Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid's wedding- anyone see the pics?

The gal is wearing 15 necklaces!

Re: Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid's wedding- anyone see the pics?

ok so what?

it's like so paindoo

so being paindoo is like a grave sin?

Re: Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid’s wedding- anyone see the pics?

OMG…that is so funny.
It’s just so funny.

^ Hey Muz, how r u doin girl? How's the little one?

Sorry Miandad Bhai…didn’t mean to offend you on your wife. Despite the paindoo 15 necklaces she did look pretty. :wink:

Paki city people like everything in maaderayshun, they are tighter than a ducks arsehole, not only do their women sometimes have to make do with flimsy or artificial jewellery but also the food they serve is in chickenpoo sized portions, less eating and more 'taka-tak-tak' of the plates and forks.

We rural people are not stingy like that, we feed our guests well and are not shy to spend money on proper jewellery.

Women women always complaining. Atleast she doesnt have the typical desi casper the friendly ghost makeup on.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

you women love to discuss how other women look, what they are wearing, why they are wearing etc etc shakes head and exits

And here I was thinking three is over the limit.

Isnt gold jewlery so...pointless. It doesnt even look all that nice.

that is a gorgeous dress. yeah a bit too many necklaces but the effect is kinda nice and she has a nice smile on her.... so the daughter is JM's? or is it the son?

That's why she looks so much prettier than most other Desi brides, her face has some charecter to it unlike those who want to be "fair" but just end up looking bland because they've caked their faces in white powder.

Fair skin is nice but only if you're born with it, dark women who have healthy skin are attractive in their own way and they should be proud of that instead of trying to be something they will never be.

Kher yeah true she could have done without all the necklaces. But then if you see the kangans too are kinda beefed up so maybe shes going for a rajhastaani look?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ chee I thought you said your bride will wear no make up at all at your wedding. Does the same go for jewelry?

whatever look she tried to look for... didnt work!

Wow, this is beyond tacky. I thing the fashion that is 'in' right now, wearing one matching set only, is quite reasonable. Anything beyond that is too much.

It looks like she and her family just wanna show off! Instead of that butt-ugly necklace look she could have gotton HOT diamond jewerly or maybe nice a$$ stones to match her dress but no gotta show off the money.

oh let me add HARAM money

With all that gold on, she reminds me of Mr T.