I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Re: I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Go read about genetic diseases due to cousin marriages, seriously.

OH BHAI...ULAAD ALLAH SWT KEE NAIMAT HAI...we cant say that if we do this we ll get this, not really about ulaad stuff & secondly Alhamdolilah we have no diseases in fam. but about genetic traits , yes we love horses & hunting, those two things something I inherited.

Ahmed bhai....app nay ghalib film dekhi hai?

I have no idea why this felt appropriate

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA....Fayyaz is my dad s name muzna bachay...kahir maina film tu nahi dekhi but woh khabees liaquat hussain bahiyya dekha hai!!
HAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Re: I’ve attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Well then I guess you’re a very lucky guy to have escaped the likes of us! I’m sure EVERYBODY in your country is a pure first hand angel.

Naa paheli, I live in saudi, I grew up here, have tons of saudi freinds , atleast I have a word to expalin people in UK etc but for people here, they are un explainble...like literally no words to describe them.
So chilll!!

The last wedding i attended was in 1997.

So arrange marriages aren't that bad at all :)))

i think youre righttt :hmmm: seriously.

thank you for the entertainment :cb: God must also be laughing.

Ahmed you live in Saudi and think the Americans and English are obnoxious? LAWLS! Thank you so much for giving me a little chuckle to help digest my Iftari food.

I don't know whether to be offended because I'm English or a SCIENTIST? :/

You are a hypocrite… Thanks for the “everybody” stereotype!!!

I like hunting people and I have inherited this hobby from my family.

right..

Join the club...!!

Ahmed Fyyazz, thanks for ruining my thread. :mad:

Lol just when u think you cant read anything more absurd, another one comes along

whts the point of sharing thss alll … :smack: … mgt b ths all happend becoz u hav atttendedd these weddingg … jst kidding :cb:

whts the point of sharing thsss alllllll …?

Batana mera kam tha, baqi aap ki marzi.