Isn't it annoying?

When people steal your topic, give it a bit of a twist, add few spices and post it with their title?

:rolleyes:

YES! i hate it when people take credit for someone else’s idea, its one of my pet hates:mad:

why did someone do this to you recently hareem?slap 'em!

Re: Isn’t it annoying?

I hate that too :nahi:

sometimes you feel like going :smash:

Re: Isn't it annoying?

*Ya it is prettty annoying but Sometimes People dont Even know dat such Thread already exists.. lol *

lolz yea sumtimes :D

Yeah , those guppies should be banned , completely banned forever or sent to slammer. :)

this happens so much in particular forums.....

This happens in all the forums. It is all fun and games , so just enjoy , live and let live.
Life is too short to fret over life's little annoyances.

hahahahahah

i'd be mad if some1 did that to me :@:

steal, not steel.

Re: Isn’t it annoying?

:omg: dats rude queer..

i wanted to do the same.. but lihaaz bhi koi cheez hoti hai..

Yeah right . You know more English than someone born and raised in England ? :)

Lolss!

@ Mirch: u mean to say THAN??

um.. i'd be very surprised if hareem were someone born and raised in england. she is very very erm.. desi.

ps: than, not then.

Isn't it that what I said ? :)

yeah yeah.. its showing that u edited ur post :p

You can be born and raised in England and still be desi . No ?