"Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba"

Re: “Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba”

Not that I am routing for APMSO (of course 2 wrongs dont make a right) … I said ALL the “Mini Me” student unions should be banned.

btw to keep the record straight, Jaamiaat is not far behind in drilling the knees and shooting in heads of opposite workers. I gave the example of beating coz they used to beat the guys only for the reason of “dating” with girls even if the guy is some other Tom Dick and Harry and has nothing to do with politics.

You are missing my main point and that is “Just because Jamiaat is using the name of Islam, it does not make them any better than APMSO, PSF, PPSF or any other student party (which is normally claimed by their loyalists)”

Getting beat up for fornicating is one thing. In the example Decent6Chocra gave, the two individuals were not fornicating, they were eating lunch together.

Re: "Jamat-e-Islami & Sipah-e-Sahaba"

For mullahs lunch and fornification is the same.

Wasn't the JTI first one to bring KKs (weapon) in university?

Brother,

Dont go away from the topic. There is another thread on Jmata's evaluation.

Here the topic is:

Idealogical difference of Jamat-e-Islami and Sipah-e-Sahaba.

Again, the idea is not to have confrontation, my whole point was to clarify the picture. And that is *We (Jamat) is completely different than Sipah-e-Sahaba based on Maulana Modudi's idealogy.:) *

I disagree with this statement.

Please elaborate.

and my point is that sipah e sahaba is a violent bunch of goons, and if jamat is different then it should not have let its student group jamiat engage in the manner of a violent bunch of goons throughout the 80s and 90s. dunno about now since I am not there.

sipah has declared ppl kaffir, so has jamaat..

what other differences do we want to talk about

Jamaat-e-Islami is not violent brother. We do not declare people kafir and we are completely against the innocent killing of people.

Sipah-e-Sahaba **on the other hand had always been involved in killing innocent people. They (Sipah-e-Sahaba*) even had some candidates competing against our (Jamaat*) candidates in Punjab.

**Jamaat-e-Islami **is based on the golden principles of tolerance as taught by Hazrat Maulana Modudi.

Sipah-e-Sahaba **on the other hand is a splinter group of JUI. Now on their main webpage, they (Sipah-e-**Sahaba) have mughalizaats (dirty words) against Maulana Fazlur Rehman, Amir Qazi Hussain Ahmad, and Syed Munawwar Hasan.

***Jamaat-e-Islami* is supporting the Muslim cause and great Muslims of Lebanon and Palestine.

Sipah-e-Sahaba on the other hand is trying their best to create differences among Muslim Ummah.
Jamaat-e-Islami is backing the great fighters of Hizbollah **and **Hamas.

Sipah-e-Sahaba is backing the Saudi Clerics **and **their Israeli masters / butchers.

Jamaat-e-Islami considers the fatwas of Mufti aala Hazraat **Goma to be final authority after Allah and Prophet (s.w). Mufti alla Hazrat has asked all muslims **to support Hizbollah.

Sipah-e-Sahaba on the other hand is abusing SUNNI (ahle sunnah wal jamaat) scholars of Jama Alazhar including the highest authority Mufti Hazrat Goma.

Yahoo News from Friday, July 28.

*Egypt's mufti defends Hizbollah operations *

Fri Jul 28, 11:11 AM ET

CAIRO (Reuters) - The Mufti of Egypt, the country's senior exponent of Islamic law, said the Lebanese guerrilla group Hizbollah was defending Lebanon against Israeli injustice.

"The attacks, killing and destruction that are taking place in Lebanon now by Israeli forces are injustice itself," Mufti Ali Gomaa told a meeting in southern Egypt. He was quoted by the state news agency MENA on Friday.

"This gives the Lebanese the right to defend themselves. Hizbollah is defending its country and what it is doing is not terrorism," said Gomaa, a government appointee.

On Thursday Egypt's Muslim Brotherhood, one of the largest Islamist political movements in the Arab world, rejected fatwas or religious rulings by Saudi clerics against Sunnis supporting Hizbollah, which is Shi'ite Muslim.

In Qatar, prominent Muslim scholar Sheikh Youssef al-Qaradawi condemned the fatwas as "fanaticism."

"When the enemy enters a country all the people there should unite to resist, be they Sunnis or Shi'ites, Muslims or Christians ... Such divisions hurt the resistance, which requires everyone to close ranks and speak in one voice," Qaradawi said.

"One is not allowed to instigate religious fanaticism which divides the people," he told Al Jazeera television.

In Cairo after noon prayers on Friday, about 1,000 people protested peacefully against Israeli attacks in Lebanon and the Palestinian territories. Many of them chanted slogans in support of Hizbollah leader Sayyed Hassan Nasrallah.

At a separate demonstration by children outside a mosque in north Cairo, police detained 15 adult supervisors from the opposition Muslim Brotherhood, the brotherhood said.
Riot police with sticks broke up the protest by about 800 children, one of the organization's Web sites said.

Copyright © 2006 Reuters Limited. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Reuters content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Reuters. Reuters shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Amir (Qazi Sahab) and Maulana Fazlur Rehman both follow sharia and **Prophet (s.w)'s sunnah **more than you and me my freind.

We are lucky to have leaders like them. How can we call them clowns? I think its very disrespectful.

MMA is the right coice of people.

By the way,

coming back to the subject, below is the link of a demo to support our Hizbollah brothers in Lebanon:

http://www.karachijamaat.org/urduwebpages/home.asp

1. they ** may** follow sharia and sunnat more than you and I, however when they and their party ppl engage in harassing pp destroying private property and peoples businesses i.e. their livelihoods, they are not fulfilling haqooq al ibaad

2. It is indeed very disrespectful to call them clowns, that was the point. I do not respect these power hungry people using religion as a way to keep their lust for power going.

3. I would love to see demos they have done to support our muslim brothers in Darfur. start counting how many times and how many speeches and how many visits..

4. MMA sucks. as i said somewhere, they have no plan, they have no concrete results, there is nothing that seperates them from other thugs.

When did Amir (Qazi Sahab) ask people to destroy public property?

Huqooq-ul-ibad are definitely more important than anything. Even more important than Ishrat-ul-ibad (Governor) :)

Regarding your view about MMA, We (Jamaat) do have a plan. You have a right to disagree brother.

Jazak Allah khair,

Ajmal.

I am sorry, I forgot to read your 2nd point. Why do you keep bringing Darfur in the discussion?

What is happening in Darfur by the way?

Whats with you and Darfur?

Scratching your head? ;)

The thread I had started here is a clear proof of the fact that:

Jamaat-e-Islami is a freedom fighter loving party and does **not **support takhreeb kars of any extremist party!!!!

I sincerely wish people would start distinguishing between:

A pure, honest Islamic party like Jamaat-e-Islami

and a

terrorist organization like Sipah-e-Sahaba / Lashkar-e-Jhangvi.

We (jamaat) follow the afkar of Moulana Modudi.

Deen kee talwar Jamiat!
Modudi afkar Jamiat!

When did Amir (Qazi Sahab) ask people to destroy public property?

Huqooq-ul-ibad are definitely more important than anything. Even more important than Ishrat-ul-ibad (Governor) :)

Followers of Moulana Madudi< true reflection of JI followers, for them Maududi is to them what Mao is to the Chinese communists, both share the same ideology, a ideology of one man dominates over God and country.

By the way, JI=SSP=FASCISTS=MURDERERS=TERRORISTS=ANTI-PAKISTAN

^ Why dont we add 'MQM' that well researched list you came up with?

I agree with this much portion of it after eliminating the **pious Jamaat-e-Islami **from it:

SSP(Sipah-e-Sahaba)=FASCISTS=MURDERERS=TERRORISTS=ANTI-PAKISTAN

**Rather I have a better equation:

SIPAHESAHABA=SAUDI=TALIBAN=OSAMABINLADEN=MOSAD=ISRAEL=AMERICA=ENEMIES OF ISLAM (MUNAFIQS)!"