Jal & Haroon video of verbally abusing Atif Aslam

(Wow look at me i’m so big i like to stick my middle finger up and swear at people…)
Btw, I’m not a big fan of Atif’s but I thought this was rather pathetic.
](http://www.emax.tv/VideoPlay.aspx?ID=1498)

Hope it works

Note: Not suitable for sensitive people

Re: Jal & Haroon video of verbally abusing Atif Aslam

The thing is, Seriously, Atif Aslam ka kuch nahin bigra........... he will still ROCK!! and those who are real loosers........who are there in the video!! I never expected this from Haroon atleast..but he eventually proved that he is a REAL looser!!

Evaluate yourself- Who's rocking these days?? Atif or Haroon!!
Thumbs up to Atif!!
Like if you like Atif!! :D

I was surprised at Haroon being there. Never thought he would stoop soo low...

yeah!! its just he proved being a looser himself!!

OMG :grumpy:

What losers and jealous idiots they are!!!

1. They are drunk
  2. They are sitting with some girls who don’t even know how to speak Urdu, so they are just showing-off to these things!

Seriously? The world knows Atif way better than these nuts!

:cb:

PM me the link please :chai:

Type ‘Jal abusing Atif Aslam’ on google and you will get links.

At the video :smack:

Disgusting, dirty people.

And they are not even that talented.

Dirtiest singers in the world :halo:

Unfortunately, I think most of the showbiz people are like that in private lives.

But they should not be acting like jackasses on camera. It can only hurt them.

The video clearly shows who the real losers are!! Atif is the best :jano:

i think this is an extension of the old video, jal has apologized. but still this is disgusting! can't believe haroon can use this kinda language. what a shame!

Yes. I lost respect for Haroon.

yaar video pm karo.

^yaar video google karo :cb:

Atif is also known to be temperamental..however these guys make the mistake of videoing their douchery..
And Haroon just comes off as a wannabe here.

google ki…nahi mili tabhi maangi hai.

lol they all like that. shoaib akhter outshines all of them in that department though. but shoaib akhter was genuine superstar, not like these monkeys.

wow.. just wow. This tells big things about these wanna be singers....