jaadoo aur its effect

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

i live in the states, is there anywhere online i could get it?

I have not seen anyone affected by jadoo yet ,,, but when it is mentioned in Quran then ,yes it exist.... and I have heard a lot of true stories about affected peoples.....
It simply like that if you believe in superstitious stuff,,,, ghost and spirits..

http://thepaksoft.net/ebooks/urdu/JadooKaIlaaj.pdf
this book might shed some light on the topic

Thanks for the insight to my question, guys:)

Now I'm curious about another thing. How would one be cured completely from black magic if the her person doing the black magic is so persistent and won't give up......unless Allah strikes the idiot dead with lightening for engaging in something so EVIL. I know that having strong iman, praying regularly, reciting Ayatul Kursi and the Quls on a daily basis and seeking Allah's protection help tremendously. But it must be difficult especially for those people who slack of on prayers and such religious duties/precautations. Know what I mean?

few years ago there was tenant near our house he was maseeh (christian)too used to give taweez for 2500 rupees hand written

i remember one day heard some laud arguments from his house . the person who spent 2500 ruppees and took his taweez . he came back and say your taweez is bul**** i would like to have full refund
he was saying kreeda hua maal wapas nahi hu gha?
his customers said you didnt gave me anything
mashee pir said although it is small piece of paper but it could bring results like

'' AAP Ka Mahboob aap kay kadmoon main"

i dont what happened then

There is not doubt about existence of black magic and Jins and there impact on person (scientifically proven or not).

I was exposed to all side of this, first patient (went in for my father sake when he was at his death bad), then become disciple of a Roohani Aamil (treating peoples suffering from Black Magic/ Jins and even some medical condition using power of Quranic Ayats) , and practitioner for while before giving it up.

I have seen lives destroyed even people killed by this, (although as Muslim it is my faith that though black magic might be contributing cause but no one could die before time set by Allah).

Being outsider with some inside knowledge I can safely say that finding the right person to treat this is not an easy task, most of peoples doing this are from lower echelon of society thus easily get into greed of making money and sex (most of peoples visits them are ladies vulnerable and desperate for their matters).

I have seen so many of my ex colleagues went bad (in fact I am one of very few left honorably) my teacher was disappointed with my decision but I have no regret. I erased everything learnt, burned the note book where I kept all Tawiz, infect even forget how the write one (there is process of writing each Tawiz).

Although I do **Not **know any back magic practitioner, but after leaving my teacher, I become friends with some other Rooahi Aamil as well.

There are 3 types of Aamils.

1. Those doing purely for Allah sake. There were very few and my teacher (passed aware recently) comes in this category.
  2. Those claims doing this purely for sake of Allah but find indirect ways to extract money and other favors)
  3. Those are purely commercial interests (I would not trust those advertise in anyway).

I always prefer to deal with 1 and 2, but dealing with 2 need careful handling. But on other side there are some problem with type one as well (inflated ego, expectation of one to obey and respect like a slave).

On ability to deliver, I would say dealing with Black Magic or Jin is fairly simple matter (there could be tough time if jin it too strong or difficult but nevertheless do able).

Come to solving relationship issues, if its due to black magic or Jin, (there is huge numbers of problems specially with females are due to Jin’s influence), it is fairly possible.

Even that also would need personal efforts to rebuild the damage, which sometime irrevocable then.

Other relationship issues due to personality difference, it is difficult task for any Aamil although some Dua’s / Tawiz’s and reciting some Allah’s name could help to the certain extent.

There is always possible to the one suffering from genuine medical condition (not a black magic or jin), a good Amil would immediately able to identify and advice person to seek medical help.

Just to add on my previous post on the subject.

Peoples considered Aamils are suppose to be holy peoples of god (sufi, saints or so on).

It is not true while there are few (very few actually) holy peoples and versed in both subject, but majority of them are not.

Aamils are actually normal peoples who acquires some skills but not necessary pious peoples of god (although it helps after all they are using Quran Ayats).

Normally they always try to promote themselves are such, but one must be careful dealing with them.

hey can you plz give me contact of that professor my friend need it badly........she is in great problem n suffering a lot she is reciting quran n other things that maulvi told her.......... but this would be v helpful....

you people are definitely messed up in the head for actually believing in magical things! there is no such thing. It's in your heads.

Informative, thanx for sharing

:eek:

bara talent hai is banday kay pass^^^^^^^^

unbelievable !

I always keep the Winchester brothers on speed dial for these types of emergencies.

Check out this site: Simple Guide on Islamic Exorcism

Idiots like these do black magic only. and yet the poster says that taweez done on you can be take out.

Black magic can only do damage, not cure.

The jinns acquired by doing Black magic chillas can harm a person in many ways, they can never benefit a person or defend a person against Black magic. Plus this guy is a christian, he will not use Koran or Islam for curing a victim.

these scammers exist because people who actually believe in magic exist. thats it.

So you are saying one should not believe on part of Quran which discuss about about Jadoo, and Jins??

there is no such thing as khaki, magenta or black magic. its a scam. women spend hundreds of thousands of their husbands money because they buy into the scam. don't let anyone fool you. if you are failing at life, it isn't because this magic lol..its probably simply YOU failing at life.

There is a pew research poll that suggested that lack of education in society is a leading cause of heavy belief in magic, as it is fantasy escapism. Don't get me wrong, its got a heavy influence on western culture too, but only to the limit of fiction/movies etc. Anyone caught practicing these things are usually investigated as fraudsters.