Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو
Read the whole context genius, i was responding to some one who asked for examples. Way to go, shows your level of engagement.
Politicians are not made scapegoats. If politicians are not corrupt than no one can do corruption, as it is duty of politicians to bring laws and take measures to stop corruption in country. But when they are corrupt, they become partner in corruption of public servants.
No one stop them to bring law where every public servant in any position are appointed on merit and promoted on merit. Then make all civil institution free from political interference or political influence. Form a very strong NAB department, consisting of honest and hard working people, coming from all other institutions. Then make law that if any government functionary (be they public servant or politicians in office) is found having assets or living beyond means, would get investigation where they have to justify their wealth and living… and that, if investigation shows that they are corrupt than they would get hanged (even if they are PM or head of any institution), and all their wealth would get confiscated on behalf of state to be spent on people.
These laws can be enacted only by politicians who are entrusted by people to do whatever they can for the benefit of the country … and not for their own benefit. If they would do that, then corruption would get eliminated … if not completely, than most of it … but if corruption would still remain than many corrupts would get hanged, and that would be good for country too.
One cannot blame civil servants who can do corruption, but have no fear of Allah or Law of the land, as Allah’s punishment would come after death and there is no severe law in the country against corruption (that punish the corrupts too).
The only fool here is you! sorry but have to call it as I see it. The haram khor corrupt thugs (in your opinion) needs to be first proven guilty, offcourse which you can not for years. There is a limit to witch hunt. Haram Khor Mushy ****** is sitting outside, haram khor zani mardood imran has become billionair with out doing any thing and Sharif family (for all their issues) that has been most transparent here is targeted. Thats fine, they dont Need your Vote but the traditional Muslim Leaguer like me is becoming more staunch and in the end with this one side witch hunt, this same haram khor Sharif is becoming invincible. There is crying in your near and long term future as well for murdood zani mani mental type politicians.
Should start with imran, he is the only one living beyond his means. Sharif’s actually will pass with flying colors as they were rich / among 22 famous families even before taking office / nationalization etc.
In my opinion, it is not me who is a fool, but fool are those who are living on corruption money and think they would keep getting away with it. InshaAllah, soon they would get hanged and their wealth would get confiscated (if not peacefully through parliament, than brutally by people on street … InshaAllah).
Procedure is simple. No if and but … or BS that … Corrupts can do whatever he can, and only punish them if proven guilty. … Well, prove is simple, that is, justify all the wealth and living, and if not, then that is prove itself of being corrupt.
So start investigating all who ever held public offices (civil servants or political posts), start questioning their living and accumulated wealth, for source of their living and wealth … and if they cannot justify that, than hang them (as mandatory punishment, without ifs and buts) and . then see, how in magical way (just like gadhay kay sar say seengh), corruption from country would disappear.
Ilaj simple hay … but awam (nation) ko uth laynay dou, aur phir dekho, kkaisay in corrupt logon kee shalwar utar jayea gee. Iss kay baad, sab karak aur thrak nikal jayea gee … team would also go abroad to bring the corrupt back (as happened during Musharraf time) and these Haram-khor corrupts would get hanged to death. ![]()
There has been no corruption during the last 4 years by the government but it is has been facing dherna 1 and 2 and now dherna 3 in the form of a kangaroo court and witch hunt. There are people out there that want to be making money with the huge investments in CPEC and once denied opportunity they start looking for ways to oust the government in a conspiracy involving elements of business houses, military, media and judiciary.
These people trying to topple the government are weakening Pakistan by creating internal instability. The way to power has to be via the electorate and not Supreme Court or GHQ.
As for Imran, he never held any gainful public office, so one cannot prove him corrupts .. and thus your bharak goes out of window.
As for Crook NS, why you are lying? … Do not lie for a Haram-khor Jahanummi thugs. Sharif;s family were not amongst famous 22 families, rather at the time, they were just a upper middle class family and Pakistan had thousand of families richer than them, It was during Zia time their name started getting quoted amongst top 100 (industrial) rich families of Pakistan, but obviously, corruption has long stride, and today they are amongst top 5 (could be 1 or 2, as most of corrupts’ wealth is difficult to trace). … So, stop propaganda full of Lies to defend Haram-Khor Jahanummi thug NS and his Sharif family,
If any question, do some search. Even on this forum you can do that, as I have already given in past, with references, who were those 22 families (with their worth) and when Sharif family name came amongst rich 100 in Pakistan.
Mahbub-ul-Haq list ofRe: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو
Mahbub-ul-Haq list of 22 families were actually list of 22 richest industrial groups in Pakistan, that did not included names of big Landlords (families holding huge track of agricultural lands, and number of residential and commercial properties). Here is list:
Dr. Mahbub ul Haq’s List of 22 richest Pakistan industrial families:
1: Dawood … 2: Saigols … 3: Adamjees … 4: Colony … 5: Fancy … 6: Valika … 7: Jalil … 8: Bawany …
9: Crescent … 10: Wazir Ali … 11: Gandhara … 12: Ispahani … 13: Habib … 14: Khyber … 15: Nishat …
16: Beco … 17: Gul Ahmed … 18: Araq … 19: Hafiz … 20: Karim … 21: Milwala and 22: Dada
Can you find Ittefaq in above list? … So, do not lie that they were amongst 22 famous richest families of Pakistan.
How about 42 richest families during early 70s, mentioned in book by LJ White (Industrial concentration and economic power in Pakistan, published 1974). These names are of rich industrialist families before nationalisation:
1: Dawood … 2: Saigol … 3: Adamjee … 4: Jalil … 5: Colony … 6: Fancy … 7: Valika … 8: Bawany … 9: Cresent … 10: Vazir Ali …
11: Gandhara … 12: Ispahani … 13: Habib … 14: Khyber … 15: Nishat … 16: Beco … 17: Gul Ahmad … 18: Arag … 19: Hafiz …
20: Karim … 21: Milwala … 22: Dada … 23: Hyesons … 24: Premier … 25: Hussain Ibrahim … 26: Monnoo … 27: Maula Bakash …
28: Adam … 29: A K Khan … 30: Ghani … 31: Rangoonwala … 32: Harijanss … 33: Shafi … 34: Wali Chand … 35: Hashim …
36: Dadabhoy … 37: Shahnawaz … 38: Fathe … 39: Noon … 40: Hoti … 41: Dost Mohammad … 42: Farooq
Can you find Ittefaq in above list of 42 richest industrial families of Pakistan? Obviously not, because Haram-Khor Sharif family were still lingering below the horizon. This is list before nationalisation by Bhutto.
So, do not Lie that Sharif Family were in 22 families, and was amongst the richest in Pakistan. No doubt ‘Sharif’ were rich upper middle class family with substantial business interest, but still, much below rich industrialists of that time.
But, Bhutto eliminated the cream families spearheading Pakistan industrial development, giving second grade industrialists to take advantage. Once Zia came to power, Sharif used all methods to come close to Zia administration, bribe civil servants and bought their way, by hook or crook, to become rich. Today, this corrupt family is probably richest family in Pakistan … mostly, due to using political posts (given by Zia) to do corruption, looting, plundering, taking commission, grabbing government lands, spending national wealth for their own benefits, etc, etc, etc.
Re: Mahbub-ul-Haq list ofRe: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حا
Ok I mis stated but do you have proofs for all the crap in your last para ? Any thing proven yet, i know this is a dream for some people for decades. However, in context, the Sharifs were rich before taking office and no one including 9 years of military rule has proven any thing. Until than innocent in my books. That also includes a long period of exile where family diversified and grew businesses outside of the Country. Again, if some wrong doing, prove it.
How did Imran became billionaire while doing nothing? Zakat Chori/ Financial mismangement in Donations? He is a MNA now, he is a political leader for two decades asking for handouts. What about bribes from Tareens to give them tickets, his own party member is saying that, did he get loan from his wife or laundered the money. So no BHARAK dont go out, its just starting. This murdood zani haram khor im the dim is about to get taste of his own medicine.
For all i know you can be a haram khor jahanumi thug! see how easy it is to name call. I am although certain NS is as much Jahanummi as you and myself so better stop here. Now during Zia blah blah blah, where are proofs / judgements ? dont give me your opinions, not interested, show me where it was Proven that there is corruption. All i know is that ZERO corruption was proven against them under two tenures of Bhuttos and 9 years of real haram khor mushi.
Otherwise, you are just another leaf blowing in the wind, neither I can convince you nor you can convince me as I have said at best Panama is a stalemate. No muslim league vote banck is hurt, there is nothing legally SC or JIT can do, at worse they will say something in middle and at absoulte worse there will be a full bench case to go over this. There is just nothing in Panama, there are no proofs of any corruption just like there were no proofs of any rigging. Either live that dream or wake up. We will see who is right…
95% or more do corruption when they get opportunity
I am never agree with concept of accountability , That is next to impossible . We should do first national dialog on the issues , NRO for all with some conditions and than to start a new journey .
You are right. If I was civil (government) servant (ever) or held political office (ever) and than abused the power entrusted to me as civil servant or as politician … to do corruption and enrich myself or harm others … than I would be haram-khor Jahannumi thug , Khabees and Khanjeer and ghaleez.
Same is true with you that , if you ever got entrusted with civil post, be as civil servant or politician, and then used that entrusted power to do corruption, to enrich yourself, harm state or others (Pakistanis) than … you are also Haram-khor Jahannumi thug.
Iss may koyie shak hee nahi hay.
Actually, if my dad was corrupt and raised me from that corruption money, than also I am haram-khor .. and in similar way, if your dad raised you with corruption money, than you are also haram-khor.
Theek-hay-na … ab aap khush ho gayea? ![]()
Panama is not stalemate. Clear proof is there that NS and his family is corrupt. If judges are sold out than they would keep quite in their decision, else, decision is obvious too. Actually, judges keeping quite would or could even trigger revolt or revolution from others, people, who are keeping quite and bearing everything.
As for proof: For a person who is entrusted and held government post (be that as civil servant or politician in power) and then it is found that he holds assets that has no explanation, than other explanation is corruption.
If a person is accused of corruption, and do not come clean than that accusation becomes established fact. That is why, it is in best interest of NS and his cubs to come clean. … something that is not difficult if they are not corrupt.
Every person who has property, they can bring out papers showing when they acquired that property … actually, land registry can tell how the property changed hands (when and at what price) … and who were the previous owner of the property. As for properties based in London, such information is always available (all previous owners, name of seller, name of buyer, price paid and when property was sold).
I do not know why court is not asking British Land registry … but maybe court would need permission of NS (they can give permission to court that Pakistani court can access their records in British Land registry) … and everything would get cleared (I mean, if NS and cubs have lost the documents). But if NS is corrupt, he would never do that .. so, not giving the permission, itself gives proof that NS is corrupt and his cubs are raised on corruption money.
Well, since properties are held in the name of company, they can also give permission to probe those companies in Panama and UK. Actually, they have other companies too, registered in New Jersey … so, if they are not corrupt, they can give permission to Pakistani court that court can probe UK land registry for any properties they have in UK, and also probe any company they have, anywhere in the world. It is that simple. ![]()
UK land registry documents and companies documents are public documents that are available to anyone to access within seconds and online.
Nawaz Sharif may not be perfect but I believe he is a reformed character after Musharraf exiled him, and he is a better choice than Imran Khan, Zardari or even army dictators. Have the above not indulged in corruption? Nawaz Sharif is morally and financially less corrupt than all the above options, even if we assume he was corrupt during his first tenure. Plus Nawaz Sharif has the vision and the ability to make Pakistan great. In the last 4 years unprecedented development work has been undertaken. Its better to have someone that has made mistakes and learnt from them and is prepared to work hard to put Pakistan back on the right track instead of people trying to come across as saints but who actually are worse choices.
The real challenge is dealing with the demographic time bomb and providing employment opportunities to the youth and creating 2 million jobs a year and not some musical chair for power for the sake of power and ego by people suffering from narcissism personality disorder.
He is definitely better choice than army dictators but not better than Zardari or Imran Khan. According to merit of these politicians.
I know AP will not agree with me. ![]()
Zardari and Zakat Chor better than NS!!!
what is next!!! Fazal ullah is friend of Pakistan..
difference between Fazal and thee you mentioned
Fazal is a permanent puppet of establishment
Other three have some power so used by establishment sometimes with different commitments , but all don’t trust each other
At least Zardari has not involved his children whatever he has done so called looting. Look at your Shrek, how he has involved his sons and daughter in the mess he has created. aqal bhari ke bhens. ![]()
Those days Shareef Thugs were never afraid because being from Takht e Lahore and also being partners of establishment
now they are careful , made trillions very wisely
^^^The moment two judges gave their note of dissent, NS as I already said, should have resigned. He could have at least saved humiliation and mental torture for himself and his sons and daughter going through JIT investigation. The way JIT is pursuing this case honestly, he and his children will face more humiliation and insult. His advisers are equally responsible by giving him absolutely wrong advice to continue as PM just because they did not want IK’s assertion that he should resign. But then IK’s assertion was same as other political parties like PPP and that was also the logical remedy to his problem.