JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

by the way nice observations, how long did it take you think this and dream this up ?

a story by blind supporter of Altaf and Mushy!!!

why dont you give all this to JIT!!! they are out of story and have nothing but story of Rehman Malik… i guess you can help them with this

Khush fahmi ka koyie ellaj tou nahi hota, right? :slight_smile:

Anyhow, let see: If any intelligent person finds that kids of his ‘Chaukidar’ looking after his house full of expensive artefacts and unaccountable wealth and cash, overnight becomes millionaire buying expensive houses and cars, than this intelligent person would become suspicious that his chaukidar has stolen from his property. In such situation, he would have every right to file case against this Chaukidar demanding source of his children assets. That is what happened in Pakistan, where intelligent person is Pakistani nation, chaukidar is ‘Bablu’ and children are Munnu, Chunnu and Jhoot ki Rani (Queen of Liars).

In court, chaukidar cannot say that since he has no asset and concerned assets belong to his children, he is innocent. Any Judge would consider chaukidar guilty until he satisfies court (not noonie, but court judges) that assets held by kids really belong to kids. If he cannot satisfy judges (by producing convincing money trail of assets held by kids and not Qatari letter full of ‘suni-sunai batayen’), than any judge anywhere in the world would consider this chaukidar as thief and would order confiscation of kid’s wealth and send chaukidar with his kids to Kala-Pani .. I mean Adiala jail :).

You should remember that 2 out of 3 judges have already convicted NS, declaring that NS is ‘Godfather Don of Mafias’ … who is Liar, Criminal, Thief, Corrupt to core, untrustworthy, Crook of highest order, Murderer, dishonest and what not … who habitually misuse authority entrusted to him by nation and compromised all Pakistani institutions with his illegal appointments (plus bribes and threats), and thus has accumulated immense wealth from looting and plundering the country, including flats on Park-Lane that he (NS) bought using looted and corruption money that he illegally took outside Pakistan.

Just imagine, If 1 of the 3 remaining judges had given same verdict as 2 senior judges, instead of deciding further investigation (using Joint Investigation Team or JIT) to give another chance to Thug Nawaz so that he can come clean (if he is clean), than NS would have got convicted, with consequence that all his (and his kids) property would have got confiscated (as proceed of corruption) and NS sent to jail. His kids (Hasan, Hussain and Maryam) would also have got convicted for abetting in stealing and corruption (plundering of Pakistani wealth) done by Thug Nawaz, and would have been sent to prison too.

It seems, NS and his cubs have done nothing to clear themselves in front of JIT. So, one can assume that JIT would tell the same to court, that they have not produced any documents to clear themselves, giving money trial of the flats they have in London, hence … making it obvious that flats are result of their Wahshi father looted money from Pakistan.

As for fate of Thug Nawaz, it is obvious. Just like 2 judges, other 3 judges would give their verdict too (though only 1 of those 3 is required), convicting NS that he is dishonest criminal and all his and his kids assets should be confiscated by state (as they are all result of illegally acquired corruption money, be they in Pakistan or outside Pakistan). All his kids would get conviction too, that they are abetter of Thug Nawaz. Along with NS, cubs of NS would be sent to Prison too (seems, Adiala jail is soon going to have new occupants).

Once NS and his cubs would get convicted as criminals, they would become ineligible to contest election or even hold public office. Hence, end of the era in Pakistan of Wahshi Daridah.

After this case, Pandora box would open, and it is obvious that other mega corrupts, crooks and thugs holding public offices or ever held public offices would be taken to task too, including Showbaz, etc. I think confiscated combined wealth of Pakistani crooks and thugs would enrich Pakistan treasury with billions of dollars, and would change the fate and face of Pakistan.

Kuch samajh may ayee, yea? :slight_smile:

Waow look how people want to defend Sharif family.

First of all not ME but YOU have to read and need to learn to listen to others also. It was you who said that punjab is a developed province and is stabil and that’s why i said about which development u are talking about? u don’t have the answer about that and neither u have the answer about only 1 question, but i’ll ask it again. Please don’t make other people ridicioulous and instead of that try to come with facts and not just blind supporter of NS because he has noorani face.

Tell me in which other country a sitting PM can lie about his family bussines and doesn’t resign by himself. The lie is offcourse that he received for almost 80 Crores as gifts from his elder son and didn’t mention this anywhere untill the panama leaks. The lie is also offcourse that he and his family always rejected aligations of bussines/property abroad.

Ok let me ask a more easy question. Tell me in which other country a Sitting PM has also personal interest in bussines?

Please stop theory of that everybody include Army, judges, opposition is against NS because he is honest and has noorani face.

U know are trying to say that Judiciary include Supreme court and Army include Army chief are corrupt and bad for the country, but Nawaz sharif is clean and good. Please don’t sell yourself for few rupees. If i was in your position i had killed myself before being so negative to army/Sc.

No story with JIT is bad news for NS, as then JIT would tell courts that there is no story so judge NS and his kids from what story they already gave to court.

We already know that the story NS produced in court resulted in 2 judges convicting thug Nawaz and 3 judges decided to give NS further chance to bring convincing story with evidence in front of JIT, else get convicted.

So, when there would be no story with JIT than end result is obvious, that is conviction of NS and his cubs (as Mafia Dons, who are not only Liars but corrupt to core), sending them all to jail and confiscation of their wealth.

Yes u r right, and Nawaz sharif and his Family said by themself that in 70’s everything they had lost and just 80 thousand was divided. How come just this family is so rich and other sharif brothers are not. U r right that if someone 100 folds his money in few years one has right to ask from where it came. That is the logic of a normal human being.

But now the case with few people here is that not nawaz sharif but the supreme court judges are also corrupt because ALL 5 judges were not in favour of NS. It is actualy a big joke if u can go to that extend that u are willing to declare even the SC corrupt.

Here in the US, Trump has business interested in many businesses, in my state of IL, the Governor has interests in many businesses. Why having interest in business Wrong ? Businesses are going on for decades. Our secretary of health Tom Price has business interest in many Pharma companies, Our secretary of state is former CEO of Exelo, most PMs in Europe / Australia are former business leaders who temorarily leave businesses. NS is not on board of directors of any company. His family has business and how is it relevant ?

Yes I said Punjab is developed better than others. If people dont like it they can vote them out, but how is it relevant to discussion of Panama here. It sounds like you dont like their Governance so you want JIT to disqualify them, sorry but thats not how it works.

Have you read d the complex Tax code and treatment of Gifts? If there is a problem on Gift ask and they will provide trail but they are asked to provide trail for 70s.

I am not saying NS is honest or noorani face, I am saying PROVE it and if you cant than shut up.

Your understanding of law is not even at beginners level. Lets leave it there, here is what will happen, we can bet on it! JIT will not find anytihng and bench will be at stalemate, there will be a long legal battle on the validity of material, a full bench may be constituted but eventually it will be come down to where is proof of corruption, offcourse there is none. Most probably 2 judges that wrote notes about mafia will need to be recused, they have lost legal ground to be on the bench. PMLN will win again in 2018 and you will be crying again.

By the way conviction happens on a crime, there is no crime here. Corruption is crime, there is no claim of corruption but than again neither Nawaz needs your vote, nor should I care to explain this to you. You are entitled to live in your dreams so I let it be.

You are behaving like almighty as u know everything and declaring others beginners and so on… DONALD TRUMP before contesting elections did sign about his wealth and personal interest.

What do u want to say? That the supreme court judges all the 5 are beginners or corrupt because they did pass the verdict which is not in favour op NS???

Ur intelligence and way of thinking is not logic anymore

EDIT: What do u want to say to SC judges??? That they are corrupt or they hate NS because he has noorani face?

I think you have to shut up and kill yourself who is in favour of someone who has the burder of proof and can’t proof it. And because he has noorani face u want to even give a bad name to sc judges by declaring them also corrupt.

No dude, I am just giving you the answers. No Trump hasnt given anything, he is not even giving his tax returns and your questions was to given an example where there are business interests. I supplied you that and now you are twisting it. What verdict are you talking about? There is no verdict my friend, there was not criminal proceedings. Three judges said there is not enough evidence to do any thing. You are hoping too much. If you dont like NS thats fine but dont try to twist the law and dont feed in to your desires / whims and wishes.

Lets agree to disagree, I am jsut telling you what will happen. You guys raise your hopes and than they come crashing down so tyring to help you out here.

I know what the law says about getting or giving gift btw rich people use it to evade tax because there is less tax on it. u don’t have to learn me the law.

I am just botherd that ur mentality is of that person who earns 3000 dollars a month and has a house worth of 50 million and when get caught he has to proof how he purchased it.

No it is easy as that. They are saying that they did buy the companies and the flats in 2006. Just give a simple document of how u paid those flats/companies. But they are like you ignoring that fact and louding very hard prove it is black money.

Did u read anything about LAW it looks u r beginner… burden of proof in civillian case is on the person who has wealth beyond income.

I know nothing will happen like u said. But that hasn’t to do with the innocence of sharif family but with the probe of elite.

In pakistan rich can get away with such charges.

Point is that u living in America understanding the LAW is defending NS for panama leaks. As long as there are people like you. Pakuistan will remain the same

Dude flats / companies owning flats are known for years, its part of one of many business dealings of Sharif family between them and their business partners. If they choose not to answer it no one can do any thing as every thing is outside of the country. They have shown their business dealings with middle eastern partners for decades, Qatari prince has now even invited JIT to come to Qatar. This is how businesses done and who the hell you are or any one to ask where the money come form, the correct method is to implicate that there is corruption and PROVE it.

The problem here is that years of probing has not proven corruption so now Niazi and people liek you are saying We dont have proofs but we know there is corruption and one way of reachiong this conclusion is that lets question Sharif’s personal businesses and ask for trails from 70s and if they cant provide say its corruption. Two Judges even took this lining. My point is taht this is wrong, its not sustainable and it can not be Maintained. There will be full bench of 11 judges if really it comes down to implicating an elected PM on this basis and no way in the hell there is any ground. As you can see from three. BTW the two that didnt agree mostly probably will need to recuse themselves. Having said that, your entire notion of “BLACK MONEY” is wrong. YOU NEED to prove its Black.

In any case, believe what you want, you are not getting any thing out of this.

And to prove he has wealth beyound income NS did pay just millions rupees tax in 23 years and has house and companies worth billions or u want me to think u want the judges and the pakistani people to thing that his childeren did earn billions.

U r just a puppit of NS because he has noorani face

I am pretty sure I am generating more revenue for Pakistan than yourself and probably feeding few like you. Its time in Pakistan to respect mandate, respect elections and dont thurst your opinion on others and respect peoples wishes. For 4 years, bloody Zani Mardood khan cant accept he lost and in process he and his goons are doing anything to get to power including damaging pakistan. So its people like you who are unable to comprehend law, unable to accept the realities, unable to prove any claims, want your whims and wishes complete. I voted in 2013 atter taking 22 hour flight, and this is respecto f my vote that an a$$ hole that cant manage his family, steal zakat money, is an addict cant accept his defeat and he is pushing violence to get his means. Why doesnt this SOB go to court ? Sharifs are going to courts where as this POS is running away, where are the bloody judges calling him out. This is the problem and this is why NS must not resign to shove these people down the gutter they belong in 2018 elections.

Did you count Taxes paid by the companies he was on the board ? Mitt Romney paid 16% interest less than a secretary on percentage basis because his companies paid most Tax ? Even than Sharif family has paid over billions of personal taxes. Learn please. Ok you dont like NS fine, we dont need your vote but dont lie.

You can think all you want, you need to prove corruption. Their businesses are worth billions for years even before nationalization adjusted for back inflation etc.

hmmm… u r preaty sure that u earn more then me and feeding a few like me :hypo: Hmmm u r earning few thousand dollars a month and sending a big percentage to PK for your family and talking big behind your laptop/pc.

I think u lost it… go to Pakistan and take a big leave and come to your senses. Working hard in USA for your family in Pakistan can get you mad. I have seen more cases like you and USA isn’t also that peacefull and economic stable as it was 20/30 years back. If it is get’s too hard i can invite you to my country as it doing much better then USA and i can keep my money here because every1 is here and doesn’t have to feed a few family member like yours back in pakistan. Btw look to your thinking putting a human importance behind money. That’s why u support NS because he is a rich leader of poor people and that’s why there are people like you pakistan will remain the same.

And no i do not support any leader from Pakistan and that’s not the case for me being against NS.

I am just overseas pakistani who is brought up outside Pakistani and is against Rich people ruling the country. Rich leaders who are ruling poor people. I am against that and also against who supports that and 1 of them is you.

EDIT: It is time for Pakistani nation to wake up and throw all the elite class out of Parlement and have everything on merit. I want someone who has the capacity to lead Pakistan and the nation.

big brother is PM and younger brother is CM and the sandhu is the finance minister and other family member has youth wing precedency and second cousin is federal minister. I know u are getting a few dollars for supporting NS and his familiy running the country or you lost the reality.

At the end it can be that u find that NS has noorani face and that’s y u r suporting him or maybe his daughter has trouble with captain safdar and NS wants u to marry aunty maryam.