Relief aka shifa is from GOD.. not from anybody else..i got rid of similar symptoms like tht man said hes havn.. i did what i told him..it is not my own created method or sumthn it comes from hadith quran..it is also in alll other scriptures..including very ancient scriptures..it is quite simple..if ur mind and body not clean u gonna attract all evil things... guarantee is this that evil jinn or magic cannot enter ..a clean place house room etc.. also if person is clean him/herself in mind and body..he will deffntly try its best...but not succedd.. he will not have same intense effects of tht he says.. it didnt come out of comics or films or some hocus pocus baloni nonsense.. and these things do not jus go away at the drop of a hat.. its a struggle but it is eventual triumph of the righteous.! GUARANTEE IS THT ALLAH DOES NOT FORGET HIS BUNDA... his belief yakeen if it is strong even though whatever the problem might be.. God will make him win one way or the other. look back into history of hazzoor sw.. hazrat sulaiman.hazrat khizar . hazrat isa..hazrat yusuf alisalam..they went through torture and cruelty tht we folks cannot imagine or handle.. they were the Ultimate ashrufal mukhlukat..we r nowehre near them.. yet they were jus human like us.. they Triumphed in the most powerful and hounrable ways.. God is the guarantee everything else is nonsense.. u have ur Lord happy u have already won everything.. = )
PS: the off topic comment i posted was for tht someone who's forum i read..who had been asking questions to people for cure..thnk his name is mustanamalik! *
U gotta understnad how things work first... u research everything.. then u finally come to a conclusion after testing things..tht have already been testd before.. muzna why i said guarantee ????? im no scholar imam..or molvi at allll.. but i am religious.. have expeirnce tht woudl liek to share with everyone... guarantee is leyay kaha..kay pak cheez humaysha ziada power mein hai... is ka koi shuk nahein... jo bhe hai waqt he insan ko sika ta hai.. and u will see this... OKAY try if u see or know anyone who is going through these jinn shatain problem...jus put surah baqarah loudly in room house etc... then tell me .... Word of God Quran is our guarantee.. u follow tht with being clean inside out it is allll guarantee.. nothing is fixed in blink of an eye..it takes time.and through test of time u learn and realise manny things.. im not preaching anything..just sharing expeirence which the like minded will understand...
you are assuming that I haven't seen your suggestion tried......
I have.
The problem did not resolve itself.
I've seen many other suggestions tried......
I'm just suggesting that things are not always this easy for those that are suffering.
Yes you are 100% correct.. i cannot argue with that... u knw epecially withe such spiritual problems.... some cases it is real nightmare..n sucha mushkil to fight it.. and get rid of it... wo to ub i guess nizam hai... it must be some kind of test azmaish u know.. it really is not tht easy.. but doing the things tht i mentioned do help allot.. and time will proove it.. cos iv been through his conditon.. i had it on me since i was little child .. so for me was sheer torture..but these things have helpd me and saved me ! i jus wantd to help out..im nt tryn to proove sumthn here.
i understand u totally.. u knw if u notice in world... people who r nasty or evil or corrupt usually get there way..they have wealth power position freedom..but only for a limited time...iv been seeing this around the world..cos i travel allot.. then i rem when i was in mosque imam said...Allah nay boray insan ke rasee daraaz kar de hai aur jo acha insan hai us ke rasee pakree we haii...now at tht time i was quite sick when i heard this.. but its soo true tht u can see this all around you in world..its not easy for a good person to survive tht easily... but the corrupt people end up finished there end is not good..they loose there respect wealth everything...and it is opposite fr the good person.. its simply time tht fixs things and brings abt whatevre one has earnd.. u knw as they say corn for corn ..seed for seed.. this hazrat isa and hazrat muhammad pbh said.. which they also call now KARMA..