Re: Jersey guppy meet…
yea so we met again today because everyone had to leave early on friday. and so it was me n my friend, Sharaabi bhai, SalmanNY bhai, shoaib akhter and his friend
we ate at shezan and the food was yummm better than shahnawaz ![]()
anyways no one wrote anything so i guess i just will…i was sort of late cuz i had to go pick up my friend but everyone else was already there. so we ordered food and ate and introduced eachother n then just went around the table getting to know eachother..
it was cool and i thank everyone for coming ![]()
and here’s a lil about everyone…
Sharaabi bhai the bestesttttttttttttttttt bhai in da whole wide world
he weally is trust me…such a sweet and caring person Mash’Allah always lookin out for me n takin care of me…i know if i was to be raised up with him i’d b so moti rite now for the amount of food he tries to feed me hehe..but Mash’Allah he’s awesome n caring and juz too sweet. I love you loadz bhaiya hugs and thank you soooooooooo much for the parrot i lub ittt hehe im not lettin n.e. one touch it
SalmanNY well i’ve met him before too but i’ll say sumfin nice again :p…he has a nice car Mash’Allah drools hehe jp…but definetly a sweet and funny person and fun to hang around wid…
shoaib yeaaaa yeaaaaaa he talks so much on GS lekin real main iss ki boltee band ho jaati hai…lol lagta hai tumhari dost ne tumhari saari kasar poori kar dee na bolne ki hehehe
it was definetly a cool meet though and i still want a picnic in summer
Insh’Allah