Its getting a bit too much

all the india pakistan dosti stuff on pakistani tv channels :o

have u guys seen the cricket song by shaan (indian) and shehzad roy?

they show the pakistani flag and indian flag colors flowing together… :o

and then the scene when that indian cricketer falls down and the pakistani cricketer extends his hand to pick him up…

diabetes attack

that was just tooooooo much… :fraudia:

honestly…arent we going a bit overboard? :expressionless: i mean it should atleast appear natural and not forced :fraudia:

Re: Its getting a bit too much

heeheheheh yah that song by roy and da indian singer sux big time :smiley: and yah only pakistanis go over board our luvly neighbours dont even care about this stuff .

Salaam btw sis :flower1:

what really makes me sick is this brother sister sap. yuck!

*Originally posted by queer: *
what really makes me sick is this brother sister sap. yuck!

zara seedhi saadhi angrazi mai bholo bhaiyaa hum ko indian english samjh mai nahi ati.

yeah. its getting sickeningly artificial.

right I agree. it won't be long before our cricketers start singing songs of dosti on the field - brought to you live by Ten Sports.

lets get back to hating each other, i can't take this pyar anymore.:)

couldn't agree more, Irem. worst thing is that not a single soul involved means any of it. Plus it gives a chance to B or C grade singers to get two minutes of fame by "collaborating" with someone from across the border.

yeah, yeah it is great to not wanna bomb the hell out of the other country but lets have a healthy distance to start with. ik doojay day andar warh jaan dee vee zaroorat naeen.

I agree. I'd much rather watch some mullah with bad teeth hectoring the public on PTV. I miss the good old days :(

That is soooooo damn true… In my opinion the Pakis and Indians are fusing up too much…Every second day you notice an Indian actor/actress across the border to our country..ughh! :smack: These ppl act out skits of friendship in front of a large audience to get a few claps and remarks of appreciation that “India bohot acha hai”… :hoonh: And I was really disappointed by the Pakis on the Zee Cine Awards… They looked as if they had ratafied their remarks…

Just stating my opinion… No offense to anyone! :flower1:

thats called conditioning through media. :D

You guys make me sick :rolleyes:

Right now its too artificial. I liked it better when relations were tense, and our top notch singers NFAK and Junoon went to India and won their respect. Right now its all too easy.

Yea and the worse is that most of these Indian actors hate Pakistanis. Take SRK for example in the ZEE CINE AWARDS, he was so dissing Reema, and the same with Omer Sharif, Amit was pretty pissed and so was Salman. Plus they still make anti-Pak / Muslim movies... thats what pisses me off... to that reason, i have totally stopped watching Indian movies, listening to songs, etc. Why promote their stuff and fund them to come destroy our country! its pretty much paying them to humiliate us... So guys think about this and start promoting Paki Media, Paki Culture.... Imagine if Indian culture comes to pakistan.. that would just be qayamat... mini skirts and all the vulgarity on PTV... thats already a sickening thought..

I echo your feelings. Well said.

*Originally posted by kman: *
Yea and the worse is that most of these Indian actors hate Pakistanis. Take SRK for example in the ZEE CINE AWARDS, he was so dissing Reema, and the same with Omer Sharif, Amit was pretty pissed and so was Salman. Plus they still make anti-Pak / Muslim movies... thats what pisses me off... to that reason, i have totally stopped watching Indian movies, listening to songs, etc. Why promote their stuff and fund them to come destroy our country! its pretty much paying them to humiliate us... So guys think about this and start promoting Paki Media, Paki Culture.... Imagine if Indian culture comes to pakistan.. that would just be qayamat... mini skirts and all the vulgarity on PTV... thats already a sickening thought..

You are right :k:
We should not be making friends We should be killing each other :smiley:

But don’t you worry irem, It will be over soon :soldier:

*Originally posted by kman: *

Kman da man!

Yes, you're right, SRK glowered at Reema then snickered at her. He even told her he wanted to see her clothers burn so she could be under-dressed like the heroines he is used to. Good you saw through all that fake dosti crap.

So can we go back to being tense, like Spock put it? :p

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
I agree. I'd much rather watch some mullah with bad teeth hectoring the public on PTV. I miss the good old days :(

And when did that happen? Never saw that happen on PTV, been watching it for quite a while now!

Yeah, it's quite sickening really.....Indians dont deserve such grand treatment from the Pakistanis....they shd be left to rot in their garbage-land, watching Trashwood flicks and eating sabjee piyaaj.

just wait till the elections are over in india. Goes to only show you that ppl are just puppets. Dancing on the tunes of their gov'ts. Right now they need them to be friends so the ppl are friends..I'd only admire this only then when ppl weren't under the influence of their govts. Everything is so artificial.

and i agree with sambrialian. healthy distance is fine..aik dosray mein itna gusnay ki zaroorat nehein hai because we all know this whole dosti crap (which cost us ODIs) isn't gonna last long.

*Originally posted by Gohan: *
this whole dosti crap (which cost us ODIs)
Maan ja bhai, that they are a better team. Test match mein bhi khuli bizzti hui... abhi bhi samajh nahi lagee?

we'll win the test series 2-1. Don't worry.