jaadoo aur its effect

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

Okay, that video above of the exorcism has me so freaked out right now...I cant sleep! :(

^ Why would you even watch is PS2!! I am like afraid of that image itself!

reminds me of this girl who told me a jinn fell in love with her one day as she was standing outside with her hair open (blind jinns must always miss the angelina jolies and the aishwaryas) i told her yaar maybe its because u dont wear your eyeglasses?
but she went to a pir and had him hit her with a jhaaroo hahahaha i wish i was there to see it

Just now I remembered one of the practice followed in Indo Pak, when one is treated for the effects of Jaadoo or some other symptoms like that, if they are single, they are made to be married as soon as possible, I don't know, since i am not a medical student or practitioner, how it controls the chamical balance, but it actually helps to get out of the effect.

Maybe that diverts the attention of the victim, the major attention diversion might be the goal.

There is a saying, "khali dimagh shaitan ka karkhana hota hai".

i think the Arabs also believe in the Evil eye!!! and do various stuff to ward itoff!!!!

kids these days with 'pseudo modern' beliefs like to think that it is nothing but a state of mind, hallucination of some kind or a thing that backward people believed... yes to run to a pir baba every time you have a problem or anytime for that matter is wrong.
However.. Denying the effects of it all along, as the thread questioned, is denying your very religion. There are remedies in dua's that u can follow.
Again it is a matter of everyone's lifestyle. I have never had a day when I didn't read Qul's and blow on my kids... for protection from shaitaan.. and haasids
I can't step out of the house in the morning before doing fajr , I have firm belief that evil is out there and i need what is given to me by god to protect me...
Prayer 5 times a day wasnt made farz because Allah SWT just wanted to see us do some aerobics.. it protects us and guards against shaitaan..
i dont ever feel the need to run to pir baba's but i do recite duas and surah's from Quran which work each and every time...abd Also believing that 'someone' must have gone and paid some evil voodoo person to do this to you, isnt necessary.. shaitaan is our biggest enemy with all its evils.

Relatives do it to their relatives out of jealousy. A person doesn't have to be the richest, most beautiful or most fortunate for someone to be jealous of them.

I don't disagree that people sometimes jump to conclusions too quickly, but I would hardly call it giving more importance to oneself than is due. If you have more than anyone or if you have something that they want but they don't have, then that might be all it takes for them to be jealous of you whether you think they should be or not.

Read this artilce:

Evil eye - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

yes in arab coutries especially oman is famous for jadoo. I met few people from gulf estates they were complaining that someone bind their daughters marriage. whatever i do always unsuccessful etc
and practitioners of jaddo are making hell of lot of money from people in trouble

pehlay tu taweez likh kay diya kertay thay ab tu wo printed daitay hain

abhi taweez via e mail shrooh nahin huay

When somebody tells that you that you are the victim of black magic and that a relative is inflicting voodoo on you behind your back...........how does that person know that you're the victim of black magic. How does that person know that its a relative who is doing the black magic? And how do they go about discovering the evidence. You would think that someone who is doing black magic on you would be smart enough to conceal the evidence and conduct themselves in an unsuspecting manner around you. So how does one go about finding concrete evidence that a chaachi, taayi, phoopo.....has turned to the black arts to make your life a living hell.

And why is it usually women who resort to this? I have yet to hear of an uncle doing black magic against someone. How sad. I guess people are right when they say a woman's worst enemy is another woman. But someone, please , she some light on the above questions for me. I'd appreciate the insight.

anybody please answer sister reds questions in this post

Hi

Nabi Pak always enpahasizd the evil within a women and thier jealosy.

Nabi Pak stated majority of hell wud be women due to thier back-biting and disfaithfulness to husband antics.

I dont know for sure, but i think the 'curer' peer gets knwoeldge that its a relative/friend, posibly becos he also has demons working for him, who tell him.

I know for a fact lot of 'good' peers who cure and help people actually by use of jiins which is haram, therefore not good long-term cure.

For more better detail on this topic and other cures for all types of diseases, physical, mental and spiritual from the Sunnat, i strongly recommend book:

''medicine of the Prophet''

You guys must be careful of so called 'peers' a legitimate peer is one that cures using words from koran or hadith and NOTHING ELSE.

Hope this helps

'

Even prayer is a form of magick. :)
(watch people get pissy now)

However, what I stated is true.
So if you ever think that Allah has answered your prayers, or if you have ever prayed, you HAVE done magick. It's unfortunate that people assume magick is dictated by specific incantations, or less than "pure," motivations.

its just like a doc would know wat disease u r suffering from?ppl who treat n cure jadoo learn abt it just like any other subject.i hav got a book all abt jadoo n its cure from quran n it tells u many diff ways of finding abt it.i can't write thm here.then theres a surah(its surah muzammil i believe )u read for certain number of nights n if anything evil going on will b revealed by Allah in form of dream.Also there r surahs that reveal ur enemy in form of dream n giv u clues abt where the jadoo been buried.tht book is very informative it looks like a total diff world so unbelievable.Also as Amir pindi said many amils hav muakkils(kind of jinns) they reveal certain things to them some tell u if u r affected or not by numerology.Mostly all peers can easily tell u if u r a victim or not but only few can tell u the names of who did it.
As for why women r more involved is due to jhahalt n their weak nature.if they cannot take revenge from someone or make them miserable in any other way they take these paths to satisfy their inner anger n warth.In Pak its so common if u hav any prob for continuous period of time like bad husband,stupid in-laws,no kids or disobedient kids,continuous loss in business u'l find tons of ladies around u giving u ideas go to this peer n that peer.Its like every other lady goes to them for solution to their little probs n once their prob is solved they think that peer is like God n thus follow the path of satan n end up doing jadoo on innocent ppl.

mabrook what is the name of the book you are referring to? i'd love to check it out.

I know what it feels like being in this kind of situation. It's funny how people haven't experienced all this claim that black magic doesn't exist. It has been mentioned in the Quran and lots of people have certainly experienced it (including myself). I'll share my story in a bit. Infact a few stories.

please do share your stories and some resolutions. i believe i am in a similar situation and would appreciate advice.

its called"Kitab-o-Sunnat ki roshni main JINNAT,JADOO-o-AASAIB ka mukamal ilaj" compiled by Mohammad Ilyas Adil.u can get it from Mushtaq book corner,Alkareem Market ,Urdu Bazar Lahore.