"Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba"

Re: "Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba"

MQM is a completely different side of the picture. Although I do not agree with MQM's overall policies, I do have some good well-educated friends from APMSO.

Coming back to the main topic,

Our (Jamaat's) differences with Sipah-e-Sahaba started when we (Jamaat) started MMA.

MMA is a similar platform like HAMAS / HIZBOLLAH coalition to defend Islam **against **enemies of Islam (namely=ISRAEL, AMERICA, BIN LADEN, and SAUDI).

Bin Laden is an American puppet **who was created to **defame Islam.

please do.....I have no problem....

To summarize,

Sipah-e-Sahaba / Taliban / Bin Laden **were created by **Saudi / Israel / America **to divide Islamic ummah and divert our (Muslims*) attention away from significant issues **like Palestine / Kashmir / Lebanon / Baitul Muqaddas.*

Go back only 15-20 years back and read how the true Islamic Revolution in Egypt (Ikhwan-ul-Muslimeen) and Algeria **were crushed to create fake Islamic movements **like Taliban / Bin Laden by Israel and America through Saudi to defame Islam and give a fanatic picture of Islam instead of a democratic one.

Its *all crystal clear!! *

Dear Ajaml Farooqi! Both Jaimait and Jamat claim that Islam is for every aspect of our lives and that It can be imposed as a state system. Did you know that they hold their annual congregation in November every year. It means they have rejected Islamic calender and chosen solar/christian calender! Then how they can claim Islam is for every aspect of our lives?

Bhai sahab meray janay jigar,

Holding the convention has nothing to do with other Islamic dates. I still dont understand what your point is?

Jamaat is leading the stand on all major fronts and Islamic struggles around the world.

We (Jamaat) will insha Allah soon unwrap the filthy face of Saudi / Israeli **sponsorship of **Bin Laden / Taliban / Al Qaeda in Iraq **and **Sipah-e-Sahaba.

Takbeer!

Allah Akbar!

Man r u on crack? JTI suffered from the likes of MSF, PSF, BSO and MQM all over the Pakistan. How old were you in 80's man i was there and I can assure you that JTI, though no angels themselves, were not the most culpable. MSF and PSF can easily be responsible for most of the bloodshed in the uni, Don't forget the JSSF which systemically terrorized every nonsindhi student in the interiors and togther with PSF was culpable of most bloodshed in the sindh. Get your facts straight man then talk.

Maududi sahib was actually honored by lot of shia who called him a truthful person. His book Khilafat aur malookiyaat really shows how much he hated shia (sarcasm). After the publishing of this book he was even asked why don't he just declare that in truth he is shia. So open your eyes and read before you speak. Fact is Maulana Maududi was one of the greatest thinker of modern Islam. His teachings has influenced Muslims all over the world. If you read his books you will understand that his philosophy is no different then that of Qutb-ud-din shahhed. Ghama Islamiya. Al-akhwan today are very influenced by both Qutb-ud-din shaheed and Maududi.

I was there too and wat ur beloved APMSO was doing or JSSF and PSF. The hostels had prostitues coming over parties ranging all night. Did u forget when APMSO and JSSF went to war they keep killing each other during the holy month of ramadan and when nazim of JTI went to ask them if they could cease fire during the night as it effects all the students he was killed b4 even approaching them while he was fasting. Haroon Rasheed and his brother(PSF) were killed by MQM not JTI in jamiya. Don't go blaming all the violence on JI. Since early 80's JI was practically non existent in Karachi thanks to APMSO surge. The violence in the universities of sindh was between MQM, JSSF, PSF and all the other ethnic based student parties. As far as Sindh is concern you can't blame JI for the violence.

[quote=Ajmal_farooqi]
Amir (Qazi Sahab) and Maulana Fazlur Rehman both follow sharia and **Prophet (s.w)'s sunnah **more than you and me my freind.

We are lucky to have leaders like them. How can we call them clowns? I think its very disrespectful.

MMA is the right coice of people.

By the way,

coming back to the subject, below is the link of a demo to support our Hizbollah brothers in Lebanon:

With all due respect to Qazi sahib, even shaheed Salah-ud-din sahib was not in fully agreement with policies of Qazi sahib. The sad truth is Jamat-e-islami under the leadership of qazi sahib had become just another political party. The criteria of being a rukan which was the vital part of Jamat's unity has been abnonded now any tom, dick and harry can be a part. Its time for Jamat to get a good view of itself and its time for qazi sahib to think of returning back to basics.

A Farooqi! I am at bay to understand why jamat is against Saudis?
It supports them as well Ben Laden!

Re: “Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba”

Excellent analysis brother cyborg909 :k:

Hazrat Maoulana Modudi was the greatest scholar of his time, no doubt about it!

Masha-Allah!

Regarding your comments about my Amir (Qazi Sahab), my request to you is please keep Jamaat’s internal issues away from public brother.

You can send me a private message on that brother :slight_smile: Insha-Allah.

Jazak Allah khair,

Ajmal.

%between%

Jamaat supports the true majuhaids of HAMAS, Ikhwan-ul Muslimeen, and Palestinian , Lebanese (HIZBOLLAH), and Kashmir struggle "freedom fighters".

Bin Laden and Saudis are nothing else but a fff (false fake fanatic) picture of Islam and has nothing to do with freedom fighters or mujahids.

HAMAS / IKHWAN / JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI **are distancing themselves from the fanatics of **Sipah-e-Sahaba, Taliban, and Bin Laden who are all working on the orders of their masters (Israel / Saudi).

why? are u ashamed? embarrassed? hiding skeletons? jazak allah khair

Qazi is a Clown working in the rodeo, jumpin around like a mad dog.....while Fazloo is the diesel dealer....another bufoon of a clown....both sud be referred to as the telli-tubbies....and they have the girth to prove it....

So u can tell us why Cheema a ex-Jamaati warlord was murdered by Jamaatis in front of KU masjid?

Since u were associated with KU then u wud also be aware of the elections held in university hostels where party affiliations were said goodbye and pathan became pathans, punjabis punjabis, sindhis sindhis and baloch baloch. And it gets interesting, same Jamaat nazims and leftist leaders wud have completly different view of politics once in the hostel, then they wud support their own ie punjabi punjabi and pathan pathan. Thus the breakup of Cheema from Jamaat and his sudden and extreme death.

And how quickly did u forget or sud I say conviniently when u did not mention that b4 ApMSO there was PSF (Punjabi Students Federation), PSF (Pakhtoon Students Federation), BSO (Baloch Students Organization), JSSF (Jiyay Sindh Students Federation) welcoming students into Karachi University and Jamaat had no problems with these ethnic parties and was openly supportive of their elections held in univer hostels.

How quickly u have forgotten the open badmashi practiced by JI ghoondas in KU, NED, DOW, SMC and other colleges in Karachi.

Most importantly, I can smell a badboodar jamaati when I c one....your type is I have seen, they wud lie their way thru anything, all for the good cause....attacking teachers, students, cheating in exams, lying, fabricating stories, killing others are all acceptable norms...sanctioned by your beloved Mawdudi sahib....

Please enlighten us as to how you would shower accolades on and describe the blue-eyed, blonde hair, white skinned, slim with a six-pack, 6 foot four, all muscular pir altaf, sporting aviators at night....

kiun...rishta dena hai kya? sounds like u r in love....love is blind...Chay+Rajnikanth (Altaf Hussein)...kia jori hai..wah wah....thought of offsprings sounds like a horror movie.....nightmare on elm street or Chucky...the Chay-kanth vampire.....shaadi ka card zaroor bhijwayega....hum aapkeliye dua goo hein.....

Guys, please sober it up.

Re: “Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba”

Very well said. :k: I ditto that.

NO.

I am not ashamed, neither is my Amir (Qazi Sahab) ashamed of anything.

Coming back to the subject again and reiterating it:

Jamaat supports the true majuhaids of HAMAS, Ikhwan-ul Muslimeen, and Palestinian , Lebanese (HIZBOLLAH), and Kashmir struggle "freedom fighters".

Bin Laden and Saudis are nothing else but a fff (false fake fanatic) picture of Islam and has nothing to do with freedom fighters or mujahids.

HAMAS / IKHWAN / JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI **are distancing themselves from the fanatics of **Sipah-e-Sahaba, Taliban, and Bin Laden who are all working on the orders of their masters (Israel / Saudi).