JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Late Hakeem Saeed in 1996 or 97 in said about him ( that was the time IK waa new in Politics ) that he is an implant!!! in last 10 years he have proved Hakeem sb right!

IK totally supported Taliban’s version if attacking Pakistani people!!! and then APS happened and he have to change his official line!!

IK tried his best to stop Chinese PM’s visit ti Pakistan and called it a hoax!!! it is only in the later half of last year when IK’s mouth was shut, and KPK CM start taking interest in it.

Same IK created division on Kashmir issue, somethinh not happened in last 70 years.

Same IK boycotted Tayab Ardogan’s Address to Parliament, Pakistan have got very friends internationally, IK seems to be against all of them.

These are afew which are known and does not need backup/supporting Docs.

I think, you did not heard what he said in the video, or you did not understood.

He is president, and that means, highest authority in the country. In his speech, he clearly directed all civil servants that … ;DO NOT OBEY ANYTHING ORDERED TO YOU THAT IS WRONG OR AGAINST THE LAW; … and further said that .. ;DO NOT WORRY ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCE, AS NOTHING CAN HAPPEN TO YOU ALL; … and . feel that is what JIT team has done … followed the truth and disobeyed what corrupts of the county wanted them to do … and that is obvious … because head of the state. who is above all officials in the country … told them to give respect to others, but do not obey any wrong orders. … Simple as that … :slight_smile:

**Datay Raho Nawaz Shareef , Yeh tumharay Sath hay
**#StayStrongNawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/StayStrongNawazSharif?src=tren&data_id=tweet%3A885449329586065408)

https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.v7FAHGjYQD44HuSnLA_i8gEsCf&pid=15.1&P=0&w=289&h=154

Pasha Saheb … if I mention something (that I believe is true, but for some, it is secret even though it is obvious), that could be background of JIT on Panama too, than believe me, smile from many Pakistani faces, especially corrupts, would disappear with fear, and that include your beloved Bilawal. :slight_smile:

My beloved Bilawal is quite safe and he will never own any doubtful assets .
He is son of Benazir Bhutto , Fight till death

He is mor risky , Risk for character of the nation http://gupshup.org/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/667332-logical-forward-pmln-post10423694.html#post10423694

Indeed, i didn’t listen, but ok and he doesn’t have the highest authority.

NS did just put him there and is paying him salary to stay silent :slight_smile: and for ceremony. He is nothing more then a souvenir for NS. I by myself am surprised after listening this.

PPP now saying like me , distanced themselves with the broker , It was again the character of PPP to go before JIT
[RIGHT]خورشید شاہ نے رحمان ملک کے بیان سے لاتعلقی کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ رحمان ملک نے پارٹی سے کوئی مشاورت نہیں کی، جے آئی ٹی میں ان کے پیش کردہ ریکارڈ اور بیان سے ہمارا کوئی تعلق نہیں
[/RIGHT]

https://external-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDpkWIv-lPjMGRU&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fc.express.pk%2F2017%2F07%2F875026-KHURSHIDSHAHSUKKHUR-1499948377.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=640&sh=335&_nc_hash=AQDmmZnoSg_1V-fb
[RIGHT]نوازشریف کی آستینوں کے سانپوں نے انہیں ڈس ڈس تک یہاں تک پہنچایا، خورشید شاہ](Facebook)
نواز شریف کسی کو عہدہ سونپ کر مستعفی ہوجائیں تاہم اسمبلیوں کو آئینی مدت پوری کرنی چاہیے، قائد حزب اختلاف[/RIGHT]
EXPRESS.PK

I am surprised you do not know that … President if head of state (in theory) and all laws or bills passed by Parliament and Senate, becomes law or bill, only when President approves and signs that … similarly, in provinces, Governor is the highest office. For instance, in Sindh, parliament passed the law against NAB, but it is still law because Governor refused to sign it.

Anyhow, President or Governors, they are head of state (or head of Provinces) and hold highest post in country (or province for governors), but in practice posts are ceremonial post, just like Queen Elizabeth in UK is head of state, but ceremonial post.

NS did not put him in office … he supported his election as President thus PMLN along with few other parties voted him into office of President … it is just like PMLN and some other parties voted NS into Prime Minister office. He can only lose his office if parliament impeach him, that is, combined members of Senate and Parliament ask him to step down and vote against him … just like PM can be voted out of office by NA (through vote of no-confidence) … difference is that, PM can be voted out by NA .. but for President, he can be voted out from combined members of NA, PAs (all 4 assemblies of Pakistan) and Senate. So, in practice, to vote a president out of his office is more difficult than Prime Minister.

As for your statement that NS is paying him salary … that is preposterous. Both President and PM are getting salary from Pakistanis (Pakistan state) … or it is tax payer who are paying them salary to work for them … in other words, both President and PM are servants of the public.

The dirtiest politician of the world Imran Khan , Always low class
[RIGHT]یہ عمران خان اپنےذاتی کردارکی طرح سیاسی طورپرگھٹیاپن کی ہرسطح تک گرسکتاہےوزارت عظمیٰ کےلالچ میں نیم پاگل ہوچکاہے[/RIGHT]
https://fb-s-a-a.akamaihd.net/h-ak-fbx/v/t39.2147-6/c0.11.160.160/p160x160/20014436_1379536078781828_8211564302688059392_n.jpg?oh=3587017bab5cd1cf50a8b785c1e9d7f1&oe=59FAFCEF&gda=1510161380_7257e8ce3148e1fa7e384a5347bdac99
[RIGHT]بھارت کو ڈر ہے اگر نوازشریف چلے گئے تو اس کا ایک اتحادی چلا جائے گا،عمران خان](Facebook)
نوازشریف کے جانے سے پاکستانی فوج اور معیشت مضبوط ہوگی اور بھارت یہ نہیں چاہتا، عمران خان[/RIGHT]
EXPRESS.PK

[RIGHT]’کوئی جج، کوئی جنرل صادق اور امین نہیں‘
کسی میں ہمت ہے تو اسکو سچ بولنے روکو
[https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img/885088565432078336/RgfW8Plu?format=jpg&name=144x144_2

’ججز اور جنرلز سے کون سوال کرے گا‘
سپریم کورٹ کے حاضر سروس ججز اور مدت پوری نے والے جنرلز سے کون سوال کرے گا کہ یہ جائیدادیں کہاں سےآئیں، جاوید ہاشمی
dawnnews.tv](https://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1061124)[/RIGHT]

First of all Mamnoon is mostly pointing towards Tareen, Imran, His Sisters, Judges and Generals in Panama. For a long time Tareen was mentioned as cleanest of them all. Second Mamnoon is more loyal to NS than any of his Punjab based brethren, third PMLN has enough votes to select any president and PM, the did NOT need any other party so saying that “Other Parties” selected him is false. Other parties did vote for Mamnoon and NS but their vote was neither needed nor desired.

Next election on schedule in 2018. No early election. Although resignation may be right thing to do but given the way Game planners have acted, Resignation is no longer an option. It has to be a street fight. I know you Shah sahab is pointing towards Chaudhry Nisar. I think its time for NS to have a chat with Nisar and clear up what he wants. Nisar can not win election on his own. He has no place but PMLN. If he leaves PMLN and go to PTI, his arch rival Ghulam Sarwar will join PMLN or go back to PPP. Fact is that Chaudhry Nisar is not safe in his own Taxila seat so its time for him to sit with Nawaz and settle things. I believe he should be next CM of Punjab where as SS takes over PM after 2018.

Treason against the country by trying to overthrow an elected government 3 times, being financed by people of shady character who seem to act as his frontmen, moral corruption, hypocrite of the highest order, living beyond his means, getting admission to oxford due to corruption by his relative, corruption by his father which seems to be true as he has not sued anyone, hiding behind charities, running a party that launders corrupt politicians. Responsible for instigating terrorism in the form of attack on PTV along with his cousin TuQ.

Mamoon did not took name of anyone, though he clearly said that one can see Lanat on the face of most corrupt persons … and obviously, one whose face is Lanati (as he is Liar too) is no other than NS.

Did Phoolan Devi of Raiwand told you that?:slight_smile:

Well, in 2013 Presidential election, there were 706 presidential votes. To succeed, President needs 354 votes.

PMLN (that includes independents who joined the party … and resulting reserve seats of women and minorities) … had 283 votes.

That means, PMLN using their own votes could not have elected President as they needed further 71 votes from other parties … actually more, as many PMLN members did not voted (were absent due to various reasons).

Overall … out of 706 votes … they are:

Senate: 104 votes
NA: 342 votes

Provincial Assembly: 260 votes … each assembly has 65 votes.

Thus … total votes = 706

Mamoon received 432 votes
Wajheeuddin received 77 votes

Many did not voted … and their weight in presidential election was 197 votes.

I see I was thinking single vote for each Provincial assembly seat and with Punjab assembly almost all PMLN. Ok. In any case, PMLN didnt demand votes, they with their mojority attracted which will be the case in 2018.

As for Laanat on the face, I think biggest Laanat is on Imran’s face with out make up and addiction., Tareen is closely second, Imran’s ugly sisters are not too far, actually one of those is almost always drunk in dubai. But hoenstly, its imran and his laanti face that outweigh every one. I know for a fact that President was talking about im the dim, tareen and others who actually are in panama.

Offcourse i do know about him putting signature, but i do mean that he is just some1 for NS who is for ceremony and for salary. He is there to just keep his mouth. NS did play his cards and President had far more powers but the powers were handed out during Zardari regime.

lets not forget the traitors who have secret meetings with enemies in Murree and also when they are in trouble in Pakistan asks their friends across the border (Modi) to start firing at the LOC to divert attention. pathetic and corrupt to the core the whole family.

wonder why there is no violation across the border!!!
khatir jama rakhain! Iran and US all set to strike in Pakistan..
Yes Nawaz Should be penalized without a trial..

we do live in dark ages! mentally

Who told you that Haramkhor Nawaz and his family did not go through trial?

Don’t you know that for 6 months, they went through trial in Supreme Court?

Actually … after long trail, it became clear to 5 judges of SC that NS is Haramkhor thug polluting PM office. So, they were convicting him and disqualifying him as PM. …

But … But … overnight (for whatever reason) 3 judges decided that if this Haramkhor Thug would be asked to leave PM office so easily than people like you (hanibal, Chaudhry, etc) would make lot of noises, so 3 junior judges formed JIT so that NS nose could be rubbed on rusty ground and make them naked in front of the whole nation (awam kay samnay in ka pajama uttar ker inhay nanga ker diya jayea) .. plus give him chance that if he is not haramkhor corrupt than he would bring out proof and would get exonerated.

Surprisingly, when JIT started investigating, they found that, NS is not just haramkhor Thug, but is ghaleez from top to bottom. JIT brought out NS ghalazat in front of awam … and now even a layman can do trail of NS, not on one ground but 100s of ground.

For instance, if you have any honesty in you than Let me make you do trial of NS … :

From JIT, it is found that … This haramkhor was doing Job as manager in one UAE company (that, this thug started in the name of his son) … drawing 10000 Darham salary (dhari). and was also getting 5000 Darham as rent … plus some other expenses… and it is this job that got him Aqama from UAE authority. He kept this job until mid 2014 … when he took up office of PM in early 2013. It means, he was in gainful employment while PM, but according to Pakistani law, he could not have held any gainful job while PM … so, just that one fraud means he should be sacked from PM post and NA, right?

Hmmm … well, team of Thug are now claiming that the employment was on paper for Aqama only, and that Thug never collected any pay. What a nice defence … so, let accept that too.

Now you decide: Was he deceiving UAE authority to take Aqama, declaring to them that he was employed on 10000 darham salary plus 5000 darham rent? … If that was deception, than are they not guilty of Fraud? … and if they are then, could they hold PM office? … but according to Pakistani law, a person who deceive and does fraud, cannot hold parliamentarian post neither PM office … so, it is obvious that he should be sacked from PM office and NA, right?

So … what is your say on this … (I have put down just one issue … that you yourself can use to do trail, and result becomes obvious … that is, Haramkhor Thug is big crook … who cannot hold PM office neither could be member of NA ever … so, if SC would give judgement that this Thug should be sacked from PM office and member of NA , than that would be result after full trial.

On the other hand … many other corruption, perjury and fraud charges got proven on NS, Ishaq Daar, SS, Maryam, Hasan and Hussain … so all would go through trial in NAB and other Pakistani institutions. … So, are you happy … and any problem?

Here is detail of Haramkhor’s employment record in UAE … (‘parhta jaa aur sharmata jaa’)