And yet Mehsud is the most popular and dominant leader in the region. So much so, that Haqqani and top Al Qaeda leaders went to meet him recently. This cannot happen without local support. Even the assassination of Zainuddin was due to local support.
beta he is popular only among his own followers not in all pakistan ok?
Mashallah, great news. I hope Pakistan soon becomes allies with Israel and together beats suiciders from Wana to West Bank.
your main problem, or aim in your particular case, is that your nation is being fed lies to support a war which they do not want to fight. hence the need for 'foreign backed talib' propaganda
if your nation needs such propaganda then you are a threat to the israellis and the israellis should deal with your nation beyond the frontier.
even in the context of the war on terror your entire nation needs military intervention going by your line of thought
beta he is popular only among his own followers not in all pakistan ok?
And all his followers are present in all of Waziristan, Swat, Arakzai, Khyber, DI Khan etc. and among the most independent tribes Mehsud and rest of Pakistan too as seen with attacks in Lahore and criminal acts in Karachi! Amazing, how he can do this without huge amounts of local support all over Pakistan!
Brother, don't worry. Israel and Pakistan will inshallah kill all taliban and jihaids. Himmat na harro.
Indian terrorist. Insha Allah this will never happen tumhara khwab hai jo khuchla jaega Insha Allah
your main problem, or aim in your particular case, is that your nation is being fed lies to support a war which they do not want to fight. hence the need for 'foreign backed talib' propaganda
if your nation needs such propaganda then you are a threat to the israellis and the israellis should deal with your nation beyond the frontier.
even in the context of the war on terror your entire nation needs military intervention going by your line of thought
"Your" nation. What nation do you belong to? Yajooj Majooj?
But I do agree, jihadi fitna is not foreign backed, but local backed by extremists in society who will have to be neutralized if Pakistan is to progress. You're arguing with the wrong person if you think that I think Taliban is anyone but local movement. At most, they are supported by Central Asians and Arabs.
Indian terrorist. Insha Allah this will never happen tumhara khwab hai jo khuchla jaega Insha Allah
Kaptaan ji, why do you support jihadi terrorists so much? Don't you want to defeat them?
And all his followers are present in all of Waziristan, Swat, Arakzai, Khyber, DI Khan etc. and among the most independent tribes Mehsud and rest of Pakistan too as seen with attacks in Lahore and criminal acts in Karachi! Amazing, how he can do this without huge amounts of local support all over Pakistan!
beta jab tumharay lets say 2000 supporters mein se 200 punjab me, 300 sindh me, 500 NWFP me ya 400 balochistan mein spread ho k khud kush humley shuru ker dein then u cant say that he get's support from all accross pakistan. this is ur false propaganda man. in which Insha Allah u will never succeed u are trying to show pathans and pakistanis as terrorist lovers. again lanat on ur thinking and propaganda
Kaptaan ji, why do you support jihadi terrorists so much? Don't you want to defeat them?
Never! jihad is the order of Allah and no one could dare to eliminate it. but yes im strongly against extremist elements in jihadists. but if anyone is a true jihadi then i strongly support him/her
beta jab tumharay lets say 2000 supporters mein se 200 punjab me, 300 sindh me, 500 NWFP me ya 400 balochistan mein spread ho k khud kush humley shuru ker dein then u cant say that he get's support from all accross pakistan. this is ur false propaganda man. in which Insha Allah u will never succeed u are trying to show pathans and pakistanis as terrorist lovers. again lanat on ur thinking and propaganda
You can;t finance, arm and fight the army at the same time with just 200 here and 200 there. Baitullah has thousands of men under his command and the practically entire Mehsud tribe under his rule. He is a very popular jihadi leader.
Never! jihad is the order of Allah and no one could dare to eliminate it. but yes im strongly against extremist elements in jihadists. but if anyone is a true jihadi then i strongly support him/her
Baitullah is a true jihadi by his definition.
You can;t finance, arm and fight the army at the same time with just 200 here and 200 there. Baitullah has thousands of men under his command and the practically entire Mehsud tribe under his rule. He is a very popular jihadi leader.
yes man he has thousands of supporters but only from his tribes not from all over Pakistan understand. and yes he can fight with few thousand ppl all accross the country but in reality it is not only his few thousand ppl involved in all this game, actuially it is the fund and weapons and men provided to him and trained by the indian and american agenciz in afghanistan from where they operate inside Pakistan. understand?
Baitullah is a true jihadi by his definition.
it is just his mouth words to defame Islam otherwise he is a true non muslim, hypocrite and a traitor from inside
After a lot of thinking, one can figure out that you are right in one way. Yes there are 1000's of tribals who follow Baitullahs orders.
But if you think a bit further, and a bit more fairly, Wazirastan is not too different from the Nazimabad. Us Krachiites can see it for ourselves that criminal gangs can scare the heck out of the silent majority and claim to be REPRESENTATIVES of the people.
Mehsud is not too different from Altaf bhai in one specific way. that is being an absolute powerful, almighty god (small g) in his area. And if he was not creating heavoc and protecting those who create havoc in Afghanistan and in Pak, we probably would have accepted him as a true leader of his people.
Newspapers cannot print anything anti-Altaf so are the poor mehsud tribes who are $hite scared of Baitullah (house of god or god reincarnated).
If Pakistani government shows the writ, those 1000s of poor mehsuds will be liberated from the claws of baitu.
However when we denounce the tribalism of Baitu, when we try to figure out why the heck he has become the god-reincarnated, we must check out our own temples and our own homes and see if we are hiding a demi god or two or not.
We must denounce Mafiosos no matter what ethnicity or tribe they belong to.