Jinn and Black Magic in Ramadan

Re: Jinn and Black Magic in Ramadan

hahah what a joke this is !!!

what you describe is very typical symptoms of schizophrenia. Please see another psychiatrist who will treat you appropriately. Lithium is used to treat mania, not delusions. You're suffering from delusions. you need medication, not quranic verses or peers. Best way would probably be medication + therapy. It's quite treatable. I know a few schizophrenics who are doing really well now on medication and therapy.

^ agreed

many ppl are being quite inconsiderate!

Yeah you should totally try reading Surah baqrah
It really works!

I agree with MissTY and other posters. You show signs of schizophrenia. Stop calling multiple doctors and getting their opinions and trying to do things on your own. See 1 psychiatrist that you like and stick with them. you will need to work with them in the long term to stabilize yourself. i agree that you shouldn't be on lithium, it makes no sense as it;s for bipolar. risperdol sounds right, i don't know why he gave rivotril and kemardin, rivotril is for anxiety and would make things worse, don't know what kemardin is for. I think part of the problem may be that you have the wrong meds. Please see the best psychiatrist you can find, and let them take care of you and bring you back to normal.

Agree with you and MissTY.

He is already seeing someone who treating it by lithium. :smack: Perhaps time to change that doctor.

Kemadrin (procyclidine) is used like cogentin to reduce side effects of anti-psychotics.

Drink more water. You are running low on positive ions. Thats about it.

mastanamalik read aya 48,49 of SORAH TUAH daily 100 time after farz namaz , if u want to leave pak go for umrah

I have started reciting the ones you mentioned above. They are part of Manzil also. Saying Farz prayers is even too hard for me. when I stand for namaz the pressure on body and suffocation increase 10 folds. allopathic medicines don't help. They make you sleepy only.

Anybody recommend spiritual healer in Islamabad/Rawalpindi. or Exorcist. Do you have any proven peer sahib?

I am not sure if I am allowed to post a youtube link or not but hope you find it beneficial

I heard a lecture, sorry couldn’t find it. but here is what the lecture was about:
There is no such thing as jinn possessing humans, they dont have such powers. what jinn CAN do is that they can scare us.
they cant over take our body but they can be the cause of our death due to fear and panic.
so the more you believe that the jinnah can harm you the more power you will invest in them over yourself.
Now yes black magic can effect us. and to break the intensity of the black magic you can recite Surah falaq and Surah Nas.
Hope this helps,

two places you can go to are Kalyam Shariff and Golra Shariff both are in Pindi/ISB area

I visited Golra Shareef and Bari Imam for dua but I need some peer or healer who can get this thing out.

The only peer that can help you lies within yourself Mustana.

I am sure it would be available in Pakistan , but please do not take it without consulting a professional psychiatrist .

im sorry i did not believe u .. :(

i will pray 4 u

thank you for all your prayers and well wishes

Did you not read this part , “Ask your doctor to prescribe Abilify for you.” I wrote that on purpose as an opening sentence as I come from Pakistan and there you can buy prescription drugs without prescription and it is too dangerous to start using any prescription drug without a doctors supervision. Next time read my posts twice before commenting :smilestar:

HI, brother..just wanted to say tht i totally understand what u r going through..iv read all of your messags n blog...i know exactly whats goin on with u..i was goin through exact same problm... truth i will tell u is tht keep this information like jinn n magic to ur self as much as u can possibly..i mean dont tell every random person..becus frm experience they will not believe u..some people don beielve in jinn or magic at all AND ESPECIALLY THE " PSYCHIATRISTS " brother u gotta listn to a man whose gone through this.. i understand jerks in legs n body 100%.. it is shaitan with possibly magic... now do what i am telln u .. put on surah baqarah as much as u humanly possibly can on a considerbly high volume not low volume at all okay! also read and recite surah yasin . as it is heart of quran sharif..after listnn make dua. keep ur heart n intentions v humble n clean an make dua..it will be heard inshaallah.. u can also listen to surah rahman vvvvery relaxing it is so beautiful. also sruah fiel... if u got computer put it on there..i knw in pak youtube ban now.lol rahman malik ... khair there r quranic websites which allow u to stream quran sharif from net...so sleep with the recitation being played.. all i can say to u it is a test! who so ever done this to u and other people will get there punishment in due time..no doubt abt tht..i feel for u thts why write..iv never written in blogs ever... well i dont know how ur condition is right now, i Wish it is better but still brother try ur " LEVEL BEST " to wear clean clothes and take shower even if u hate it..also more importantly the room in which u live n sleep keep it extremely clean..like allow no dirt anywhere..start doin it..u'll get use to it..even if u start by hating it.. make part of ur hobby like a passion..as these things will be cleaning ur energy systems in body and soul .i thnk they call m chakras.. MAYBE u might need to see psychiatrst..MAYBE I dont know ur case..but u knw jadoo magic sehr..is done on the mind in the brain..the kafir swine jadoo ghar attack the brain and energy portals of body so person gets real weak..Now iv seen this happen. as they say seeing is believing. i would suggest to u to not to expose spiritual things to psychiatrsits..cos 99& of them are like athiests..they do not believe in anything rohani.. un ka psychiatry ilm jo hay na wo bohot limited hai..wo up nay sath bhe dhoka kar tey hein keun kay un kay pass sahee ilm nahein hai..un ko nahein pata ghaib ka. jo hazrat Adam alisalam kay zamanay say phelay say hai.. i want u to protect ur self mentally spirtually..leave it to ur RUB.. ap kaho dil mein mera rub meray sath hai aur us kay tamaam farishtay bhe meray sath hein..then see what happens.. give loads of charity..as much as ur pocket allows you to do so ! i give u number of someone i know is 100% genuine out of a billion fake kafirs k ..deleted. his name is Salman..
what i told u is something tryd n testd..do it . it will work guaranteeed ! also the name on my blog is not my actual name..but anyhow u make Dua for me aswell whenever u can especially after readn quran namaz etc..tht Rub mujay bhe theek rahkay aur hum sub ko maaf kar day ! Ameen.. x

Salam.. indeed everything is in our HEAD it is our CPU.. RUhani ilam . mental illness... ilam ka ghazana sara CPU kay undar hai..magar.kuch cheezein aysee hein kay AP ya AM log nahein samuj sak tay.. it is only expeirence tht makes u understand the Power and depth of the MIND the BRAIN . the swine jadoo ghar attack the mind of victim in order to tryn to destroy him/her.. some of them have the filth power to put psychiatry illness into brain.. the jinn or shaitan moves in humanitys blood stream..doing things to us tht we think is natural..read Ahdith u will see.. All should respect and pray for brothers and sisters..no mater what there belief is or illness or problem.. becus u do not know when and how God can put u to test aswell.. Peace *

a little off topic but what I find comical is when folks say contact this person or that....they will provide relief for you guaranteed!!!

how is a person supposed to redeem this offer of guaranty? they are obviously already struggling with such a huge issue......what are they gonna do if they don't get relief??? chase after the person with a danda in their hand???