Ist Match Pak SriLanka

yeah Raishid is better IF waqar has to be reomovied
i think they need a coach changed
mudassar couldnt teach them how to take singles necause he couldnt take singles frequently in his carreer himself...
Javed is better off but they need to sort out their differences first...

I think bringing back Moin will be a great Idea.He gives much depth to batting lineup.in onedayers you dont need a great wicket keeper ,what you need is a decent keeper but he must be able to bat well. By any means Moin is better keeper than dravid or Sangakara.He was a fighter and wlays scored when pakistan needed it most.

Moin should be back in oneday team and let Latif play test matches.

well moin drops crucial catches , doesnt he??
and it matter ssometimes and tis o guarantee he is gonna score ..
20-25 tu Rashid bhi musalsal ker hee raha hai...

Well, actually in Pakistan people like to waste talent.

Javed, Aamir and Basit Ali are the examples of PCB ignorance.

Now, Inzi along with Moin Khan. :disgust:

I dont think Inzi was dropped..
he had to sit out coz of heal injury

Poor performance, disaster, the most stupid captain in paks cricket history i thought rameez to be first before.

Get him down! :nook:

Pakistani Tiger's Line-up of Pakistani Cricket Team for World Cup 2003

[list=1]

[li]Saeed Anwar[Opener]
[/li][li]Imran Nazir[Opener]
[/li][li]Shahid Afridi[All rounder]
[/li][li]Inzimam-ul-Haq[Backbone]
[/li][li]Younis Khan/Yousuf Youhana[Backup. Pick one]
[/li][li]Abdul Razzaq[All rounder]
[/li][li]Rashid Latif/ Moin Khan [Both would work. Pick one]
[/li][li]Wasim Akram [Captain, Bowler]
[/li][li]Waqar Younis [Vice Captain, Bowler]
[/li][li]Saqlain Mushtaq[Spinner]
[/li][li]Shoaib Akhtar[Bowler]
[/li]
[/list=1]

Shoaib Malik as a 12th player.

Coach: Javed Miandad [Must]

Bank this on me. Will ya?

Only one team can qualify from every pool, so from Pool 4 Srilanka qualifies
:wave::wave:Bye Pakistan, bye bye, say goodbye to ICC Cup. Go home bye bye :wave::wave:

Hum...No YOYO..... !!!!! :(

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
Hum...No YOYO..... !!!!! :(

Mentioned that :D

O yar choro PT abhi to dil nahi manta kay ye WC me kuch karay gay we'll see after the PAK/AUS test how it goes.

That’s the main default.

Pak should consider each and every game as a World Cup game.

If not now, then when?

5 mintues before the match going to start on Johansburg, South Africa with Australia, first match of the World Cup :rolleyes:

Good Guy :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_38251352_anwar300.jpg

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

Mentioned that :D

why younis or Youhanna..Both should be there???
Drop Imarn or Afridi .You dont wana go for batting with score already at 0/2.

Doesn’t matter. It could be other way around as you said by dropping Afirdi or Imran.

Btw. do you really think PCB is listening to me? :smack:

They should if they are not?? :wink:

yet again openers failed..yet again pressure was on middle order..yet again they could not find out the way..yet again Pakistan conceeded early runs..yet again pakistan lost..same story is repeating.looks like now openers are afraid off playing strokes..not good signs for Pakistan batting line..they couldnt perform on bouncy wickets..they could perform on hard pitches too..they must work things out..tests are comming against Australia,and i am afraid another record is finding out its way!!!!!

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Yes, unless SL lose to Holland and we win. Well says it all. So yes we are out.

I think if we lose today then instead of playing a test series against Australia we should invite, Kenya, Bangladesh, Canada and Holland for an ODI tournament and show the world how good we are. :):)

that will be a tough championship.We can call it championship of loosers. ha ha

But I am sure Pakistan will win..any doubts????

Losers never think of winning but only losing :wink:

I would say yeah PAK can still beat AUS. :k:

Thats call real supporter.Keep it up till AUS thrashes you again.

best of luck for AUS series. :wink: