jaadoo aur its effect

Platys are homo? Hmmm....u learn something each day.

yes like mostly people do..

betiyo ka rishta nahi hota.

betou ko nokri nahi milti..

husband ki selery nahi bharti...

ghar mai koi na koi beemar rehta hai ETC..

and i thinnk most people do black when they jealous with someone or something...thats why islam mai jealous and hasad se itna mana kia gaya hai...

Black magic out of jealousy is wrong.

And black magic done to accomplish your goals/wishes is wrong also.

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

^we muslims believe in black magic.

Black magic is black magic! You can never justify it.... no matter what reason you do it for!!

The people doing this have a high chance of being tricked and punished in the most ruthless ways by the same shayateen who help them with the magic. Shaytan is shaytan after all.

I'd like to say, the amil will not identify the person for you but he will tell you generally where this mess originally started from and from there you can recognize the people involved most of the time. That's just little I know from a person who was under this magic...

Hmmm they could be but im saying that if it were the case that a magician said, "Beta kya kerna hai apni saas key saaat?" And the girl would think and then say "Turn her in to a homo platypus!!" :D

Cricketplaya, thats right. Black Magic comes back three times more forceful. In witchcraft it is called "Law of Three". This is the reason magicians sit inside a circle of protection and then start their process of summoning Shayateen. Magicians use the force of nature i.e. wind, fire, water, etc to harm others (spiritual and mind attacks). Nature takes it revenge. BM victim will see in his life how brutal nature would be to the magician. They can't die peacefully without passing their knowledge to others. Women mostly select one of their daughters and teach them BM.

New Orleans is known to be the center of witchcraft activities (Pagan religion) in US. People believe Hurricane Katrina was the result of it due to sorcery festival being held there. Same is the case with HAITI earthquake. They are followers of Voodoo religion (satan).

hmm

the numbers thing is very real, they use it in kabala (madonna practices it, so-called jewish religion) it’s nothing more than black magic.

you can also watch a video i posted where a guy went to the cemetary and destroyed the taweez which contained in them grids with numbers!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/video-gallery/408217-destroying-taweez-amulets.html

and you’ve seen the arrivals you might remember this man talking about his experience with the shayateen.

you guys should watch The Revivalhttp://www.youtube.com/user/halaqah1#grid/user/BED54FD3EDF1BEB6 much better than the arrivals

so it’s nothing to be taken lightly, it’s very real.

That's easy. Here is your problem:

every geo/indian drama is like this. I fear you and the ladies in your house are watching too many of them. You guys have an incredible amount of GHARAYLOO problems. Most of them stemming from dementia and fear of the unknown. The unknown being the mental condition of your aunt, who actually believes in harry potter sorcery. The fact that a bad economy is hurting your family's chances of selling the house doesn't help either.

The clear winner in this situation is the phony peer sahib who your mom and other aunts have paid in gold and their husband's (your dad's) money for telling them what they wanted to hear. I feel bad for the men in your house. Especially the ones that bring in the dough. Becharoon kay paisay jarahay hain.

there are many ways to fix this, friend:
1. stop watching pakistani dramas.
2. stop watching indian movies.
3. consult a mental correctional institution for your aunt.
4. SELL the house. Unless your family is asking for an outrageously greedy price, its NOT that hard to do so in Karachi. Legally, even in pakistan, once you sell a property, its not your concern anymore. Your aunt and her smelly cooking will be kicked out.

moral: grow up. there is no such thing as jadoo. your stories and speculations brings me to tears. our society is so backwards. allah rahem.

Its complicated.
Black magic and the jinns associated with black magic cannot do something that will benefit a human.

Taweez is ok. but instead of doing any amal,there are other ways to achieve success in exams,job,rishta etc.
Thats through dua by making waseela a WALI-ALLAH, since such a person is closer to ALLAH and his words will do more effect.
I would always prefer dua in all such cases.

good, we established that you believe in Allah...
ALLAH says in the Quran: **

They followed what the evil ones gave out (falsely) against the power of Solomon: the blasphemers Were, not Solomon, but the evil ones, teaching men Magic, and such things as came down at babylon to the angels Harut and Marut. But neither of these taught anyone (Such things) without saying: "We are only for trial; so do not blaspheme." They learned from them the means to sow discord between man and wife. But they could not thus harm anyone except by Allah's permission. And they learned what harmed them, not what profited them. And they knew that the buyers of (magic) would have no share in the happiness of the Hereafter. And vile was the price for which they did sell their souls, if they but knew! **- Surah Al-Baqara verse 102**

Say: I seek refuge with the Lord of the Dawn

From the mischief of created things;

From the mischief of Darkness as it overspreads;

From the mischief of those who practise secret arts (withcraft, knots);

And from the mischief of the envious one as he practises envy. **- **Surah Al-Falaq

The roohani people dont disclose who did magic on you, but give you protection from BM done on you. whether you get to know or not who did BM on u, doesnt matter as you still cannot stop that person from doing it.

Even if somehow you will get to know who is doing it and many people in family agree with you, and boycott such a person, this will make him/her do more BM on you and everyone else.

I have seen that blaming someone for BM will only make matters worse. Blaming doesnt stop anyone from doing BM.
Basically instead of being insecure from that person, its best to leave the matters in the hands of roohani person who is helping you fight BM. Sometimes the roohani people do tell u precautions like not take meals during a certain time from someone's home, or dont drink certian drinks from someones home etc.

lol, black magic is done because of jealousy !!!!

indeed

Say: I seek refuge with the Lord of the Dawn

From the mischief of created things;

From the mischief of Darkness as it overspreads;

From the mischief of those who practise secret arts; **

And from the mischief of the envious one as he practises envy. - **Surah Al-Falaq

lol, calling me a kaafir and or non muslim indirectly won't help your cause. No one is denying the words written in the quran. Where is the proof that this magic is harry potter like sorcery. lol. only paindoos will believe this and make up these stories. maafi mang lo khuda say, abhi bhi time hai beta. posting nonsense and assumed stories from simple verses.

LOGICALLY speaking: the word magic is probably an advanced scientific alien technology. aliens = jin. technology that humans couldn't handle

Dr. Lulworth, Allah Talah ap ko thoree si hidayat dey. AMEEN.

Black Magic is mentioned in Quran. The vision of Hazrat Musa was covered with magic. Read Surah Baqrah.

maybe you were hindu, I don't know... can't tell when we have hindus/indians in our midst acting like muslims on this forum esp in PA section.

Where is the proof? Dr Uncle jee, please provide me some proof of angels, jinns, or you call them aliens. See how silly you seem oh uncle jee.

hey everyone,

i actually have two stories.......the first one concerns my chaachi who grew up in our village is not educated and is quite a character. she has two daughters and has jokingly said, several times that my brother and her eldest daughter would suit very well....lol....her daughter is a kid...they have an age difference of 10 yrs.....lol......so anyway every time we visit her she gives my brother a taweez and says wear it and it will protect u......we all freaked out cuz why the hell didnt she give one to the rest of us?? she's never given one to any of the rest of us....anyway my brother would neevr wear them and just give them to my mother.......none of us really paid attention to all of this until once we were at her house......a bunch of us cousins, and her daughter came up to us and said that my brother had touched her!!!!! she was just 5 yrs old at that time.....the language she used was really adult and it was like she was reciting lines......we questioned her and then she got confused and started blaming another male cousin of ours and then she just started crying so we let her go back inside her room.....but my eldest cousin who had figured out what was happening followed her and listened at the door and heard her mom (my chaachi) question her "tum ne bola jo meine kaha that?" we didnt confront my chaachi but told my mom immediately....lol.....after that every time we go over my chaachi makes sure her daughter gets dressed in her nicest clothes and comes out and always sits with my brother and talks to him and serves him food and stuff.....which is really weird for all of us esp my brother.....she's like a kid to him and he hates it all.....but we realised that my chaachi will do anything to have her daughter marry my brother.......the thing is that in our village and our family my dad is the most successful and has done loads for everyone....and she comes from a very poor family and is married to a very unstable man. i dont know if she ever did anything to those taweez (which she still keeps giving to my brother) but my mom just doesnt get a good feeling and just disposes of them...

the second story is the really scary one...it was a few years ago and it was summer vacation. my mom had been acting really weird.....she was really bad tempered and mean and just yelling at everyone and she's neevr like that....she wasnt ill or stressed or anything....she wudnt let us kids even leave the house or meet our friends....and we were all in our teens at that time....my sister was actually 21 and in uni.....but she just wudnt. anyway me and my sister were up one nite watching tv and i dropped the remote behind the sofa we were sitting on so i went to get it and had to move the sofa forward. and right there was like lock of hair......like a really thick lock.....with thread wrapped around the middle of it.....i picked it up cuz it was so weird, and showed it to my sister and we realised that the hair wasnt cut or anything.....when hair is cut off u can see that theyve been cut....both ends of the lock were uncut.....and it didnt match mine or my sisters hair.....my sister immediately said it was jadoo cuz she had heard stories and stuff....anyway the weirdest thing was that this hair wasnt there in the morning because i had seen the cleaning lady move the same sofa and sweep behind it. in the morning we still hadnt decided to do anything when my mom had another one of her rages which woke all of us up at 5 am.....she was yelling away at my dad and had grabbed his cell phone and thrown it on the ground.....i made some sarcastic remark abt her temper and she picked up the phone and threw it straight at my head.....i ducked in time and it smashed against the wall.....thats when me and my sister realised that the hair was prolly my moms....we showed it to her and she held it against her hair and it matched.....my mom knows this woman whose very religious and sort of has a very highly developed sixth sense and can just sense stuff.....ppl realised she was special and started going to her with their problems and she wud tell them which dua's to say....but soon ppl started trying to give her money and asking her to pray for them and would bow in front of her and she realised what was happening.....she closed up everything and wud only see very few ppl like my mom who she liked.....she told my mom that God decides what happens and what doesnt....i'm just a servant who studies islam and i dont want anyone thinking i'm a peer or something.....anyway my mom went off straight to see her.....and she told my mom it was defn jadoo and told my mom that its targeted to u.....she just told my mom some specific duas and gave her another dua which she said to say whenever my mom sees my dadi and phuppo. she wudnt say outright if it was them cuz she said i dont know for sure but i just feel malicious feelings from them so to be on the safe side just say this dua whenever u see them.....and after that my mom calmed down almost immediately and became okay.......she spoiled me rotten for a few weeks cuz of the phone incident.....lol.....but yeah i believe jadoo exists.....i dont know if ppl use it as a crutch or not because i havent had much to do with it in my life but when u find something weird in ure house then its prolly jadoo.....the woman also told my mom that jadoo always leaves a physical mark so keep vigilant in ure house for anything weird and unexplainable.....i dont know if my chaachi was doing anything jadoo or something but she was defn upto something.....lol....

Seteil, You should say Tahajud nawafil and thank Allah Talah that you were able to track down hair knots sooner. Otherwise, your mom could have done something really horrible. Women are prone to more severe black magic attacks as Satan likes them being fragile in nature.

I used to see crows and vultures all over sky and sitting on the road outside my house. Whenever I went outside, they attacked me. Inside house, I had suffocation like I would die. In fact, I was possessed. That was first time. Went to all Doctors and they couldn't figure out. Gave toxic medicines and sleeping pills to stop halucinations. Nothing worked. Then I moved towards religious healing and got out of this. Still my enemies don't sit peacefully. Every year in Safar, Muharram and Rabi-ul-Awal, they sent nasty things on me. Magicians do Chilla during muslim holy months to harm others.