JINNS IN MY ROOM PART-I and II

Alright, since I have been reading here a lot about Jinns… I don’t know how far some of you are true.. I also have been stopping myself to share this with you all in so many Jinn threads but now finally decided to share.. I hope they don’t get angry over me.. cz I don’t mean to spoil them.. yes.. I have THEM in my room.. they live with me.. I can feel them.. saw them twice or thrice..

please those of you, who take it as a part of fun.. don’t post reply.. for I don’t want this discussion to get anymore funny.. If wanted..would have placed it in Gup Shup Cafe!!

Re: JINNS IN MY ROOM

I don’t mean to sound funny/sarcastic…but are you really saying they live with you? Or are you calling your husband jinn? :konfused:

my husband is abroad.. I will inshAllah be joining him soon.. I really MEAN.. the REAL JINNS are in my room!!
our house (my susral) was built back in year 1956.. it has been reconstructed though but ofcourse.. J doesnt want to leave their place!!

ermmmm :hayaa:.

Are you sure you’re not just letting this get to your head?

?? means?

I have been living in my room for last 2 and a half years..they are good to me.. you can be sure, I am not the only one who saw them but almost every member of the family has.. if not seen but heard them must!!

:hayaa:

i'm sure there are but i just wonder how many JINS there are on GS!!! :D**

now, you have revealed this info to Guppies, watch out! your guest jins may NOT like it! :D**

JINN bhi apus main yee hee baat ker rahey hoon gai k there is a churail in my room :chai:

ahahahhahha

They are good to me, I hope they wont!!

nice humor!!

I am serious Hareem! this ain't a joke.. I swear upon Allah!

any experience with bhootni? pleej share.

yeah.. once I was on my bed and wanted to sleep.. my hubby then was already sleeping besides me.. but I was so uneasy.. then meri ankh lagnay wali thee ke halki si ankh khul gayee and saw this man/woman dont know who was it as it was too much covered with a long chaadar.. it was sitting on the sofa which is at the left side of the bed (and which is where the aalim told us..THEY live here..pointing at a corner in my room) well, I wanted to shout but couldnt.. it, then stood up and went to see itself in a mirror..(my dressing) I could hardly see its face in the mirror.. then it turned back to me.. was coming to me.. all this time i was reciting Ayat Ul Kursi but was unable to recite it loud.. my heart was beating so fast.. i was feeling it! initially I wanted to see the face but when I saw it turned and coming to me.. I was like... not to see the face and when it came almost near to me.. I dont know how I got the Surah on my tongue!! I was aloud now!! and it vanished..

please those who read this, dont pass funny comments!!

oh okay. :(

you should recite sura nas and surah falaq. many time hasideen do black magic.

Peace queen_24

I know there are Jinns everywhere ... and I tell my wife that I can feel the difference between my own thought and the whispers of Shaitan. The reason why you notice them in your room might be because you are so familiar with the room that they don't feel they need to be as hidden as they would usually be ... there are Shaiateen in the dirty places why else do we seek protection from them? People in the modern lifestyles with TVs and music are so distracted we can't even think let alone feel these days ... I like to go in the woods and walk alone and listen to the subtle noises of birds, animals and the breeze and I know there are Jinn everywhere just like humans are everywhere, but we either do not see them because we are too busy and distracted from our natures or because they don't really want to be seen.

I do, every night, hisaar bhi karti hun aur 4qul ka paani bhi chirakti hun, every night I have to do this else they make sounds like, knocking door, knocking my furniture.. my tv etc.. seems like someone's in!!
rest.... I accept such things can be a result of black magic but NOT in my case.. its not black magic.. actually, my room was constructed a few years back after cutting a JAAMAN TREE.. (we have trees in our home at backside), so since the family members tried to almost snatch their place..its their reaction..
uspe mazeed, they built a bathroom near to it! so its not good.. unko bhi to takleef hui hogi..they are living things too..and things like this has been happening since years and years back!! when maybe my hubby was a kiddo!

all I can say is wow..I am not denying that jinn exist at all. However I know they too are Allah's creation and bid on Allah's will. I have firm belief that no jinn (even bad) can harm you unless Allah wills so.

But I must say you are really brave to be living there knowing they are there and not getting scared :/ I would go nuts.

Ayat ul kursi and 4 qul are truly Allah's blessing to prevent us from harm coming our way be it in the form of shaitaan or jinn!

are u sure they dont want to harm you? or would want to some day. Its not a cat living with u,its a jin so you guys should take remedies.