Its meeee.....

alright, i think its about tyme I introduce my self..

name:- waqas… currently in canada… 23 years old( well I’ll be 23 tommorow :slight_smile:

found out about GS while searching for some wedding stufff… but now I am getting addicted to it beucz I have litereally nothing to do in office these days ( o btw, I am currently presuing mechantronics enigneering degree… its mechanical + elec form U of T).. in a couple of years, me off too MBA and then Aaalim, inshallah ( wierd?, i m sure it is)..

anyhow… me love everything… and everyone… and supeshially gurls tsk tsk…

my amma is alwaj after me to get me wedded… and I think I am almsht there. :bummer:

3 brotheers, no sis…:bummer: , wish I had one…

i am the middle one,… so yeah,. never really bothered to do anything all my life ( bara bhai jo tha).. but Ive lernt a lot in the last three years i.e. when I stared uni and got independent…

overall, I am quite relaxed about life, never tend to get angry… and I dont like materialistic ppl… money isnt ANYTHING for me… no plans of buying glamorous houses, cars… nothing…

well I can go on and … but I guess you’ll know me better as I hand around..

chao…

ps.. so far everyone has beeen shtupendus… lub ju all …lol… <---- seee I learnt a language from James_Bhaand already…tsk tsk

Re: Its meeee…

Welcome 2 GS then; lets act like ur a born-again guppy :phati:

3 sisters :bummer: no bhai…wish I had one

explain the choice of your nick :hmmm:

btw i’m your mayor. pleased to meet you

:hoonh: waqas from UfT? hmmmmmmmmmm.. chalo .. EK AUR nikla :dixsi:

welcome shelcome .. i’m faizy of .. well .. sheridan, seneca, UfT, ryerson and recently as people dragging: york :dixsi:

enjoy the stay here.. ju bill lowe it

^lol… . not much history too it… just clicked in mind…

but I am registring with a new nik, cupid_cuddle… i just lilke it :blush:

ps.. haha… didnt realise it… its a freakin huuuuge intro..

Re: Its meeee.....

abhi dekhna.. poori foj jab charhayi karay gi to andaaza hoga.. within that HUGE intro of yours, they picked ONE thing: 3 brothers and no sister.. :p

bouhat khushi howe aap se mil k … :hugz:

dude…don’t :eek: dont make that nick lol. peopl are gonna confuse you for a girl

Beware: Faizy is here ;)

PS - Welcome

lol… so you are, finally, in york?.. umm… its famous for being a chickspot, isnt it…

lol/.////… i wonnder y…:aq:

LOL where are the GS rishta aunties :cb:

damn straight it is! :wink: you should come to york. i shall show you where all the pretty girls hang out :hayaa: and what time to find them :wink:

pleased to meeet you too… pleasures all mine… :slight_smile:

hahaha, good one,… .nahin nahin., I am a shariif saa bacha… I dont like poondi… .wierd as it may seem but Ive never been to york becuz of its mahool :slight_smile:

o khumar, you are from toranto too?

ju didint tell me...i thaought you libed in jur braain

oye :smilestar: i’m not showing you around to do poondi. i’m showing you around to prove your previous point :snooty:

yuppers. my brain is in toronto :wink:

thankoo, thankoooo…

feels good to be welcomed :lifey:

LoLLLLLLLL! yeah waqas.. stay with khumar.. he will show u nice chicas around :dixsi:

mumbling something bad under his breath.. something involving dying, blindfolded and heels

waqas: naw man . .. . out of all those names, i only studied at sheridan and seneca.. rest were kinda.. well .. dropped on me. . .

regarding york being chickspot? sorry dude.. every place i went was a chickspot.. u just gotta play ur cards right :stuck_out_tongue:

khumar: its not rishta aunties i’m worried about .. its the bhaijan-bhaijan-chanting girlie pearlies i’m worried about for him :faizy: :rotfl:

lol… acha .. sure sometime inshallah…after all one should admire the beuty that allah has bestowed on this earth :slight_smile: