jaadoo aur its effect

If you are Muslim then I would like to know what is your stand Quran,s mentioning about Jadoo and Jin???

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

i'm just giving you logic about this magic. its not real. :)

its more like a mental plague affecting our society. its big business actually. people are making millions out of it. kind of sad really.

^^^ No way sherlock? You are so smart!!!
:rolleyes:

Magic exists, you like it or not.

I'd say i'm smart.

beta aap bus...ja kar so jain bhai sahib.

something are not logical. and if you are not capable enough to comprehend certain things, doesnt mean they dont exist.

Have you read what you just wrote?

I openly challenge, as I have done in my 13 year intranetz career on many message boards, for someone to do BLACK MAGIC on yours truly: Dr. Lulworth. 13 years. nothing yet. :P

LMAO!!!!! So you are challenging "normal" people to go to some freak black magician, spend their money and do black magic on you just to prove the point that black magic exists?? ....and in the process, book a place in hell for themselves???? hahahahahahhaa
.....reread what you wrote above and hopefully you'll realise how pathetic you sound!!!! Wishing black magic upon yourself!! lol!! Nice one!!! I needed a laugh this morning!!! lol

If you cant understand what i wrote, is not my problem.
and there wasnt any need to paste ur Internet CV here.

As for ur challenege, contact Mr. Masih on his numbers given in post #5. People have better things to do on internet forums than wasting time over you.

Dr. LuLworth, you are lucky not being victim of black magic. Only those who suffer know what it is. If you ask the victim possessed by JIN sent by a magician, he will say it is far better and comfortable to DIE with a single bullet rather than this DAY AND NIGHT AZAB of black magic.

People seem super amazingly knowledgeable about this stuff here, I figured the might actually be able to prove something instead of their stories.

no such thing as magic. you are being scammed. :)

believe what u want and move along uncle. stop trying to e-mpose your view. :chai:

....and "prove" it to you how? BY doing black magic on you!!! still LMAO at you Dr Lulworth!!! :)
"Scammed"??? How??? I don't recall ever saying i've had black magic done on me... but that doesn't mean that it doesn't exist! MAybe you should have used your "13 yrs of internetting" to actually GAIN some knowledge!!!

sometimes, maulvis are not the right persons to look for cure of black magic, you need roohani persons who maynot be imam or molvi.

I know an imam of masjid facing such problem and going to a roohani person for cure and mashALLAH improving.

Yes, I agree.

Interesting. Thanx for sharing.

..But what is magic anyways? I am sure if we brought a person from the 7th century to our time, our world would seem magical to him. TO me, the term is relevant. Now witchcraft is something that we DO see people getting blamed for all the time, especially in parts of Asia and Africa.
I am not sure what to believe here. I know a lot of my family members claim to have had first hand experience with black magic but that seems like such a trend in Pakistan these days. Somehow if you find a friggin' bone hidden under your carpet, it must be a Voodoo bone. I know one of my aunts used to go to this adolescent girl who claimed to know white magic and she apparently took some eggs and cracked them open in front of my aunt's eyes and there was nothing in there except black Taveez.

Genuine roohani person will never tell you who did magic on you.

There is a procedure to check if ur under magic effect or not, its called hisaab. but genuine roohani persons sometimes dont even need to do hisaab, they can get it thru "isharas" or other ways.

A concrete evidence is always hard to find and police doesnt register FIR also, so its useless to blame anyone.

women get jealous easily as compared to men.and women note a lot of things than men.

^ concrete evidence ki baat choro, there is NO evidence. only folk tales (oh, my chacha knows this guy who was affected by orange magic or something).

saudia arabia to execute man for being a wizard. Condemned ‘sorcerer’ won’t die Friday, lawyer says - CNN.com

this is sad and completely backwards. magic isn’t even real.

And what does the hisab procedure entail? And what kind of "isharas" would one look for?

lol!!! Whatever!! If you don’t want to believe, then don’t!! Noone is forcing you to believe and no one actually cares!!!
…and just to make things clear, I only talk from PERSONAL experience… things that I have seen with my OWN eyes…no hearsay or 3rd hand stories!!! …and I have no intention of making others believe me… doesn’t bother me one little iota!!! Just makes me laugh when ignorant people like you think they know it all!! What a joke!!!