jaadoo aur its effect

Sayyma, I had an interesting discussion with a Hindu roomate last night here in Los Angeles. He practices Kirya Yoga. He said he believes in "Laws of the Divine". How GOD created this world was with a "THOUGHT" and thoughts are the most poweful thing in the world. If you think something to happen, it "WILL" happen. So, he practices Kirya Yoga to purfiy his soul, gain positve energies and keep away from evils. What he meant was that you cannot challenge LAWS OF THE DIVINE. Just like we do with NAMAZ, etc to purfiy ourselves. In every religion there are things for protection.

I stayed here with an American lady (Christian) who is a Harvard University School of Education graudate and working here at a top position in administration. She wears things for protection and says Black Magic, Voodoo, Evil Spirits all exist.

If you go to Wikipedia, search for Evil Eye or Black Magic and you will see people in every country in the world have someting for protection, like we use taweez or turkish use a thing called Nazar (search in google).

One can be a liar, two or three can be lairs.......millions who have fallen victims of Black Magic are NOT lairs.

Black Magic and Voodoo exist.......

Demonology is studied as as subject in American Universities.

Finally, it is also in QURAN.

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

I think people got me misjudged, I did not say black magic does not exist, but I instead I repeatedly said they are the actions of satan, maybe I am not getting out of the daira of Islam, I just said, scientfically the victims are given the name of suffering diseases, mostly Psychiatric disorders, when they are in the effect of jaadoo.

I would recommend to go to a doctor rather than an amil baba, because, amil baba will tell you a story about three bhoots after you and the background of the story which would be definitely related to the incident you had told him during the visit and would do strange things with you, but the doctor would just say u have a chemical imbalance, and you need medications for that much period, and after that if Allah's will you will be fine as ever.

honestly its so annoying when people like you say jadoo doesnt exist bla bla bla:grumpy:, if u havent expierenced it how would u know??? i feel sooooooooo bad saying this but - maybe Allah should put people who say this through it, then i wud wanna see how they refuse it!:naraz:

this mustana guy may be wrong about wot he wrote before… but he knows wot hes talking bout here, i feel for all the people going through this, my family is affected by this too, esp my mum… the only thing i look forward to everyday is coming home, hoping my mums been okay throughout the day… it hurts me to see her go through this - but theres nothing i can do about it, I just hope Allah will take it off her & send it back to whoevers doing it…

Gola Gunda, I went to top doctors for over 6 months and was given so strong medications, etc but never recovered. Some doctors even asked my parents to send me to Mental hospital in Murree and with the pain of Jinn on myself I begged them to do so. I said its too hot here, needles inside my head, all over my body. The thing on me didnt let me sleep for 6 months and every night I was awake. That was winter time. My health got lower and lower.

I got recovery with Quran and Parhai from Molvi Sahib first and then I researched on how all this happens and at second attack after one year from my enemy (who ever it is) I was able to get rid of the evil they sent one me in two weeks. It whisked away in the room and then went out of house. I saw it. Allah sub ko mehfoooz rakhay. Ameen

I believe black magic exists but as Nik said earlier...some people use it as a scapegoat just to blame - someone, anyone - their problems on. I know some aunties who incessantly think EVERYONE around them does jadoo! That is annoying and one day I actually had a talk with one of them. I tried to show her that her husband is not the victim of black magic, he is just lazy and lacks ambition. She says someone did black magic to make him lazy and took away his ambition. Arrrrgh!!!! How do you argue with that?

Kapracrazy, your story might just be one of those stories that proves its still out there. Im happy you have gotten through this ordeal and are healthy now, Alhumdulillah. :)

My theory is, black magic is not greater than Allah swt. Simple.

OK mustana, I would not tell you my story, but I have suffered too. and in the process of first attack, I recited tsurah alnas and surah falaq, and believe me I got the feeling three souls or from three holes on my head, something from within inside my head was getting away as it was scared of the surahs. Attacjk eneded.

After effects, although I never got attacks again Mashallah and ALhumdulillah. But I was so panicked after that, I whoever would look suspicious to me, I would alleged them as the culprit of doing jaadoo on me.

My parents believed in my story, but they were worried, and they took me to the top psychiatirst of the country, luckily my relative, who knew me from inside out, he told my story to a crap, and gave me medications, after two years, I am out of every feeling I used to have when I was under the effect.

Well since the psychiatrist is my relative, he told me people with effect of kala jaadoo are very common in the list of his patients, and there were even times when the people came to him with the claim that they are nauz u billah imam mehdi, or the pregnant mother with the claim the baby inside her talks to her and says he is imam mehdi. There was once time when nauz u billah a man claimed to be Allah mian also came to the ward.

Masha Allah they all have got normal now.

See these unsual feelings cannot be happened to the normal mentally healthy people. So going to the true moulvi might have a cure, but he is usually so much inclined to the religion, that after listening to the stories he just quit alleging the patient to be under the the influence of Satan.

BU the doctors look at the effect as a medical condition, the psychiatrist are the most suitable person to start with.

Well since I was cured by the doctor may be thats the reason shy I am advocating the science intensely.

Gol, its all in your head. Mental diseases and chemical imbalances are medical conditions that cause these things, not jin bhoot kala chitta jadu, which pirs and scammers use to get money out of helpless people.

okeyyy interesting topic n very sad story too.well i do believe in black magic offcourse it exists the example is our prophet so cant deny it righto.....but here r some quranic verses translation ,which no body can deny ..........that Allah condemns black magic n says that the people who do black magic r doing nothing but bad for themselves coz watever happens in this world is with Allah's marzi so if somebody thinks that they can cause trouble for someone they think wrong they r just doing wrong for themslves n they have to pay for this is this world n after....these r sura baqra words .well i pray for all of u n one more thing if anyone get in this trouble they can get out of it by just seeking help from quran.
u know its our weekness we have such a good book for guidance for everything but we dont read n understand it.so dear thats why we cant help ourselves.everything is in quran i wish all of us can just have sometime to understand it.

Gola, the thing u r telling is the very initial stage of it. u were not possessed. I was at final stage.

Everything mentioned at this site is 100% true.

Symptoms Of Voodoo/Black Magic “My Voice” Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Thats exactly my point, thats why I did not share what were the symptoms (some very similar to explained in this thread) with me, Alhumdulillah they are all gone, as they were never there, I did not go to any amil baba, I went to the doctor, he helped me with my chemicals in the brain getting balanced, now I am more lively human being and a Muslim then before. All the prayers to th doctor.

kapracrazy, i m really feeling sorry for u for going thru that pain, But Alhamdulillah so pleased to kno that ur safely out of that hell now and all set and fine now. U r very right, Black Magic does exists as our Prophet (PBUH) sufferd from it aswell.

My sister also suffered the same situation, someone from our paternal family did jadoo on her, her condition got worst in joindis, she was attacked 4 times and suffered for 4 yrs in same condition, someone asked my mum to took her to any molvi, he notified that its no more just illness, its a jadoo instead from very close relative, and he cured aswell till some extent, but not totally, still she sumtimes get attacked by this illness. as he said it is a very strong amal, and cannot be cured easily.

Kapracrazy, can u plz tell me the way of Istikhara u did? and also tell abt that person (molvi) who cured for ur jadoo, waiting for ur PM

^ All your family should read salat everyday so should your sister. Try to go on ummra/hajj also recite the following there are du’a on the following links which you should recite and you will be protected
Immunity and Protection against Black Magic - IslamonLine.net - Ask The Scholar

Dua’a to combat Black Magic

ok that video up there. those noises just totally freaked me out.

Awesome, that proves my point too.

This mustana dude here is just lying outright, his stories arent coherent, and his other posts (in other forums) vindicate what I just said. Avoid such people, I am glad you came out of this situation in flying colors, but when other people start listening to this mustana and think something supernatural is happening to them, they might be able to get an effective treatment. Remember, a patient's medicines are no good unless the patients mental state is ready to accept them.

Did your relatives attend Hogwarts?

Why is it always relatives doing this to people?
Why do people believe that they are so "important", "beautiful", "fortunate", "rich" that someone else from right within their own family would be jealous and would take such action. Isn't just believing this giving yourself more significance than you should?
Isn't thinking in this way vain?
Isn't vanity against the very basic principles of imaan within the Islamic faith?
Aren't you subject to punishment if you violate such basic principles?

Isthikara is simple, before going to sleep I said 2 rakat namaz nafil and in the end right before dua I recited dua-e-isthikara and went to sleep. Normally you are supposed to repeat this procedure for 7 days and whenever you get a sign from Allah you can stop- may it be day 1 or day 7. You will get a sign!

Thankyou so much everyone for the support.

and yes muzna it is sad but then again, it's mostly someone in your family cause people who dont know you dont have any reason to be jealous of you or anything of that sort, but it's the people who know you are close to you who manage to create issues with you and then things like basic principles and ISLAM and all that dont matter to them.

One more thing about the psychiatrist, he does not scan a picture of culprit or associate ur symptoms with an incident or anything, he just says, the end result is imbalance in the brain chemicals, that need sto be fixed and he fixes it if he is a good one.

rainy, my whole family has performed Hajj more then once Alhamdulilla, and we have also performed Umrah a number of times, its uncountable Alhamdulillah as we were settled there in KSA, n recently came back

All i can see that the ppl here specially relatives are quite jeleous of us that why are we so well settled, as i have seen my causins (Khala Ki betian), they are always at competion wth me n my sister in every manner, but in the end their tricks fails grabbing attentions of other

what do u mean by Hogwarts??? i really didnt get it..........