Jinn and Black Magic in Ramadan

Re: Jinn and Black Magic in Ramadan

If there's a possibility that this is a neurological/psychological problem (considering that Neurolith is used to treat mania and manic depressive states)....then such problems are not going to disappear by moving to another country. One would require treatment....even outside of Pakistan. One can implement a combo of drugs and ruqya (prayer, dua, recitation of surahs, tasbeeh) for healing.

Now....as you say that it's black magic (which I'm not denying the existence of)......whoever it is that is doing the black magic....couldn't they still try to harm you from Pak...even if you'll be living abroad? I mean I don't know how it works exactly. Perhaps the effect are stronger when you live closer to the one practicing black magic.....and become weaker.....the greater the distance. But if it can still be harmful, it's something to consider. As far as jinns are concerned....I think they live all over the world. I guess what I'm trying to say is that ...based on your posts...there seems to be a problem.....and while we're not sure where exactly it's stemming from......an "escape" alone might not resolve it. It would also require some treatment.

mustanamalik where in pak do you live?

[mod]It's not funny. None of you know what exactly he's going through. Please try to be a little more serious and respectful. [/mod]

why did the doctor give you lithium? that doesnt really make sense as its used for bipolar disorder.

is there someone you can go and talk to, to help you get rid of what ever is inside you?

What are your parents saying/doing aboout this?

Can you go to your local masjid and speak to the imam? Or maybe a close relative to get support for getting the help needed. Many people over there know people who can do Dum and stuff to remove jin or jin ka saya and stuff.

When I recite Quran or listen Surah Baqara and Ruqaya my body starts burning, I feel fire in my arms, legs, feet and back. Then I go to bathroom and get wet. Sudden wakeup jerk midnight. It doesn't let me say prayers. I go to Mosque (0.3 km) walk and my energy is zero half way. At home when I say prayer the moment I stand up I start yawning, sleepy. Doesn't let me do anything. It feels as something is on my thyroid and esophagus holding it tight. I see Satanic voices and people when I go out. If I pass an hour peacefully with full of my effort, I feel I did great and then next few hours and night is more troublesome. Feels almost in Qabar.

The imam masjid said he doesn't specialize in such things. Another I know is Molana Iqbal Salafi...he never said Ruqaya on me when I visited once (not even when I was in panic at his place). He kept saying 5 waqat Namaz perhain. But then how can I. I have NO power in me.

My father is 76 and mother is 68. Allah unko salamat rakhay. I avoid telling them what I am going through. Woh bechari is umar mei muje khana wagera deti hain.

I am in Rawalpindi near Bahria town and DHA 1

Mama ki Dua, what you heard is exactly what I am going through now.

mustanamalik I believe what you are saying and it's definitely a issue that you are facing. But what I would like to advise you is to keep your mind clear , if you will always think that somebody is doing black magic on you or a jinn posses you then these things will affect you because such things mostly act on a person with weak character (meaning someone who is always fearing) , don't fear them the more you think the more they will affect you. I can understand that you don't want to disturb your parents but you can take help of a friend or a cousin , ask them to take you to some alim (genuine) who can find out if there is black magic or jinn . If there is neither black magic nor jinn then you need to see a psychiatric . There is no shame in going to a psychiatric , you have to find a solution to your problem.

If you can't read sura-e-baqara or manzil ask someone else to read for you. But remember cure for this only starts within your ownself , fight them with your strong character , don't fear them.

It is a psychiatric disease. Sorry bro mastanmalik to know that difficult time you are going through.

It is your mind which is playing games.

Forget a peer baba, taaveez or surah reciting or prayer. Just tell people around you/family or close good friend and go to a medical specialist before it gets more serious. Prayer is not mandatory for people who suffer this condtion.

I have seen people going from one surah to other taaveez or peer baba....without cure.

What you are describing seems schizophrenia. (hallucinations, paranoia, delusions).

Hopefully you are not on some drugs like hasheesh/merijuana.

Make sure they do some tests and CT of head also. Lithium is not really a good drug for it.

May you get better and soon.

wait, so are you just assuming that you are possessed, or some 'official' source has told you so?

bc if you havent got official word on it, then i certainly agree with what diwana has said above. You should def get a hold of some psychiatrist. wish you all the best inshallah

I know I am possessed with past 3 years experiences. So far I have taken 1 Neurolith tab. I will give Abilify a try tonight without telling anyone.

you cant recommend Abilify to someone just like that...its a strong medicine and im sure he needs proper checks before taking it. and its usually not available to buy without a prescription anyway....

DONT take Abilify without consulting a doctor first....it might make you feel worse.

A Jew by the name of Labid ibn Asim who outwardly posed to be a believer (Munafiq) carried out black magic on the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace). He took the hair of the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) and made eleven knots and placed it under a rock in a well called Zarwan.

The effect of this was that it created uncertainty in the mind of the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) as to whether he had done or not done certain things (although this had no effect on his religious and prophetic obligations)

At times the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) felt he had accomplished something yet he had not done so and vice versa. The angel Jibra’il informed the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) as to what had occurred and came down with the two Surahs, namely Surah al-Falaq and Surah an-Nas. The Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) together with the Companions (Allah be pleased with them all) went to the well and removed the knotted hair. As each verse was recited, the knots untied miraculously.

At the eleventh knot, the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) was relieved from the effects of this black magic. [See: Tafsir Ibn Kathir & Ma’arif al-Qur’an]
'Sayyida A’isha (Allah be pleased with her) narrates:

“Whenever the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him & give him peace) would become ill, he would recite the **Mu’awwizat (Surah al-Falaq & Surah an-Nas) **and blow over himself. When his illness was aggravated, I used to recite these two Surahs (and blow my breath) over him and make him rub his body with his own hand, for its blessings.” [Sahih al-Bukhari, no. 4728]

Read Surah al-Falaq & Surah an-Nas as much as you can and Inshallah Allah will cure you.

Friends: This is serious disease. While a particular drug like abilify may be eventually needed, OP should not take it without proper check up by a professional and close monitoring.

This not like exchanging recepie of a dish!

main tu itnamazhabi bhi nahi tha aur magic, taweez ghundoon per yaqeen nahin tha laikun kuch haftoon say kuch aisay mahsoos hu raha hai jaisay kuch hu ghia hai.

Jab koi takleef hooti hai tu pata nahin koon koon say darwazay khatkhtanay pertay hain.

Abhi tu derwaizay khatkhatanay kay chakar main hoon. poorey story yeh sara episode mukamal hoonay kay baad likoon gha

I went to chemist and Abilify was not available. He said you can take other with generic name. I read on net starting smoking helps people. I have never smoked before.

Neurolith was too powerful. The doc I called said u must keep a balance of Lithium in your brain and get lab tested every ten days. If it increases, immediately stop it as it is toxic. I remember he told between 0.3 to .6 value is ok. He said my level now would be 0.1 or so and that makes third eye (evil chakra) open and you have satan feelings.

Even 1 tab of Neurolith was too heavy for me. Now the same doc says take 1 Neurolith in morning and 1 at night along with Resperidol, Kemardin and Rivotril (half) and that I need strict bed rest and sleep.

Someone is suggesting I go to Homeopath as sorcerers use same herbs (plants) to put curse as used in those medicines. So, it can cut the curse. I don't know what to do.

M.M

With all respect, i read your symptoms, if it is accurate what you said. It is not unrealistic to suspect you have black magic or a jinn possesion.

Hang in thier brother. Inspite the pain, ts excellent for you to read the surahs previous posters have mentioned.

You need to consult a pshychitriats aswell as a legitimate religious proffesional who deals with jiins.

A person in the UK, who i can reccommend is the scholar ‘Dr Abdul Majid’. He specialises in dealing with black magic and jinn possesions-he is good. He is well-known scholar in the UK.
I think his website is: www.drabdulmajid.com. You could locate his email address from, you should email him describing the problem.
If he could not treat you himself, he could possibly refer you to a good person in pak.

MM. hang in thier brother, if you are serious. tc of yourself. Contact this guy-trust me.

Jinn possesion is real, and if affected, one should also see a relevant religious expert because, somtimes extra power is need to wade off a possesion.
An excosirm from the koran and sunnath could be required.

It may look amusing and unreal onset, but people these things do happen.

I request all of you to make DUA for me and if possible say extra 2 nawafil for my health. If you go to local mosque, please ask Imam to make a DUA after prayers.

^where do you live

and please STOP just calling doctors...u need to see a doctor and someone who can bring u some peace of mind!

the random internet searches won't help!!! and smoking definitely will not.

how EXACTLY did it 'enter' you?