JI & Gen Yahya, Gen Zia, & Gen Mush

• If the terrorists are Christians, Hindus or Jews, suppose, why they have spared JI & Co?
  • If the terrorists are Christians, Hindus or Jews, why they are also killing Christians, Hindus & Jews?
  • We have seen with our own eyes that whoever be the masterminds, the operative terrorists are mostly Pakistani Muslims along with Chechens, Uzbeks, Tajiks & Afghans, what is your proof about your hollow statements?
  • Most of the operative terrorists having affiliation with JI, aren’t they?
  • If the terrorists are Christians, Hindus or Jews, suppose, why you are so slow in issuing fatwa against them and wherein killers of Pakistani Muslims, Hindus, Sikhs & Jews (if any) be declared as nonbelievers?
  • What do you say about your love for the worst three Generals; Gen Yahya, Gen Zia and Gen Mush among the lot?
  • Why you opposed the best Gen Ayub among the rest, who has done some contribution to Pakistan?
  • Why JI & MMA rescued Mush by & under 17th amendment?
  • What do you say about Gen Zia and why did you choose to bandwagon with him in the hired assassination lucrative ’ trade’ of Afghan Muslim & others?
  • What do you say about Gen Yahya and why JI were riding upon his dirty back?
  • Can you point out a single Christian, Hindu or Jew who has been captured in Pakistan as suicide trainer or trainee thus far?
  • If the terrorists are Christians, Hindus or Jews, suppose, why the US, EU and other are giving us monetary support, equipments, arsenals and gadgets so as to be taken their kith and kin to the task more effectively?

Kaby ko kis mun sy jaogy Ghalib
Sharm thum ko magar nahee atee

Pakistan Desk: Jamat e islami Declared Bait Ullah Mehsud Shaheed (Martyr)

JI is terrible party. Mixing religion and politics can never ever work in modern times. It probably didn't work in the past, but let's not air dirty laundry beyond a point.

However JI should not be used to "paint the donkey" or as escape goat for all the ills our political system has faced.

We also need to realise that JI was all along supported by the educated elite of Karachi and Lahore.

These dimwit elite in their gharoor and takabbur and based on their jahiliat felt that Islam as a religion should be used to drive the politics and guess what?

Jamat Islami obliged.

At some point we must go beyond JI and see how the other parties regional and national have or haven't upheld the decency and basic preconditions of democracy.

Why it is that each party is a personal or family's or "biradri's" jagir? If any of the mainstream parties cannot allow democracy within their own party, how will they ever be able to run a decent democracy in the country?

PPP, A through Z Leagues, TI, MQM, BNP, ANP etc. etc. are all ma-bap ki jagir of their so-called leaders.

These leaders and all of them are "owners of their parties for life". Not only that, 90% of them never had experience to run a city government let alone running a state / province or the national government.

Take the case of Altaf Hussain the so called leader of our "Urdu speaking educated yet ethnic chauvinist elite".

Why the hell he maintains his iron grip on this party year after year after year.

Why don't we ask him to say "bhai sahib, 10 saal kay baad, kisi aur ko moqa dain".

Even if we dare to ask him, will our homes not burn down at the hands of Urdu goons?

the same is true for every other party.

Even if the parties do behave reasonably, us the educated elite of Pak, cannot allow them to rule for more than 2 years.

Thus in this ever changing, totally unstable political environment, the only stable institution turns out to be the army.

And then we get angry at the army as to why do they step in to stabilize the country.

Heck if we didn't have the army, our parties would turn Pakistan in few months into the Islamic Emirates of Somalia or worse the basket case Afghanistan.

Why?

Just like Afghani primitive tribals, we would not respect each other, and rather have Gora boots on our @rses.

And believe you me, the day Allah maaf kuray, Pak army disintegrates, we would still do infighting and then be governed by Hindu army or Gora army.

Such is the state of our political immaturity.

whoever is involved in this declaration should be jailed… and tried for treason.

see more about JI’s terrorism boom

http://www.pakspectator.com/tag/jamat-e-islami/](http://www.pakspectator.com/tag/jamat-e-islami/)

see more & do more about Pakistan’s Jews; JI

http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/YmE-qUXfBhQ/J...n-Talibans.html](http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/YmE-qUXfBhQ/Jamat-e-Islami-Munawar-Hassan-And-Qazi-Hussain-Talibans.html)

refute if u can:

http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/SeUXYXiAkyM/J...ack-on-GHQ.html](http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/SeUXYXiAkyM/Jamat-e-Islami-Terrorist-Dr-Usman-was-mastermind-of-Attack-on-GHQ.html)

ugliest face of JI:

http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/hyMU3Ob8mEo/J...ng-Taliban.html](http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/hyMU3Ob8mEo/Jamat-e-Islami-is-a-Terrorist-Organization-Supporting-Taliban.html)

Karak Oil Field Stormed by Terrorist Shah Abdul Aziz

http://www.pakspectator.com/karak-oil-fiel...hah-abdul-aziz/](http://www.pakspectator.com/karak-oil-field-stormed-by-terrorist-shah-abdul-aziz/)

http://www.pakblogging.com/2009/08/pakista...shaheed-martyr/](http://www.pakblogging.com/2009/08/pakista...shaheed-martyr/)

RAWALPINDI: The Anti Terrorism Court No. 2 in Rawalpindi has sent former MNA of Muttahida Majlis-e-Aml (MMA) Shah Abdul Aziz and Atta Ullah Khan to Adiala Jail for their involvement in kidnapping and killing of Polish Engineer on the judicial remand till August

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?217474](http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?217474)

ugliest face of JI:

http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/hyMU3Ob8mEo/J...ng-Taliban.html](http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/hyMU3Ob8mEo/Jamat-e-Islami-is-a-Terrorist-Organization-Supporting-Taliban.html)

Added: Jul 19, 2009
Duration: 4:2
Jamat-e-Islami is a Terrorist Organization Supporting Taliban : Jamia Naeemia Scholars Boiled with Rage on Hypocrisy of JI leaders Liaquat Baloch. Jamat-e-Islami is involved in Nishter Park Bomb Blast, and Jamia Naeema Blast. - Scholars infuriate on Hypocrisy of JI

http://www.dvbs.eu.org/video/hyMU3Ob8mEo/Jamat-e-Islami-is-a-Terrorist-Organization-Supporting-Taliban.html