Re: Jersey guppy meet...
lol..ermm shoaib where u gonna show up btw?
i dont know. u tell me..
yar i hope its not gonna be boring.. cuz if its boring. .i'll just leave..
well considering I will b the only girl
and guess wuttttttttt aleena's comin along..u guyz can play wid her lol haha
PM me ur cell # so even if we can't find u..we'll juz ring ya up
Re: Jersey guppy meet…
okay… theek hai ![]()
awwwwwwwww.. aleena is comin… ![]()
uffffffffffffff...acha baba sholly...
So how was the guppy meet?
it was cool...eventhough shoaib came late but t's all good...it was on a short notice n.e. ways
but thank you SalmanNY and Sharaabi bhai for coming! it was awesome i just wish i could stay longer but i guess next time Insh'Allah
AND for the next meet i want to have a picneeeeeeec in da park Insh'Allah it would be awesomeeeeeeeeee
Lolz, nice very nice
thats gr8...so u guys had fun...good...now when will the pics get posted????
yea.. i got stuck in traffic …
but i did show up there.. ![]()
hehe it's ok..it was a short notic anyways so don't worry :D
dum_mast sorry we din't take n.e.
oh man...acha:(
Bachi ka life long dream :teary: aik din zaroor poora hoga InshAllah ![]()
It’s like your third time saying that :halo:
haha
It’s okay…hosla rakoo mere lal hands AQ bhai a tissue
so you all finally did meet :D GREEEAAAT :)
yea so we met again today because everyone had to leave early on friday. and so it was me n my friend, Sharaabi bhai, SalmanNY bhai, shoaib akhter and his friend
we ate at shezan and the food was yummm better than shahnawaz ![]()
anyways no one wrote anything so i guess i just will…i was sort of late cuz i had to go pick up my friend but everyone else was already there. so we ordered food and ate and introduced eachother n then just went around the table getting to know eachother..
it was cool and i thank everyone for coming ![]()
and here’s a lil about everyone…
Sharaabi bhai the bestesttttttttttttttttt bhai in da whole wide world
he weally is trust me…such a sweet and caring person Mash’Allah always lookin out for me n takin care of me…i know if i was to be raised up with him i’d b so moti rite now for the amount of food he tries to feed me hehe..but Mash’Allah he’s awesome n caring and juz too sweet. I love you loadz bhaiya hugs and thank you soooooooooo much for the parrot i lub ittt hehe im not lettin n.e. one touch it
SalmanNY well i’ve met him before too but i’ll say sumfin nice again :p…he has a nice car Mash’Allah drools hehe jp…but definetly a sweet and funny person and fun to hang around wid…
shoaib yeaaaa yeaaaaaa he talks so much on GS lekin real main iss ki boltee band ho jaati hai…lol lagta hai tumhari dost ne tumhari saari kasar poori kar dee na bolne ki hehehe
it was definetly a cool meet though and i still want a picnic in summer
Insh’Allah