Jal coming to Amreeka!

message from Khurram Khan: the band manager of Jal

Hello Guys and Gals

Finally we are able to make it to USA… by the grace of ALLAH ALmighty he has been the most merciful …

Our tour will start from the 20 of May and will go on for three weeks Inshallah…the poster that has been made by our promoter and with the artists we are touring with are Haroon and few strange acts LOLs i am sure they are for the opening acts only… Inshallah see you at a city near you…

Khurram J Khan

ps: we have nothing to do with the creation of the poster and the artist selected for the tour…

[thumb=H]post-3-111284892520294_4851243.JPG[/thumb]

source: www.jaltheband.com

:dhimpak:
let the JALan begin! :wink:

Re: Jal coming to Amreeka!

screw jal, paro is coming! lol who is she? osama parvez ko bhi nahee patah kun hai lol!

If they come to chicago before june 9th i might come.

waisey isnt osama the guy whose been behind most of junoon’s concerts in amreeka?

ali zafar might come for the live vision concert.. totally beats jal!!!

sara, live vision (chacha idris) is bringing duffer in august i think

I am elated that they are coming but the comments by khurram are in really bad taste. Someone who is officially assciated with the band should not make fun of the opening acts in public like that. (no matter how unknown or ridiculous they may be.) It makes him seem like a 10 year old kid. What ever happened to professionalism. Is this how a band manager suppose to act.

Does anyone here know who paro, rabi and saleem are? I mean I even asked Osama today... never heard of em before

I can't believe you guys don't know who rabi (I can't sing worth a lick but my papa has a lot of money so let me make a video) pirzada is. Pee tv prime used to be her biggest fan. When I was held hostage by Pee tv because Geo or ary wasn't here yet, they used to torture me with her music video.

Idris is very good in advertising. His concerts are always packed.

i want to go to the live vision concert. i saw the commercials on ary are all those people going to be in one concert or different concerts

True, but I wish ppl supported younger promoters like Osama Parvez who is trying so hard to bring new bands, and he wants them to do their own live shows instead of these combined performances/playbacks that abrar etc do.

Can we get Atif to come instead of Jal???

:mad2:

atif asslame has a good voice but the dude is so dishonest.

Femme the owner said atif is coming in the next batch of concert he will be sponsoring. They didnt wanna come together. Suckers. Seriosuly there should be some sort of reunion for them both.. put them on a stage n make them hug n telllllllllllllll them "look U BOTH belong together" sigh.. dreams.

Atlanta meine konsa Atif se koi vaaday lenay hein. I care for him upto his voice and music only.

Thanks Devil. Only if...

:o

I hope they come to Miami!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i would support the new bands if they were anygood.. but the livevision better come to san fran / san jo.

they better come to atlanta. we never get to see these shows

nice... Jal's going to open for Haroon and Rabi Pirzada