I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Re: I've attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

remind me never to send you an invitation to attend a wedding

Thats what they have told us. I'm not claiming to know everything so chill.

a lot of divorce stories these days - really sad

I think we've lost our priorities.

I’ve attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Sad indeed
But too soft..what the heck does that mean?:konfused:

Re: I’ve attended 3 weddings in last 2 years

Perhaps he had a very soft personality…wasn’t as aggressive as she wanted…

Hareem, don't mention it to aunties or you will might be labelled as manhoos.

May be she meant, he was too soft & people took advantage of him, or he was too soft & she did not feel protected or

:bummer:

if that’s the case I need to man up before…

OK FINE. calling home right now and and demanding 5 course iftari with 3 course dinner :mad2:

:cb:

from the other thread, I learnt that gals dont like men with tids (I know, I know. I am shocked too).

batana mera farz thaa, baaqi aap kee marzi

lawllll

shocked and scared eh? :faizy:

:not drinking :chai: wala icon:

your question remind me Rakay. :hehe:

watch this video from 10:00 and onward.

Hareem… Your a bad luck :p…

Hareem: ab next shadi main jany ki zarorat nahi hai.

I gotta wonder where these MILs get off talking to anyone like that. God help my MIL if she ever spoke to me that way.

that makes us Jihaadi...'cause we are still married...

So sad, Alhamdolilah, my side, we only marriage inside our own family & we get our rishths done by grand parents so success rate is 100% and mashallah no divorce at all.
And I been to UK & US so in very harsh but honestly speaking everybody there is obnoxious, biased, pathetic & SECOND HAND!!

you go bro :lifey: