Isreal and US influences Pakistani "taliban"

A tribal leader who earlier defected from Pakistani Taliban chief Baitullah Mehsud and revealed the militants group’s ties with the US and Israel has been shot dead.

The assassination of Qari Zainuddin comes days after he revealed that their comrade was pursuing a US-Israeli agenda across the violence-wracked country.

Zainuddin, a 26-year-old rising tribesman who had called Mehsud “an American agent” was killed by a gunman in northwestern town of Dera Ismail Khan on Tuesday.

Zainuddin, who broke away from Mehsud, was also increasingly critical of Mehsud’s use of suicide bombings targeting civilians.

In an interview with local media the defector said that Mehsud had established strong links with Israeli intelligence services, which were destabilizing the nuclear armed country. “These people (Mehsud and his men) are working against Islam.”

Mehsud, a warlord in his late 30s, has claimed responsibility for dozens of devastating string attacks on both civilians and security forces throughout the feared region.

The US invaded Afghanistan more than seven years ago to allegedly eradicate insurgency and arrest Taliban and al Qaeda leaders.

The US invasion of Afghanistan in 2001 has resulted in the spread of violence into neighboring Pakistan. Taliban militants have turned the restive tribal belt between the two neighbors into a scene of daily violence.

Tribal Leader Who Revealed Taliban Israeli-U.S. Links Assassinated
tehran times : Man who accused Mehsud of being a spy killed in Pakistan
Taliban-defector-gunned-down-in-pakistan | This Life!
Taliban defector killed in Pakistan - CNN.com

Here we have it ladies and gentlemen, another proof that Israel and the US are responsible for the distabalisation of Pakistan.

Re: Isreal and US influences Pakistani "taliban"

Right

What happened? you forgot to mention India and RAW

^^^ They are built in and we can handle them with one of their own, no need to mention them and once B.Mehsud gets killed, we'll put an Indian flag on his graveyard for your happiness and ask RAW to award him with one of their Yuddh Seva Medal or Uttam Yuddh Seva Medal of course. Right?

:smack: saying just that is what git Qari got killed. be careful lest baitullah hears you!

I always love the movie scenes where the two partners in crime start fighting with each other and the good guys get to just sit back relax and watch the fun. That’;s what’s going on now in Pakistan. Each crook is calling the other Indian supported or Mossad or CIA or whatever and beating one another to pulp

^^^ No Spam, Please.

^ then stop buying spam or making it

:-) He asked for it and he got it!.....well deserved answer for posting in every thread related to Pakistan. Only thing is that RAW could still be working alone in this one.

The delusion never ends, does it? Baitullah did not get to to top dog of Mehsud lands without a lot of local support.

They don't worry us.. Kasab likes can travel on Rubber Boat, cross the high secured zone and walk in the streets of MUMBAI firing at every one... so we are not at all worried with RAW or INDIANS... we can give them some real treat and they know that. thats why they hide behind CIA and MOSAD...

I can take your word for that... after all you belong to same kind of organization

LOL, are you saying that I belong to a tribal pushtun jihadi rural based movement led by a Mehsud?

i love pakistan but im also following political and military developments there. i tell you pak army and government are working for israel not the talibs

Mashallah, great news. I hope Pakistan soon becomes allies with Israel and together beats suiciders from Wana to West Bank.

I tell you Zardari is an Indian agent. That is what we will hear next ...

It means that all this happening was a game plan of USA and Israel alongwith india to divide Pakistan’s two provinces balochistan and NWFP with afghanistan and balochistan as a seperate state as stated earlier by an american general to a newspaper and divided Pakistan’s map was also made.

So, a long game plan going on in Pakistan then. so we cant blame all taliban groups for what is happening in Pakistan, infact it was a group of US, RAW, MOSSAD funded terrorist mehsud to disintegrate Pakistan which Insha Allah will never happen and to propagate against Islam and Pakistan to invade Pakistan. but

ALLAH-O-AKBAR!

Are you serious? I have already heard this fifty times already.

Lanat hai tumhari soch pe ghaddar

And yet Mehsud is the most popular and dominant leader in the region. So much so, that Haqqani and top Al Qaeda leaders went to meet him recently. This cannot happen without local support. Even the assassination of Zainuddin was due to local support.

Brother, don't worry. Israel and Pakistan will inshallah kill all taliban and jihaids. Himmat na harro.