James Cameron reveals remains of Jesus and family?

Re: James Cameron reveals remains of Jesus and family?

"And if a man have committed a sin worthy of death, and he be put to death, and thou hang him on a tree" is "the accursed of God".
[RIGHT](Deut.21:22-23).[/RIGHT]
i neva claimed, their scriptures say a false prophet would come, rather it is mentioned that one who dies on the cross is accursed.

I dont get wot was so hard to understand. Put urself in the shoes of those jews. If u see a person dying on the cross and God told u in the scripture that such a person is the accursed of God, then would you believe that person to be a messanger?

If they were fooled by the resemblance which is said to be perfect, then whether or not they were right, they can't be blamed for not believing in him.

^ Yes, but the person they put on the cross is not the messanger anyway. So, yes, may be the one they "hang on a tree" is "accursed" but what has that got to do with the real messenger of God?

Frankly speaking, I don't know what was going through the minds of jews 2,000 years ago and why they did not believe in the message of Christ. And to be honest, it doesn't concern me anyway.

I think the real interesting question is, if this were to be proved through whatever scientific tests (dicey anyway), how will that contradict the Bible's account that Jesus was single, died when crucified, was resurrected three days later and ascended to heaven, all of whom are central tenets of Christian belief. You can bet its gonna be a big balooha, and that is why "biblical scholars" are now coming out from all their nooks and crannies and saying this whole thing is a hoax.

This book Intazar e Mashih or Mehdi has been written by Allama Tamana Emadi sahaab on the request of Dr Allama Muhammad iqbal now i m posting some scanning page from this book if some 1 want to read the whole i will also upload it guppies.

challo jee.. .gayee bheNs paani maiN.. inn kee kami reh gayee thee

can u please, explain in 500 words what exactly are you saying up there?

if they can prove that is jesus and the judah is his child then that proves the first point that he was single wrong, unless we want to then believe that such a noble person would live a life of sin.

if he is dead and those are his bones, than he physically could not have ascended to heaven

Beta yea Ain qurani ejaz hai quran se baat karoo.wase bhi tum yea kaisay qabool karoo gaye u dont hve faith on quran u also dont belive tht Muhamamd pbuh is the last messenger of Allah.Most of the time u deny the words of Allah to save ur imam(ur messengers).how can u be a muslim tell me .Munkir e quran app munikar risalaat app tu app muslim bhi hoo ghoor kar0 is baat per apnay baap dada ka maslak choroo aur quran main aqeeday ke pati k baghair ghoor aur fikar karo

lo jee…
aaj tau apnaY khilaaf bhee fatwaa aa gayaa…
Islam kaa daairah tung say tung tar hotaa jaa rahaa hai… :cb:

take it seriously beta most of the concepts of urs r like jude and chiristen.u do prefer israili riwayaat on quran u dont think tht quran is the last of Allah.Deen hve been completed in quran but u dont accept it now see where u standing zara ghoor kar lo

Actually I had made a statement and not a question. Thanks for the answers any way. I agree. It will be a huge debate among Christian theologians.

I believe it a Hoax.
James Cameron should stick to making movies, I thought the Titanic was great. :-)

As a muslim I believe in the immaculate conception, the miracles, and the secound coming of Jesus (a.s.)

People who believe Jesus (a.s.) passed away and was buried, then this closes the door for the secound coming, thus the belief he was raised up into heaven, alive.

That's the thing slim mo - why do we muslims believe that he was raised up to heaven in body? Couldn't he have died a natural death, been raised to heaven spiritually, and then be reborn as a human?

^^
He was Raised in body, to leave the door open for the secound coming.

you didnt answer my ?

All human beings will be reborn only on the day of resurrection. That’s the Sunnah of Allah:swt: …

Isa:as: was raised physically to the heavens at the age of 32-33 and will return with the same age at the end of time.

This has been a common belief of Muslims since the time of Prophet:saw:…

Later, people came with their own interpretation and logics hence, different point of view.

So prove it through Qurani ayaat?i hve posted some scan pages read it and than talk here tht Hazaraat esa will return?nope muslim belive tht he has been died but munafqeen belive tht he will return amazingly all there munafqeen call himself muslims and mumeens and they dont want to accept qurani ayaats too.tu yea muslim kaisay hoo gaye

challo jee aik aur title .. now I am mUnaafiq :D

yaar imran jaffar saahib.... maiN aap kee tarah koi kitaabaiN tau naheeN kanghaaltaa naa hee apnaY aalim faazil honaY kaa daawah kartaa hooN.... sirf yeh bataa daiN kaY lafz "kahoola" kaY arabic maiN kiyaa ma'ani haiN aur konsi aayat maiN istemaaL huaa hai?? ain nawaazish ho gee :)

Thanks AQ for post #34.

I could not have put it better myself.

Prophet s.a.w delivered to mankind the Islam which Allah Ta'ala had revealed to him, it is understood there by that he handed to the world a set of beliefs and practices of Islam. He did not leave Islam as an a m- biguous concept subject to the understanding and interpretations of the multitudes of people.

It is only logical and a simpl e fact to understand that the beliefs and practices of the Sahaabah and the early Muslims of the *Khairul Quroon *(the Three noblest Ages of Islam) constitute I s- lam, and that only their Beliefs and Practices are authentic and valid. Any belief or practice which conflicts with the *Aqaai d and A'maal *of the Sahaabah will not be part of Islam.

Islam is not an interpretation of the Qur'aan which modernists or deviates of this age present. Irrespective of how much the inte r- pretation may appeal to and appease the western mind and the western intellectual masters of the modernists, it will never be part of Islam if it cannot be substantiated on the basis of the Ijma' of the Ummah.

**Ijma ' *on the Beliefs centering around Hadhrat Isaa (alayhis s a- laam) are structured on the basis of the Qur'aan and Ahaadit h-e-Mutawaatirah ? the highest category of authentic and reliable Ahaadith. Refuting the belief of Hadhrat Isaa having died, the Qur'aan Majeed declares with the greatest emphasis and un am-biguity:

*And (the punishment they received) was because of their claim: ?Verily, we have killed the Maseeh, Isaa, the son of Maryam who was the Rasool of Allah'. (However), they neither killed him nor crucified him, but they (the Yahood) were thrown into confusion (regarding Hadhrat Isaa)..And most ce r- tainly they did not kill him. On the contrary, Allah lifted him up to Him. And, Allah is Mighty, The Wise.? (Surah Nisaa, aayat **157) *.
The Qur'aan in this aayat categorically rejects the claim of the death of Nabi Isaa (alayhis salaam). The Yahood had c l aime d that they had killed Nabi Isaa (alayhis salaam). Vehemently r e- futing this claim the Qur'aan affirms the ascension of Nabi Isaa into the Heavens. There is absolutely no difference of opinion among the Authorities of Islam on this belief. It is a n *Ijmaaee *Belief that this aayat confirms the physical ascension into the Heavens of Nabi Isaa (alayhis salaam). This is the belief of t h e Mu'minee n ? the unanimous belief from the earliest time of I s- lam. Any Mulhid who in his stupidity is so audacious as to deny the fact that these beliefs are based o n *Ijma ' *of the Ummah, should produce his proof in refutation of this claim we are making.

The Qur'aan sta tes :
**O Isaa! I shall cause you to die, and I shall raise you to Me, and I shall exonerate you from the unbelievers?? (Surah Aal - e - Imraan, aayat 55)* *

There is complete unanimity of the Mufassireen and Authorities of Islam regarding the meaning of this aayat. They all state wi t h- out any difference that Nabi Isaa (alayhis salaam) was lifted alive and physically into the Heaven. The Authorities of Islam unanimously aver that Allah ?will cause Hadhrat Isaa to die? before Qiyaamah after his descent to earth. It is only mulhideen who have taken up the cause of the Qadiani impostor, Mirza Gulam Ahmad. After thirteen centuries of complete unanimity in the beliefs pertaining to Nabi Isaa (alayhis salaam), Mirza, the impostor presented his kufr misinterpretation and opinion of Isaa's death, etc. The mulhideen in our day are all the muqal-lideen of the dajjaal, Mirza of Qadian.

There is a of lot discussion off the topic.

I believe Jesus(pbuh) died and came back as a human being and then died as a human being again. Whether bones are there or not does not matter - Allah could have sent him back just as easily. He will come back as a human being for a second time.

Atleast to me this makes sense because the spiritual body is different from the physical one - while the physical is temporary, spiritual is permanent.

There is a Christian notion that he came back in a better(some spirit) form but I'll leave that as it is. It's just weird.

As far as him being raised up - nobody really knows how.

It was not the “second coming” of the Messiah, it was the coming of the “Second and Final Messiah” (Muhammad SW)

Rafa’a is not necessarily physical as I have already demonstrated… Rafa’a also means to “Elevate” in View, as in to EXALT…

Again, this is nothing to do with Cameron and his new gimmic