Israel humiliated /Israel's response (threads)

Re: Israel humiliated /Israel's response (threads)

OG! listen to these pearls of wisdom, and shiver with fear. USA will be history in the year 2056. Iran+China+North Korea will rule the world. Peace will be everywhere. Sher aur Bakri (Lion and the poor goat) will drink water from the same Nestle bottle. If you pay close attention OG! The bottle will have a nipple with "Made in china" written on it. In fact Sal bro already has that bottle with the nipple. That's why he knows.

What about the mistakes not of the past?

PA buddy, Hezbollah is a lebanese party funded mainly by Iran and there is no reason for Israel to attack Syria at the moment. But if the two kidnapped soldiers are moved to Syria then there is a high chance of Israel bombarding Syria too. Israel has the audacity to occupy the Golan since '67 and it definitely has the audacity to bomb the Syrians if matter come to that.

Regarding Iran, if there is a conflict between Israel and Iran, there will be huge domestic pressure on Bush to join in, and the only major issue they have is the stoppage of Middle East oil at Hormuz. They are not too worried about the Iranian army. The British dont matter, its Russia and China, the US is trying to get on their side cause they have huge investments there and would be worried about that. Bush would be trying to work out that problem with Russia during the current G8 meeting.

Tunneling under an international border for weeks, in order to ambush an observation post is not a “moment of passion,” bat a calculated, long-term project whose purpose is, by definition, an act of war.

Shooting missiles into Israel, inside Israel’s 1967 borders, on a daily basis is an act of war.

If Hamas and Lebanon want peace they will have to control their own people.

I’m sure that there were people in France who had suffered cruelly under German occupation during World War II. I’m sure many of them wanted nothing less than bloody revenge after the war. I have not read about lynch gangs from Lyon stringing up people in Munich after the war, or murderers from Marseille lobbing bombs at their erstwhile torturers in Frankfurt. Why? Because France wanted peace.

We have Cuban refugee groups in the US hate the Castro regime. They would love nothing better than to carry their war back to Cuba. United States law enforcement agencies infiltrate these groups and arrest those who try to carry out acts of war against Castro’s Cuba. Why? Because the United States wants peace.

If the Palestinian Authority wants peace, it will have to control its own population. If it does not want peace, then it has the war it was hoping for. Same thing goes for Lebanon

so lets see here..criminals kidnap 2 israeli soldiers..and then whole country is made to pay by bombing civilians, airports and other civilian infrasturctures. Wow, hitler must be so proud.

Re: Israel humiliated /Israel’s response (threads)

btw this is all a game for the christian bigots..these aholes probably get a woody over the current turmoil since this is what their faiths tells them to…a big apolypical battle in the middle east..but ofcourse it also comes with a fantasy ending..before the apolypical battles begin these christian bigots will be shot in the sky in a rapture (please please don’t laugh) and will enjoy the death and destruction from a bird eye’s view. Ahhhh..what a heartwarming and peaceful Christian story. For some laughs and scary lunacy, see: http://www.rr-bb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8

To figure out the unknown unknowns is the key to survival.

Care to put some examples of "mistakes not of the past" O dear intellectual sahib?

Have you written a book of rules Mr. Lussi? The book with a title such as:

Mullah-kidnaps-your-soldiers-so-this-is-how-you-will-respond.

Man! Where hath thou livin' in a cave I suppose.

When you kidnap a man or a woman of a powerful adversary, your adversary will have a whole lot of options.

It was up to you not to kidnap your neighbor's soldiers.
It was up to your neighbor to figure out how to punish you if you do not listen.

Poland never kidnapped Nazi soldiers. What kind of Hukkah are you smokin' dear!

so antiobl, someone from your neighborhood commits a kdinapping. Should the police kill YOUR mother,father,brothers,sister,wife and children?

Please just answer in a YES or NO. I don't like rambling.

Re: Israel humiliated /Israel’s response (threads)

They have many options, but they only use one and the one they are really proud off, and that is kill as many innocent women and children as they can. Sickening these people are but you cannot see that. Tunnel vision.

A rambler doesn't like rambling! That's news to me.

Oh Bhai sahib, you are confusing inter-state issues with itra-state issues. The two are different.

Citizens of a country are ruled by one set of laws as defined in legal code.
Countries fight each other based on their strengths.

Hizbi Mullahs had strength to kidnap soldiers and they did it.
Hizbi Mullahs had strength to lob Katushas on Israel and they did it.
Israel had war planes and tanks to respond and they used them.

Don't cry if Katusha is not accurate. That's Hizbi weapon that they got.

Care to list those options mawarid bro!

** you didn't answer my question. so here it is again.

so antiobl, someone from your neighborhood commits a kdinapping. Should the police kill YOUR mother,father,brothers,sister,wife and children? **

No, no innocent life should ever be intentionally targeted. Yet these terror organizations want to destroy Israel, that's a lot of innocent lives.

well that question was for antiobl, but thanks for replying nonetheless UTD.

So from your answer, it seems that you agree that Israel is definately wrong in inflicting collective punishment and in killing innocents? You even equated them with terror organizations.

typical tribal logic again. Who cares if you are wrong or right as long as you can hold on to your territory.

Back to your example, if I really want to protect my family, I'd hand that kidnapper idiot quickly to the police. If you can't kick out the kidnappers from your neighborhood, then the only way out is Hijrat.

Oh please. Drug addicted, divorced, and crime ridden? Funny, I thought our biggest problem was too many immigrants, who want to come to this horrible horrible place. How confusing.

And, our deficit is about the same percentage of our economy as it has been historically.

Why don't you take your super-power envy and simply call it what it is, wishful thinking that someone, anyone, will topple the US. That is the core issue with "Anti-Americanism" is worldwide. People are so happy that OBL, or Saddam, or President Nutjob, or the Venezuelan President Nutjob, wants to give the US a bloody nose. They refuse to look at the nature of the agitator, they just live for the moment when somebody gives the US a poke. Really doesn't bother us in the big picture of things....

so ud go all over the city beirut and look for thise kidnappers and if u cant find them or kick them out you do "hijrat". Otherwise YOUR your family should be killed.Good. where exactly would you hijrat to? Has US been handing out green cards?

Just read again what you said, and you'll know how absurd it is. DO you think it's really that easy to "hijrat". Your BS is easier said than done. It's easy to say that if your living in your comfy room licking some whitey ass, but i can almost bet anything that your response would be COMPLETELY different if you actually were in the shoes of an actual lebanoese civilan.

Look you are now changing the goal post yet again.

You asked about "my neighbohood" and a criminal living "next door". Once you got a good answer,

now you change it to:

"My city" and "kidnappers" living in any part of that city as large as beirut.

Quit this whitey @$$ business. You can be a Hizbi @$$ licker, what do we know.

i never said "next door". And my whole "neighborhood" was in the context of this current crisis in beirut. But ok watever, still so if your "next door neighber" committs kidnapping, you're gonna leave the country or have your family killed?? wow..as i said earlier..read what you type..cuz its complete BS..

Some good news, after the fighting stops the Lebanon army will report to the southern boarder.