Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid's wedding- anyone see the pics?

Re: Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid's wedding- anyone see the pics?

Haha i dont think there exists any female on earth who'd get married without makeup or jewellery. But yes moderation will be emphasized (hopefully).

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

PS: Kabhee khairaat may hi unblock kar dia karo.

Who knows all this jewellery is the cheaper stuff that they have. Maybe they dont wanna show off the real money.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: Jawed Miadad/Ibrahim D kid’s wedding- anyone see the pics?

She might agree to the no make up or no jewelry…Im not so sure her mommy would !!!
Ok but no jewelry still means a (very nice, very glittery) ring right. :stuck_out_tongue:

Aye haye app ko bhe hamari yaad ayi hai. Kia baat hai jee. Acha I was not in Canada, and so you might see me around now.

Yeah!

Ohy bloody hell... looka t that picture.. do you guys remember than Black american Character who used to have like tons of Gold on?

Barfee Miandad is a very rich person actually.. infact at sum piouint he 2was also one of the highest tax payers in Pak,, but yes money can't buy taste for sure.. wearing so much gold was in like 10 yrs back but not anymore.. but sum ppl just can't help it.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Is she related to P-Diddy or any other New York Gangsta Rapper?

gizzy now was that nice - you think since i live in NYC i am related with pdaddy --- although i wish i was in his will but thats a different story..

Beautiful outfit, radiant couple and ugly, tacky, OTT jewelry :(

^-- Nia::halo: no I was referring to all the gold around her neck, which is what most rappers also have in the same fashion.

well.. her jewelry speaks that she is a smuggler's daughter.

:eek:
You’ve gotta be kidding me!!
Honestly what was she/they thinking?

Maybe she got those necklaces from close family members and she didt wanto offend anyone so she wore all of 'em

by the way she's dressed and her makeup and hair she looks like she knows fashion sense.

you gotta realize that a bride has minimum or no say in what they are to wear on their wedding day back home.

its not like melbourne or holland where girls can go shopping and select their own clothes and jewellery.

Erm they look exactly alike.

I agree with LegallyBrown.
The couple is stunning and the bride is wearing a beautiful dress.