JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

you arw smoking to much weed..

jit was not trial court…

btw where is bhagora mushy

No, JIT was not trial court … Haramkhor trial happened in SC and then SC formed JIT to rub Haramkhors nose on rough ground.

As for Bhagoray Mushy … Bhagoray Mishy kaa hee tou yea Danda hay jo Haramkhor Kazab Thug kay halaq may ab phans giya hay. :slight_smile:

Jab Haramkhor nay SC per hamla kiya tha tou CJ Sajjad Ali Shah nay Karamat ko help kay loyea kaha … and Karamat declined … now when present SC put long Danda … Haramkhor again ran to army chief shouting bachao bachao … but army chief told him that … don’t call me, take the danda inside and suffer … and if you do anything against SC, we will put our danda inside you too.

yahaan say tu rotay howa bhaga tha..

anyway…now iam clear that you are not against corruption but you are against NS only…maybe personal vendata

Ro nahi, woh hans raha hay … aur Haramkhor apnay khandan kay saath ro raha hay. :slight_smile:

Read again: Jab Haramkhor kazzab nay SC per hamla kiya tha tou CJ Sajjad Ali Shah nay Karamat ko help kay leye kaha … and Karamat declined … now when present SC put long Danda … Haramkhor ran to army chief shouting bachao bachao … but army chief told him that … don’t call me, take the danda inside and suffer … and if you do anything against SC, we will put our danda inside you too.

apnay mulk jahaan 9/10 hakomat key hay wahaan say chohay key taraah bhaga… iss sau acha tha kay ghairat say mr jata…per mushy eak bayghairat bhagora…uss nay sharam say nahi sharaab pee pee ker aur kutay nehla nehla kr marna hay

ab wapis aa nahi sakta…aisay gharib ul watan ka hansna bhi ronay kay brabr hay…

Bhai, jahan pagal kuttay aur Haramkhor kazab suar hukumat per (illegally) qabiz hon, wohan say bach ker hee in galzeez makhlooq ka muqabla kiya jata hay. :slight_smile:

pagal kutta tu qabiz tha…issi liya tu bahir bhaga howa hay…aur door door say bhonk raha hay…anyway kya abhi bhi thumkay lagata hay aue dhol bajata hay??? free main ya charge kerta hay?

Yea tou her insaan apni apni zahneet say samajh sakta hay. Corrupt to Haramkhoron ko hee khuda samjhay ga, sahi? :slight_smile:

exactly, we can see how a person got his ass kicked by Indians and later he used our guns to throw a legitimate govt and became ruler and made billions…would you mind telling me if he had billions by dancing or he had some business going on!!!

You really need to get your definition of Trial and basic law right. For Trial to happen there has to be a Crime. So far no Crime has been identified. And if Trial is done than where is verdict, why another investigation by NAB? Lets agree to disagree but Trial is far from even getting started. All these half truths, bogus documents will have very luttle to no value in Trial where every document will be judged against some Crime.

Government of Haramkhor Nawaz Shareef was never a legitimate government. No Haramkhor could contest election in Pakistan, leave form government, It is misunderstanding amongst people that they obeyed government of Haramkhors, If I was in place of Musharraf, I would have hanged this Haramkhor and his brother, just like Taliban hanged Najibullah and his brother, and left their body hanging so that others learn from their end,

Haramkhor is lucky that people like Musharraf was army chief, who was so stupid that he not only let this haramkhor live, but sent him to KSA.

the passport number doesnt match!!!

passport issued for 3 years only? from 7-11-2005 till 6-11-2008

if instead of writing long useless stories and showing personal hatred… do read what u r posting…you may need not to post at all..

job position do not match

date of employment…starting from when and letter says when???

So Barristers and retired justice are here:Dwho are explaining the basics of law to others.

So, if after months of hearing in SC and after that SC did form a JIT to investigate and then decides to disqualify NS.

Who here is telling that SC can’t do this if it is hearing a CIVIL petition about article 62/63 and this is not according to law?!? There must be a trial court who can decide if article 62/63 violated.

I think, you are fooled by Phoolan Maryam Devi mota team. Anyhow, if you really have any intelligence. You do not even know that when it comes to corruption while in public office … to live beyond known means is crime itself, that is crime in most world countries. Even in UK as well as USA, if any person is found in possession of assets or cash, than that is crime, and authorities can not only confiscate that assets or cash, but can take the person to court where the person face trial, and has to justify that what he/she possesses is legally his and not proceed of criminal activities. This law existed in Pakistan too, until Zia-ul-Munafiq expunged this law. … Anyhow, during Musharrf time, this law was introduced again in NAB. So today, if anyone is found living beyond their means … or hold assets beyond his earning or means, than that itself is crime … and if asked by court, person have to give source to get himself exonerated.

In just a matter of time we will know if the INTERNATIONAL (who maybe even don’t know who is zardari/bilawal) powers and national powers are succeed in conspiracy or it is just that Sharif family is truly corrupt to the core

trying explain the laws to those who believe ij beheading and hanging of anyone they dislike…

it is also called bhains kay agay been bajana or trying to reason with beasts like Taliban

I live in the US and no its no one’s business if some one is found with more assets than income, actually no one can go after this other than Tax agencies like IRS and that too in pre text of some Tax evasion / audit. Basically this whole argument of assets more than income is invalid. I have more assets than my income, I live in a home that is 6 times my annual income on mortgage. So no its not Crime. Another example, when Altaf was found with large cash, was he convicted ?

Sorry no one can confiscate any thing here with out a proper legal trial where a Judge order confiscation based on some Crime. No confiscation happens before any trial and judgement. A good example is Foreclosure of properties. You are really out of line here in your hate for NS. Believe what you want but this crap isnt flying by me who actually to an extent is engaged with administrative law on daily basis.

By the way ever heard of Credit Card, almost all middle class population in the US live beyond their means on Credit. So now this is crime in your book ? I lived my early yearsi n US on credit , well beyond my means, drove convertible, lived on water front apartments, was that a crime. A friend of mine did all this, filed for Bankruptcy, walked away from all debt, sorry no one in great state of Florida accused of him Crime.

Instead of going in circles here lets stop this and agree to disagree. There is no way this JIT is going to do anything, there will be a TRIAL for which some one will need to point out exact crime of Public money corruption. Perhaps, they will ask NAB to go out and find some crime and than again there will be Trial on it as accused need to be given right to defend. Living beuyond means is subjective and has nothing to do with Law. Bring a crime and lets have a trail on it. Thats what will happen here. You will not get any resignation, Asma Jehangir and some other top lawyers will lead defense team in terms of challenging JIT and initiate a Trail and you are looking a very LONG legal battle. In 2018, inshallah PMLN will win heavily again and I will fly back to vote and post a picute of my vote here for you :slight_smile:

But what when u live in a country where IRS is doing NOTHING… did u think about that or whas that a little difficult to think

And what u are talking about is nothing new 6 or even 20 times when couple but this is something completily different and for IRS u have to fill your income tax every year. here we have another story

^^^ Another story is applicable to every one and sure if you think NS did do tax evasion, that is crime, bring that crime and prove it and punish him. Just saying oh well they haev more assets than income isnt crime. A lot of their income / Sons income is outside of the country during exile years. I dont pay taxes to Pakistan on my US income, I pay taxes to Pakistan on my property in PAkistan. Again, not to go in circles, Waht is teh Exact Crime here per Constitution of Paksitan, is it Tax evasion, is it Money laundering or is it Public Money corruption. Neither of these three are either pointed or being investigated because tehre is none or have been debunked in the past.

^^^
*** Nawaz Sharif is found of holding corruption asset … hence criminal case was made against NS .. and since NS was illegally occupying PM post, case trial happened in SC (as SC is constitutional court too). … In this criminal case, 2 judges declared NS guilty of corruption … while judgement of 3 judges is still pending ,.. that is present situation. If after JIT, any one of those 3 judges would judge NS as haramkhor guilty than NS would lose his parliamentary seat and PM post.

I know you are intoxicated with Maryam gas … so, let me explain you that even someone with little intelligence could understand.

What is trial: … When judges (or jury) hear a case and it is expected that after hearing, they would give verdict, than that is called trial.

Now … you (or anyone who is confused) should know what was happening in SC … where lawyers representing Haramkhor were present, and it was not ‘TEA PARTY’ … but it was ‘TRIAL’. 5 bench judges were hearing the case … and in the end, they gave verdict … 2 of them convicted Haramkhor and 3 formed JIT and sent the matter to JIT.

So what you think? .. … What was happening in SC where 2 judges convicted NS? If it was not trial … than what it was, TEA PARTY?

Now, do not start BS-ing that SC judges … some of them soon going to be CJ of Pakistan … do not know what is trial … or had not known what is trial … and that … since they were not doing trial, they could not have convicted Haramkhor.

As for as all intelligent person is concerned, they know that SC was holding trial … where lawyers of Haramkhor and Lawyers of Imran, both were presenting the case on behalf of their clients. … SC judges also knew that they are doing trial and have to give decision on the hearings from Lawyers … and in the end, they did gave their verdict.

I know that toxin gas coming out of Maryam backside is too strong, and people intoxicated from those gas get deeply intoxicated … so, it is possible that some (maybe you also) would still deny that Haramkhor has not gone through trial … so here is definition of trial… where in Pakistan, there is no jury trial, so it is always court trial where judges here the case and give verdict after hearing the case, what happened in this case too (NS corruption case) … in Supreme Court … a bench of 5 judges heard the case and 2 gave their verdict … 3 still have to give their verdict.

What Is a Court Trial? - Definition, Process & Rules - Video & Lesson Transcript | Study.com
Court Trial Definition

A court trial, also called a bench trial or a jury trial, is when all the facts of a case are heard, and a judge or jury makes the final decision about the court case. An offender can waive their rights to a jury trial and just have the judge make the ruling in a bench trial. A bench trial is different than a jury trial because a jury trial has a panel of an individual’s peers make the final decision. There are several processes that take place in a court trial, so let’s take a look at those.