jaadoo aur its effect

Re: jaadoo aur its effect

everybody is telling story plz if anyone has good molvi imam address let us know for cure

i need the imam molvi whatever it called for cure if anyone kow plz share

^ Okay. Cure is in the Quraan. You don’t need a maulvi for it. :smack:

Since you’ve got access to internet, please do some authentic research.

Hey mall, the thing is she had always been sweet to me on my face and even to my mom. My momwas 17 when she got married and even she herself is closer to my dad's family than she is gto hers. The thing about my khaala is, she is actually very bad looking
(tauba) and my mom is the complete opposite and growing up people noticed that alot and you know how aunties in pakistan are, they would always say it out loud. She has been married twice and both marriages went to hell. Both times she ended up with wife beaters and all that. My mom's life MashAllah is very nice and smooth. Some people cant take that. It's hard to believe a sister would do that but some people actually get ruined by jealousy and go crazy. She was one of those people. We cut her out completely.

thaz such a sad story. i guess she was rite to feel so insecure cus ppl were always eager to point out to her abt her unpleasant face.... so sad really!!! but still i dun get it, why was she pissed with u????? whats this got to do with u? stupid woman! grrrrrrr... she shud take revenge from the ppl who talked crap or maybe she cud have taken on ur mom becus of whom she had to face embrassment.. but why u! sorry i m askin so many qs... thaz my nature. dun mind :p

maybe cause people know the best way to hurt a parent is through a child

LOL at arhai din arhai ghante

wth?

You obviously haven't heard of when Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W) was affected by Black Magic and got severely ill. No science in that.
Anyways, I do strongly believe in this as it is mentioned in the Quran and I hope that nobody ever comes across it...it's a terrible thing, I am sure. and those who are a victim of this find help, get rid of it and be able to lead a healthy life, Inshallah.

When people talk about NAZAR and Jadoo - I am usually the one that rolls my eyes.

But deep inside I do believe that there are evil people and evil do-ers and hearing stories like kapracrazy scare me.

Something that has ALWAYS protected me and my kids - Reading Ayat - Kursi and Four Quls. Something that I grew up with.

There is no denying that it exists....but there is a lot more that one needs to consider.

Firsf of all....kapracrazy, I feel for you.....I'm glad that you are well now and completely cured of whatever it was that ailed you.

Just a couple of things I find a little bit odd......most people that fall prey to jealousy are there for a reason.....in your example your khala probably felt neglected and unloved as she grew up because she was not as "pretty" or "attractive" as your mother......she likely suffered an inferiority complex and thanks to the aunties that spare no expense over there she was probably made painfully aware of all her shortcomings when compared to your mother.....or to any other "attractive" girl for that matter.........

Seeing no other way she resorted to underhanded ways to feel satisfied.

If she had just been treated well at the right time......if she had just been shown love regardless of her appearance......she she was just shown that it doesn't matter how look, you are unique and important, she might not have become so bitter and vengeful.

Just plain and simple jahalat.

Now I could be way off base here......this is just an observation based on some minor details that you have mentioned. There is probably a whole lot more to the story.....but people don't just become evil for no reason.

It can be prevented.

now thats jadoo:hehe:

Black Magic exists. It can KILL you. Just pray to God that you don't fall a victim like I did two years ago. I came out of the mouth of death. I was almost finished. Worst form is VOODOO and that is being practised widely in Paksitan now.

Kapracrazy is saying 100% truth. It brings in suffocation, strange sounds in ears, strange people around you, you see accidents, especially on dark moon nights and full moon nights this activity increases. When you get fully possesed by evil, u see black crows all over the place and above you. ALLAH sub ko in Kaminay logon sey bachaey jo Jadoo kertay hain. AMEEN.

Kapracrazy, can you PM me the details of your uncle who can tell about the people who did this to me. Thanks.

^If you pray five times a day, i think we'll all be fine!!!

hey mastanamalik I just PMed you, I try my best to pray as many times as I can

regarding ur point that these things dont happen in the western world//
just finished waching the movie ’ Exorcism of Emily Rose (true story) this german girl was possesed by 6 demons. Her actual name was Anneliese Michel](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anneliese_Michel) and this is the recording of her exorcism by the priest.

These things happen a lot but are just not the part of regular news.

kapracrazy- i hadn't read your post until now, and mashallah i'm soo happy for you that you and your family got through this all. I'm just soo freaked out on how people can do this to each other!

Thanks Kapracrazy, got your PM.

Dont believe a thing this mustana guy says, as his lies were exposed in the previous threads about this bogus kala chitta jadu. Also, check this post out, before you listen to his advice:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/travel-tourism/302539-los-angeles.html#post6179668

Spock, why are you chasing me all the time :) Black Magic exists!

mustanamalik i totally agreed with you Black Magic Exists my sister is suffering with that

Maybe Im a kalla-jadu walla jin too! boo