JI brands ‘Pakistan Idol’ an ‘obscene’ programme

Re: JI brands ‘Pakistan Idol’ an ‘obscene’ programme

wah wah…kaya point score kiya hai meray bhai nay…yae red wala scooter aap ka howa!

yes of-course i admit that in the very first post i said that i cannot listen to pathetic noor jehan movie songs on the name of patriotism… :slight_smile: i never edited that post..did i?

and then in many subsequent posts (which i know you will always ignore) i clarified for people with a low iq that no one is questioning noor jehan’s talent (gave examples) but yes our pathetic industry destroyed her talent and what she sang for good 30 years is unfortunately not of good quality and yes her voice quality also came down after keep yelling in every song for those illiterate punjabi movie producers as this practice destroyed her vocal chords…this is a sad reality which i cannot camouflage on the name of patriotism…noor jehan kaaya thee, everyone knows and she does need my endorsement…what we did with her is however a subject of discussion

and sure…keep calling me an indian agent, Pakistan hater and what not…this is your old karobar…that is how you roll and you will never change…,but I have commitment to this forum and I’m not going to stoop myself to your level…and sure keep spreading hate on the name of patriotism.