JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

This is not a matter for Nawaz Sharif to choose to resign or not. The electorate have made him the PM and only they can remove him, the electorate and his supporters will never forgive him if he resigned and he knows that and wants to be kicked out if necessary by unconstitutional forces but will never resign due to the wishes of his supporters.

What humiliation? I dont see any humiliation, I see a complete and total victory for NS coming. Why should he he resign when he has excellent chance to becoming absolutely invincible. JIT/SC cant do antying, he will play his cards, there will be more agressive stance and JIT and SC will be at stalemate. Mark my words.

I will NEVER forgive him and will NOT allow my family to vote for him if he Resigned! No never and not acceptable. No Resignation if it means Martial law.

Re: Mahbub-ul-Haq list ofRe: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حا

My question is still not answerd. I had just 1 question and i am putting it again. Instead of lying about NS family was 1 of the richest family in 70’s or other crap without knowledge. Can somebody answer?

Nawaz Sharif during his speech on the floor of the house said:

Yeh hain woh zarai huzoor jis se maine london flats aur factories jeddah aur gulf main gareedi aur munasab forum main pesh karun gha.

He said that he has all the evidence/documents/proofs of how he purchased mills in arab countries and companies/flats in UK and in a approperiate forum he will present it.

Untill know he didn’t present any document in SC or JIT exit.

In which country a PM can lie in the parlement?

Re: Mahbub-ul-Haq list ofRe: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حا

Never. I even never heard of his family till mardood Zia-ul-Haq surfaced. NS’s origin is as under: pehlay khandani gulfrosh the baad main lohay ke kabariay banay. :slight_smile: Though I personally don’t care what was their ancestor’s profession was as along they were earning honest hardworking money.

**جدی پشتی امیر اور رئیس خاندان کی حقیقت بھارتی صدر گیانی ذیل سنگھ کی زبانی

https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v9/zaa/1.5/16/1f603.png

گیانی ذیل سنگھ سابق صدر ھندوستان کا نوازشریف سےمکالمہ
جنرل ضیاءالحق نےاپنےدھلی کےایک دورےمیں ھندوستان کےصدرگیانی ذیل سنگھ سےمیاں نوازشریف کاتعارف کرواتےہوئےکہاکہ یہ پاکستانی پنجاب کےپرجوش،پرعزم اور نوجوان وزیراعلی ہیں ان کےوالدین امرتسرسےہجرت کرکےلاھورگئےتھے۔
گیانی ذیل سنگھ نےنوازشریف سےپوچھاکہ آپ کےبڑےامرتسرمیں کہاں رہتےتھے؟نوازشریف نےبتایاکہ جاتی عمرہ۔گیانی ذیل سنگھ نےفوراپوچھاکہ کہیں تم شریف ٹنڈاں(رھٹ میں لگےپانی کھینچنےوالےڈبے)والےکےبیٹےتونہیں ہو؟نوازشریف نےکہاکہ جی ہاں۔
پھرذیل سنگھ نےکہاکہ میں توتمھارےدادے جاناں پانڈی(رمضان)اور تمھارےپڑدادےدلّاھاراں والےسےبھی واقف ہوں جو امرتسرکےگانےبجانےوالیوں کےبازارمیں پھولوں اور کلیوں کےہاربیچاکرتےتھے۔جن اصحاب نےیہ سین دیکھاان کا کہنا ہےکہ اس وقت نوازشریف کی حالت دیدنی تھی
ماھنامہ سپوتک لاھور (نومبر1999)صفحہ170

How do you know its lie? Can you prove it? How do you know they havent given all the evidence dating back from 70s. Perhaps, to them Qatari prince declaration is evidence. Have you seen 100 of thousands of paper work they have submitted? Do you even know what money trail is being talking about exactly. You are saying as if NOTHING has been presented on contrary, expanded items are presented backed up by facts and taxes. Qatari prince has already told JTI to come and ask him about business dealings dating back from 70s.

Again, who are you to say if Sharif’s were not very rich in 70s? They may not be in top 20 but its a known fact that before taking any office they were among wealthiest businessmen in Paksitan with factories.

How do you know they have NOT presented any document, get your facts checked.

Problem here is what I have called above, Stalemate, there is nothing that can convince you and there is nothing than can convince us. The JIT is proving a family business that was started in 60s, is run by many many people, went through decades of changes, went through rounds of investigations with ZERO output. You are NOT going to get any thing form JIT or SC. Any thing they will do will be challenged to full bench. Nawaz Sharif is not named in Panama.

Try to understand legal concept of heresay.

Again you have to prove its not Earnest money. So far you or people like you have NOT proven anythying in 30 years. Mush 9 years are perefect example. That is why, you are not getting anything that you want and we are not leaving PMLN because we can see through bull**** and lies.

Statements in Parliament are privileged and cannot be questioned in any court.

There is no need to give any money trail as no law has been broken and there is no allegation of corruption, this is political case and a conspiracy against Pakistan but the case has no legal standing.

My understanding is that NS has never been the beneficial owner of the flats, his father got the flats as his share of the proceeds from the Qatari prince after his death which was passed to NS’s sons, the settlement was reached when NS’s father died.

money trail has been given through Qatri letter and law has been broken through shifting money to foreign countries .
The matter is in the court but JIT report is conducted to find the truth , otherwise JIT report is nothing more than ordinary investigation , court will see the proof submitted by JIT , Thugs have right to submit defense

Favor of JIT

1. For 1st time sitting PM and his family in under investigation, a thing never happened in the history of Pakistan.

2. A transparent inquiry can curb the corrupts and Pakistan can gave better image internationally.

3. Things could have been done in better way, without politicizing the issue!!

4. The way of selecting JIT…the perception of humiliating the PM and his family and way PTI have 1st denounced JIT and later become its self-declared defender and representative have damaged it.

5. The way certain news anchors claims the “inside-news” specially the Anti-Govt anchors talks what JIT is thinking and what is being discussed there put serious doubts on the impartiality of the process.

6. JIT probing Sharifs was good move but the whole process was made dubious by the news-channels and few political parties…

now whatever the out come may be!!! the results will remain doubtful for all.

1. Financial crimes are hard to crack and such crimes which are 40+ years old when there were fewer restriction and limited role of banks in middle-east region it is next to impossible to produce evidence…

2. Imran Khan’s case can quoted as an example where he failed to produce his money trial despite having done all through banks.

3. JIT’s finding as stated already has been made dubious, now these finding won’t be having any impact on the political scenario, yes it is good media debate but thats about it…just like Rigging case, which are going to committee died its own death…but both parties claim their side of story is right…

4. Pakistan have even more serious issue and media is not playing its due part…

by taking sides, Media have become a party and people switch to relevant media to hear what they like to hear…and not reality.

this have created a huge vacuum, where there is no source of reliable information have left.

Currently, The whole world is going through very difficult times, Regional Alliances are being re-negotiated, new Interests are taking over older ones, Poles are shifting, Kashmir issue have become hot and India’s extremist govt is driving Sikhs on road of independence…

Iran playing double games and threatening Pakistan, ISIS being deployed at Tora Bora ( Pak Afghan border) and 5000 special ops troops arriving on Afghanistan and new wave of terrorism in Pakistan amid CPEC being developed at rapid pace..

we are wasting our time on the issue which could have done alot better if WE, the media and political parties have allowed it to work…

and think tanks at Media houses and political parties would have discussed the international issues and its possible impact on Pakistan and what Govt should or Shouldn’t have done…

but JIT have been discussed so many times and with high intensity that it have lost its importance…

Here I am not talking about ‘Pajama Leaks’. Talking about origin of your beloved leader. His ancestors were paupers, not belonging to richest families of Pakistan in the 70’s. He was made rich by mardood Zia-ul-Haq not through inheriting properties left by his fakir ancestors. His just one act of stealing is taking billions of loans from banks then got it written-off. kuch sharam hoti hay kuch haya hoti hay :slight_smile:

Some people keep saying that NS was already a billionaire and he has noorani face and that’s why Supreme court/army and opposition partys are jeaulious of him and normal people also because they are rich and and money is al what matters.

But the fact is what sachaydino told. NS did indeed get loans and then he didn’t pay it back. He did receive huge kickbacks.

I by myself don’t understand 1 thing. If NS and his family are innocent then why they don’t give money trail and ok don’t give money trail. Ok money trail of tens of years back is difficult but a document of ownership of london flats is easy to get and they have it and even that they don’t give to SC or JIT.

Give just 1 paper where NS or his family member did sign when purchased the london flats. In that paper there is also the date of sign It will be clear when they did buy it.

NS is not even suitable for leading an small city. Look to the nizam of Pakistan where he can lead the country.

Oh my god, you are such a novice and baby. have you ever run a business. one paper to show how flats were bought? are you sleeping, Flats were NOT purchased by NS or his sons, they were GIVEN to them by their Grand father, who got them as part of his portion of Shares of a joint business. 1 paper, really? i have a small consulting business here and I cant provide govt 1 paper showing assets bought in business name. Ever heard of kpmg, EYs of the world, accounting firms who specialize in these forensic audits. These are complex business transactions and 1 paper or some so called paper trails require deeper understanding than these jit folks have and thats why they are losing.

OK so now lets talk about kickbcks, proof please? all in know is Mushy in 9 years didnt find any proof but may be you have some special powers, so please enlighten me ? Lets talk about loans, again proof where and when loans were not paid back ?
What sachayndino posted, is opinions and figements of imagination, not exactly proofs. to summarize, its bakwas that has been out there for yeears and been dusted and disputed and never proven.

Ok so in your opinion NS cant lead small town, fair enough, but there are 15 million voters who dont agree with you. I dont agree with you and we can settle this agreement with VOTE. Your opinion of NS or my Opinions of NS are worthless, what matters is VOTE and NS has vote now and so he is ruling. He will not leave because some burgers or some ex servicemen whose worth is gone dont like him. The nizam of pakistan is same as india and others, voting based, vote or shut up.

purani bakwas puri baatain, jo kabhi naa prove hoee, i agree with you on zia mardood but kahan hain proof zia made him rich. Dekho bhai, baat choti hai to baat hai, baat badi hai to bakwas hai, aap ki batain maazarat kay saath sirf bakwas hain jin ko koi naheen prove kar saka. aap rotay raho, kuch sharam karo aur kuch hiya karo.

U r repeating everytime the same old sh it. He is elected PM and he was 1 of the richest in 70s and his father did gift him the flats and about me learning the law about complex business transactions.

DUHHHHH it is more than 1 a4 paper. Even a simple mobile contract is more then 1 paper. MY point is who the hell is stopping NS or his familiy to show documents in which they can show how they did buy and when they did buy the london flats. IF they are that honest WHY don’t they show that to SC??

Instead of talking about your own bussines and about that u know very much about law/business and money come and answer a simple question or go to Pakistan and demonstrate like the PML-N ministers that NS is honest and SC judges are corrupt.

Yup NS isn’t even suitable to lead an small county…

I am sure that NS will be to prove his innocence but that is not the point, the point is that the everyone should be treated equally. This means that Bilawal Zardari, Rehman Malik, Musharaff, Sulaiman Goldsmith and others having assets abroad including son of former CJ Jamali should also prove the money trail of their assets going back to 1970.

The PM should be the first but not the last to face JIT, otherwise this is just a conspiracy against democracy.

Yup, every1 is equal and every1 should face JIT. Yup, nothing will happen and NS declared Innocent at the end because nothing happens to elite class doing wrong in Pakistan.

Let me clear about Bilawal bhutto only
He don’t have any asset abroad except the insurance money of his mother .
He don’t have any assets in Pakistan except legal heir-ship of his mother and perhaps something given to him by his late grand father , only some share in a house of Karachi .
[RIGHT]پاناما جے آئی ٹی کی تحقیقات اہم مرحلے میں داخل
جے آئی ٹی 10 جولائی تک حتمی تحقیقاتی رپورٹ مرتب کرکے سپریم کورٹ کے خصوصی بینچ میں جمع کرائے گی، ذرائع
[/RIGHT]
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCfaSANZ2kZMQXW&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F07%2F5957e8e19d5dc.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQCjz97q1SLPJT6KPanama Papers JIT probe enters crucial, concluding stage
The six-member team will submit the final investigation report to the apex court by July 10.

We all know that Bilawal’s father is a billionaire from having just an old cinema. Zardari has properties and accounts the world over. Bilawal will inherit billions and his JIT should start from the time his grandfather entered politics.

Bilawal’s grand father Hakim Ali Zardari was not only cinema owner (first twin Cinema constructed after partition) , but a land lord , businessman , a film distributor and a known politician , provincial president of ANP , more rich than thug fathers of Imran Khan & Nawaz Shareef till 85 , Let’s come to the topic .

JIT is busy in its ending session , SC failed to show any grace over matters of JIT , appointment of JIT members and not telling the name of the person who leaked the photo of son of thug Nawaz has created doubts on the SC so the thugs can escape as innocents before the public even if they are proved guilty .
[ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports

پاناما جے آئی ٹی: حسن نوازجوڈیشل اکیڈمی پہنچ گئے
اسلام آباد: پاناما کیس کی جے آئی ٹی کےسامنے وزیراعظم نواز شریف کے صاحبزادے حسن نوازاپنا بیان ریکارڈ کرانے کے لیے جوڈیشل…](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
Hassan Nawaz Appears Before JIT for Third Time

http://abbtakk.tv/en/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Ishaq-Daar-70x70.jpg
JIT Summons Ishaq Dar on MondayJuly 2, 2017

Panamagate probe: NAB’s ex-chief testifies over Hudabiya mills
He told that investigation was stopped by Mush

[RIGHT]طارق شفع کی جے آئی ٹی میں دوسری پیشی،’گلف اسٹیل سے متعلق سوالات‘
وزیراعظم نواز شریف کے کزن طارق شفیع دوسری مرتبہ جوڈیشل اکیڈمی میں جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش ہوئے۔[/RIGHT]
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCMSL33RP8LL8oT&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F07%2F5958d59ac8760.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=9&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQCO9gQUmKXQyOtaPM’s cousin Tariq Shafi makes second appearance before Panama JIT
Shafi says was questioned about Sharif family’s Gulf Steel Mills, hasn’t been summoned again.

PML-N against ‘populist decision’

Bloodbath strikes PSX: index sheds 1,379 points during intraday trading
Fears over JIT outcome brings in negativity at the bourse.
PUBLISHED