Jihad

*Originally posted by PakistaniDragon: *
As a result, innocent people are killed indiscriminatley that way, so an eye should be taken for an eye. God Bless All Suicide Warriors.
What about the innocents killed by these homicide bombers as in Baquoba today? By all means sing the praises of these "martyrs" because they sure won't be getting any dignity from God. "God's cause" - what a sick joke.

*Originally posted by Seminole: *
What about the innocents killed by these homicide bombers as in Baquoba today? By all means sing the praises of these "martyrs" because they sure won't be getting any dignity from God. "God's cause" - what a sick joke.

Oh I am sure you know all about who is gonna get dignity from God and who won't.

Does that something include invading a country and then not being able to control it?

Cracks me up to see people like you use the word “we”, almost as if you’ve convinced yourself that the US gives a crap about you.:rotfl:

Dear friends, when you talk of jihad, why you always turn your guns towards Palestine, Chechnya and Kashmir?
You can start a Jihad against any corrupt Islamic dictator or politicians. All of you have lost a brilliant opportunity in Iraq till Saddam was in power. No problem, you can start a Jihad in Iran, Libya, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, or if not possible to go there, in Pakistan you can find a lot of opportunities of Jihad. Does not Jihad mean struggle against tyranny dictators and against corrupt leaders. Or i Jihad is allowed only against non-Muslims?

Which part of American don't you get?

Anjann that because there is a culture of blame displacement among these folks. How could a mighty empire fall apart? Well siht happens...get over it..stop blaming others, become part of the global community and instead of wrapping suicide belts andraming planes into the building, try picking up a book.

*Originally posted by skhan: *
Oh I am sure you know all about who is gonna get dignity from God and who won't.
Not in all cases, no. But what I AM sure of is that God does not reward someone who shreds a bus full of passengers and nearby shops, killing 70 civilians. I would have to think their punishment will be exasperated if it was commited in the name of God.

me know 1 thing,jahad "now" means destruct every muslims enemy.......may ALLAH give long life to all great mujahiddins...and yes,i would definitely like to sacriface my life...infact i have contributed myside as i provided some abt 15000 to mujahiddins fighting in kashmir and i know some of mujahiddins as some of them r from my "street"....and ya i also did arrange few "big" parties for al qaeda to finance their "activities"

:bukbuk: :hehe: some people just got told!

Mashaa-Allaah.

: )

Nice comments Chalna, but at least after these Mujaheedins are killed, why you and your folks refuse to claim their dead bodies.

Re: Re: Re: Jihad

M

Jazakalhu khayrun for this example. Even in this example the Muslims had ISlamic state to fight the byzantine Empire and Persian Empire at same time.

It just shows we need islamic state that will provide army to take on enemies of islam.

going gung ho one man and his horse is not going to inflict that much damage.

To fight a state you need another equal state can you see this point!

Brother, what is your point? More importantly, what is the solution according to you then?

As I said before you seem to be saying - And Allaah Knows Best - "Let the Kuffar rape our women and kill our fathers, torture our children and make them orphans. We can't help them, becuase we have no state or an army."

Please elaborate on this point. Is this really what your saying because, by Allaah, that's the way it comes across.

What about Badr? How was their state equal to that of the Quraysh? How was their army equal to that of the Quraysh? How was the weaponry that of equal to al-Quraysh?

Rather, what they had, was the 'Aqeedah.

What about Abu Baseer radhiallahu 'anh who went out "gung ho one man and his horse"?

[Check the Tafseer of Surah al-Fath]

What about the 'Ayah:

"How often a small group overcame a mighty host by Allaah's Leave?" And Allaah is with As-Saabireen (the patient ones, etc.).

It just shows we need islamic state that will provide army to take on enemies of islam.

How do we get an Islamic State?

Jazakhallaahu Khayr.

at-tawheed

if the message that let the kuffar kill muslims and abuse them is the message coming across from my post then i apologize because this not what i am saying at all.

Jihad is not restricted by time or place. All i was saying is to make a permenant soloution to for example the zionist crimes in palestine we need a state do you agree on this point. the muslims doing jihad in palestine definetly doing correct thing because they in state of war right now at this time, also the muslims in surrounding area need to help the muslims there immediatly.

My point is about how we going to solve all these problems permantly is it to send militia here and there or is it also fard at same time to establish islamic state just like muhammad(saw) did in medina and this how islam was defended and also opened up in new lands.

In addition to AK47 post.....One State like Bin Laden created in Afghanistan may also fulfill the same wish.

May Allah Reward you with Good ak47.

Sorry, if I offended you.

I think the only way to establish a State is through Jihad as Sheikh 'Abdullaah 'Azzam said.

How else will we get a State. It's obligatory to regain back our lands. Jihad is not obligatory on the neighbouring countries, for exmaple, you mentioned Phalestine. It has become obligatory upon the Whole Ummah.

If anyone has a link to the book "Defence of the Muslim Lands" - Please paste it. It will be very useful for this thread. And it will be useful to get clarity from that book as it is backed up by the Authentic Sources.

At tawheed

The method to establish the islamic state is same method that muhammad(saw) executed in medina.

how did he establish the state then he got the support of the influental people, he got the support of two military tribes he created the governning structure and this is method of first islamic state was established but obviously i am simplifying this method in this post the method has much more detail which can be discussed furthur.

Today this same method is applicable today in any most of the muslim countries.

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *

Jihad bil qitaal is very discussed issue.....and is clear from quran that if non muslims wage war agianst muslims then it is the best form of jihad against the oppressors...

BAo bihari
Jihad bil qitaal? New term for me. never heard about it before. I have heard about Jihad bisSaif. Aap ka naie terms eejad karnay main koie saani nahin hay. mashaAllah.

Originally posted by inuit: *
**Jihad bil qitaal?
* New term for me. never heard about it before. I have heard about Jihad bisSaif. Aap ka naie terms eejad karnay main koie saani nahin hay. mashaAllah.

Plz read islamic books....you will find that other name of surah infal is surah qitaal....

jihad bil qitaal is a term used for the top most type of jihad..when all other means of trying to convince non belivers not to oppose islam fails then the final step is the operation ....

try searching how many times qitaal is used in quran in conjuction with jihad.....

** Special offer to inuit **
or on the other hand ......if u dont have courage for this qitaal.....do taqiyaah ..become one of them....Sawab ka sawab bhee..jan bhe bach jai gee.. :D

*Originally posted by Seminole: *

Iraq didn't attack America, America attacked Iraq. So the defenders have every right to use any means to annihilate their invading enemies. Just because the Iraqis don't have laser guided bombs, doesn't mean they don't have the right to defend their country in other means.

And believe me, to some people their country is far more important than their life or their family.

*Originally posted by anjjan: *
Nice comments Chalna, but at least after these Mujaheedins are killed, why you and your folks refuse to claim their dead bodies.

hmmm those r kashmiris fighters...they r lions ....remember every mujahid is equal to 50 soldiers of kuffar..remember wht world greatest commander SULTAN SALAH UDDIN AYUBI said"our 1 soldier who is full off amaan can destruct whole army"...remember he defeated richard 600,000 sodiers with just 10,000..thts wht we called AMAZINGS OF JAHAD..dont worry ajj nahi to kal aik aur salah uddin paida hoga..agar ALLAH nay chaha to woh mein hoga....i dont want to die as an ordinary muslim who marrys and have children and TATA....inshallah i will go to jahad or will keep supporting mujahdiins