Jersey guppy meet...

ok people who wants to meet up?

we have a mehmaan from VA Sharaabi bhai

and he’ll be leaving on tuesday tou it should be before that

any one wants to drop a line and this will be in NJ so don’t khapa my brain as to have it in NY

Re: Jersey guppy meet...

Can we have it in NY ?

Re: Jersey guppy meet…

jumps him wut did i say :snooty:

lucky youse!....i aint got no one from gs to go out with!

Can't we have it in NY?

grrrr ok seriously let’s not annoy me :hoonh:

But why can’t we have it in NY :(?

ok Fine… :teary1:

I would fly over there but Sharaabi usually has too much to drink.

A word of advice: Lets not piss her off, too much. Similar actions in the past have led to, her going berserk and cancelling all plans and events.

:teary1:

ALLAH khair kare, Mirza ki nisbat se.

dont tell me we are going to try this again? :eek:
Chorni, u know it never works so why bother?

It worked once :hoonh:

^^ OKAY if you want to believe that..

Asai bhi tho ho saktha hai key ith didnt work all that was made up to avoid embarassment...
not that thas what happened .. lekin ho saktha hai..

i am ready :yawn:

Sharaabi bhai lol hahaha yea sheesh that was frustrating though

Mirza awww u shuld come down one day though :smiley:

AQ bhai so what say you??

Bajo it did work though…so we’ll have a go at it again Insh’Allah…plus even if ppl don’t show up me n sharaabi bhai n i think salmanNY will b there

Shubi good u bettah not b shy n all i’ll beat u up :mad:

u guyz wana do it this friday??? cuz weekends are crazy in edison...n monday most stores are closed though not all of em...but yeh i can't come on weekends cuz too many jaanNay waalay out n about

haha.. i can’t promise dat i wont be shy.. but i’ll try my best.. :hehe: lemme know the day n the time.. and i will show up :smiley: .. and plz bring some of ur cute friends to :blush: :smiley: jk

lol besharam insaan..

ok wut u guyz think bout FRIDAY temmeeeeeeee