JI & Gen Yahya, Gen Zia, & Gen Mush

JI is not part of the problem of course; actually JI is the prime evil, the whole problem. Who leads the way in a heinous crime he must the first to be taken to the task. So far extremism & terrorism in Pakistan is concerned, I know the inside story, (so though I risk my life) still I bother little to hide the truth. Having said that I want to throw light on the epicenter of the evil, so Cain was the first in killing - and JI is the first who first acquired the evil power in Ziaul Haq’s regime and then became out to unleash her militant wolves, virtually against Pakistan & against Islam. Of course there are many other actors who have been aiding fuel to the diseases but we must ask our own lot first to be sane & humane in their ventures and deliberations.
JI supported for retrieving personal gains from all the three Indian Agents Gen Yahya, Gen Zia, & Gen Mush, didn’t they?

Re: JI & Gen Yahya, Gen Zia, & Gen Mush

You are a blithering idiot.

Why? because you are JI supporter.

JI was anti Pakistan at the time of Pakistan movement. After that they called 'Jahad e Kashmir' is 'Haram' .
Then they became American agent and started taking money for their so-called war against Socialism . This continued till that a " Sardar ul Munafiqin Abdullah Ibne Ubee Ki Najaiz Aulad" came into power and they joined him and USA against their war against Russia.

Look like something hit hard at top. kya hosho hawas phir kho bathay?

He called the last three Generals in Pakistan Indian spies. That of course shows a high degree of intelligence right. Oh I forgot this is GS Pakistan Affairs :rolleyes:

Theirs JIs are lot better than ours BJPs
Bharat is also keeping terrorist outfits as pets, e.g. BJP, Bajrandal, VHP and others of assortment, which are their JIs - but sorry to say that their JIs are lot better than ours; BJPs, for their JIs are not targeting theirs hindus - while ours are targeting us exclusively!!! Aren’t so?

^ what did you have for breakfast?

Like I said a blithering idiot.

Must be the cheap indian weed that you been smoking :rolleyes:

see more & more about JI's terrorism boom

Attack on Sri Lankan Team Was Done From Mansoora ???

pakspectatordotcom

Do you have any proof or link to support your statement?

yes i have solid proof

if u are interested i can provide.

plz watch,
http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/SeUXYXiAkyM/J…ack-on-GHQ.html

some more;

Jamat e Islami is a Terrorist Organization Supporting Taliban videos - by Video Site

Jamat-e-Islami Munawar Hassan And Qazi Hussain = Talibans videos - by Video Site

Jamat-e-Islami | The Pakistani Spectator

Abysafyan,

I am surprised why JI and estabilishment lovers are silent on these videos. They should comeup and condemn these statements of JI. So JI was involved in attacking Sri Lankan cricket team. Why Punjab police has failed to arrest any ring leader of JI on this terrorist activity?

Wait that is proof? Call the courts! Now selective videos off the internet count as actual evidence!

Karak Oil Field Stormed by Terrorist Shah Abdul Aziz

http://www.pakspectator.com/karak-oil-fiel…hah-abdul-aziz/

See a Jang news;

I have to say only that
Lo woh bhi keh rahay hain keh be nang o nam hay
Yeh janta agar to lutata na ghar ko main

That is what we are saying for Taliban since long.

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/12-14-2009/images/1441.gif