Re: JINNS IN MY ROOM
How do they look like? I think you have some form of Sleep paralysis or either you're hallucinating. I would suggest you consult a psychiatrist.
Can you set up a video camera (ala paranormal activity) and point it towards the area (the couch) where they seem to appear? I'd be really curious to see how they appear and disappear and stuff.
kahi MIL ya SIL k saath room to nahi share kar rahi?? ![]()
I dont know if you are reading above or not.. do all family members need to consult a psychiatrist?? we all know.. they are here…for years and years! I don’t want to discuss here their bad deeds which they did with the rest of the family members for I dont want to expose them.. as far as they have no problem with me.. before my marriage, this room was given to my hubby’s bro and his wife..they couldn’t get settle.. dont know why they didnt let them live here.. but alhamdulillah they are good with me!! they disturb me but dont harm me!!
NO- It might make them feel not good… secondly.. I hear them.. not SEE them.. I have seen them.. but very rare!! most of the time I feel and hear them..hear not in sense they speak but feel their presence!!
its my own room!! no one shares it with me!!
good question.. thats is the only reason why I recite surah and sprinkle water.. also I have put my divider on the same place where the aalim said.. its THEIR place.. and on it.. I have kept Quran Sharif and inside, Ghilaf-e-kaaba cloth piece (one of my friend brought it to me).. I feel secure in that way..
retarded
Why don't your in-laws sell the house? It is not safe to be living there. You dont know what can anger these jinns and make them harm you. I would stay on the safe side.
retarded
aw i feel so sorry for you!!
Why did your in-laws give you the haunted house while your devar and his mrs. get to live in a normal place?? why would they do that??
(life1 aunty)
aw i feel so sorry for you!!
feeling is mutual
get better hobbies
get educated
get a job
Why don't your in-laws sell the house? It is not safe to be living there. You dont know what can anger these jinns and make them harm you. I would stay on the safe side.
I discussed it with my hubby.. to sell the house.. but he says, its useless to ask my parents to do such a thing as my father spent his childhood here and he is so into it.. with good memories..
so as far as my hubby warned me.. I don't want to get into this discussion.. jiska koi faida hee nahin.. and I know I am going to shift soon inshAllah to my husband..so why take chance!! its their choice they want to live here! haan agar mujhay bohat hee tng kartay to ofcourse, I would have asked my husband to buy me an other house!! jab yahan rehna hi nahin to faida!!
Why did your in-laws give you the haunted house while your devar and his mrs. get to live in a normal place?? why would they do that??
(life1 aunty)
who said they left the house.. they are living in the same house but shifted their room to the other room.. the wife is sometimes still victimed.. but not that much as she used to when she was living in my room..
feeling is mutual get better hobbies get educated get a job
no, feelings are not mutual.. have you not recited Quran?? don't you know they truly exist??
perhaps everyone doesnt believe everything in the quran to be actual evidence?
just medieval stories
they exist.
but I still really think you should move to some other room. It's not safe even if they are apparently harmless !
perhaps everyone doesnt believe everything in the quran to be actual evidence?
just medieval stories
so stay out of this conversation then.
ditto..!
Jinns are everywhere - no getting away from them. Selling the house may not be something which will resolve the Jinn situation - they move about. So if OP was to move into another house, they will be there too, and possibly the same ones that were in the previous house. I suggest you go to some Aalim (I think they are able to sort out such situations). And put Azaan on in your home 5 times a day - don't play music, etc.
why?
this is ALL VIEWS... not a RELIGION forum.
why?
this is ALL VIEWS... not a RELIGION forum.
You're the one who's bashing the OP as well as the Holy Scripture of Muslims.
You're the one who's bashing the OP as well as the religious Scripture of Muslims.
I am giving her advice and what I believe is the truth.. it's not BASHING.
Neither am I bashing any scripture. This is ALL VIEWS. Not blindly believing a scripture doesnt mean you are bashing it.
Get a job!
I am giving her advice and what I believe is the truth.. it's not BASHING.
Neither am I bashing any scripture. This is ALL VIEWS.
Calling Quran book of medieval stories is bashing.