Issue with fiance..

:salam: everyone..
Iam new here,and iam putting forth this issue to you with the hope of getting sound advices,so please be nice everyone.
Iam going to have a love marriage.We both got engaged after a courtship of one year.But the thing with him is that he is a very sensitive kind,like i can’t talk openly about things with him which he does sometimes which bother me.If i do that,then he gets upset and stop talking.But,if i do anything which may bother him,he openly talks about them to me,and asks me about them,but he can’t seem to tolerate it when i do it.When i complaint about anything like this,he sometimes even think of breaking off everything between us.
What should I do?How can i make him change his this way of behaving this way?

Additional info-
Actually the thing which has made him upset with me is that I caught him flirting with a girl online!When I asked him about it,he got mad at it,and asked me that where’s the trust if i keep spying on him or why did i ask him about it.Am i wrong here?:frowning:

Re: Issue with fiance..

Have you ever tried to feel him the reason you are stating here in exactly the same way?

bq..jab tak shaadi na hijai sab kuch bardash karo..kuch na kaho use..just ignore it!

agir it i s really bothering u then try writing your feelings out nicely and tell him how it hurts u..dunt show any anger just say it i s hurtful..

one thing..agir yeh luv marriage heh then how is it that he so easily gets annoyed wid u keh baat bat part he gives u dhamki of khataming rishta?..hard 2 believe..well pkstni guyz r hard 2 deal with iss meh koi shak nehi..

^^ dont blame only paki... gora guys sab kuch karte hain khule aam aur then desi girls agar koi un se married ho to kuch bhi nahi kehten but only keh yeh un ke liyae normal hai. :D

im nt talking bout leachourous wayz..im talking bout thtat hard tough guy ego driven sattitude our pakistani males r ever so fond of..:@:

you're going to have a love marriage with a guy who threatens you that he'll break the relationship?

*WHAT IS HE, 5??????? *

Hun if I were you, I'd fix this problem of him being a child NOW. If you wanna talk about it and he wants to break it off, LET HIM BREAK IT OFF, and within THAT day he'll be running back to you like a moron! And I will go on to say HE IS NOT READY TO GET MARRIED!!!!!!

So what should be done ?:(

bq..does he act like pasha character in drama tair-e-lahoti on hum tv?..sounds like it..

I don't know about that character and that drama,so not sure !

You both need to talk it out, nothing else can be done! Talk Talk Talk till you can't breath, because this will only harm you later, after the papers have been signed!

kinz and co, not that im like them.

^ BUT IF YOU DONT LIKE THEM PAKI GUYS EGOS THEN WHY GO FOR THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE??

IF U Dont like thier egos hun tell them face to face or give them the boot, like we men do.

Find a friend who you can really talk to. He is husband, keep him that way.

^what happend to the fact that your husband is suppose to be your best friend???? And if she can't even talk to him like a human then why marry him!

i think u shudn't have to put up with the threats of him leaving u.... its immature and i bet u he doesnt have the guts to do it. I hope u dont regret this decision in the future.... coz if he's not compromising now, he cud get worse later, imagine when your actually married to him and have children. What if he decides to threaten u when your in that position with kids.

You need to talk it out with him and voice your concerns, If he can make the decision to marry you then he should be able to handle the ups AND downs of a relationship. He shud learn to not be so sensitive. You however need to be tactful and figure out a way to approach him and make him understand, get him to stop threatening you.

Breaking it off with you?! What is he, a child?

Leave the boy and marry a man!

can you give an example of what you say to him that gets him upset/sensitive?

I can't really advise until i know whats being said to make him react that way.

Leave him. You will regret marrying him.

If you post an example then Dr. Angel Eyes will help you out. :P

Seriously, maybe something is bugging him? Education? Job? Family? or your another annoying woman?

have you done Istikhara?may Allah Taala ease ur problems sis ameen:)