its 2058 right now

Lets say its 2058 right now! (thats 50 years from today:@:slight_smile:

what do you think will be happening around that time? :hmmm:

lets hear your Predictions :smiley:

i think the world will be a very different place to live.
hybrid cars everywhere
Pakistan will be better than today. may have become the super-power
i might have my own personal robot for daily house chores.
more Aliens spotted.
Less obese people.
Dr. Zee would’ve found a cure for AIDs, insha’Allah:snooty:
Afghanistan & Iraq & palestine will be better than now.hopefully the wars have ended by now :halo:
More educated people around!
**GS still exists! **
we all are old people :teary1:

Re: its 2058 right now

i’ll be a granny :bummer:

Hate to say it but the way its going .... i dont think we would even survive next 10-20 yrs....let alone thinking of 2058.....WW3 is coming soon.....Well it looks like really! lets wait and see.....

:hmmm:…and also even if i do survive…I would be an uncle :snooty:…

whats wrong with being positive guys!:vivo:

^ :hehe:

being a granny is positive :@:

Man that is depressing! I will be 75 years old - but no one in my fam' lives to such an age cos' they all die of cancer before that! Man so depressing!

lol true i agree

**More educated people around! >>>**i think
i’ll be an old lady :bummer:

^^^Well i guess…most of us wud either be uncles/aunties/graanys etc :hmmm:…u agree?

we will be able to have video conversation over GS

and in the world
-we might be able to teleport (:vivo: acha hai muje chalna nahe parae ga)
-hence obese ppl
cant think of more right now:bummer:

I will have this as avatar.. :bummer:

oh and we all will be over gs:sadiyah:

lifey will dantify her kids to do their homework when she will see them flooding in cafe:hmmm:
Ppl will come to Dr Zee to ask for medial advice.Dr zee will have her dedicated forum on gs

:phati: i may be having 1 miliion posts by that time:rotfl:

:no:
:teary2:

:teary2:

barsii threads kholo ge na? :@:

:crying: dushmaaaaaaan

:@: kya pata aap ke century ke thread kholni pare