Islamist cleric Anwar al-Awlaki 'killed in Yemen'

Re: Islamist cleric Anwar al-Awlaki 'killed in Yemen'

day dreaming at best
if terrorist is trying to kill you or your countrymen which way of justice you will apply ? will you call panchayat of chowdhrys ?

Re: Islamist cleric Anwar al-Awlaki ‘killed in Yemen’

does that give you reason to kill or preach to kill american nationals ,or nationals of nato countries in one of which you are living happily everafter ? even muslim countries even pakistan was partner of america in many wars .was that correct ? are you not getting money from the oil of irak fat america’s treasury, why not refuse outrightly any help from u.s.a. the terror…

Exactly, what afghnas and iraqis are doing.

This is what shaikh anwar propogated in his writings. He said what should be done by muslims in such situations.

Lakum deen a kum wali ya deen

simply illusion and fantasy
only few suicide mongering brain dead terrorists who exploit poor children by giving some money are busy in suicide attacks , iraqis and afghanis are also fighting these terrorists , americans are supporting them.

awlaki was a terrorist like osama and he has been rightly dispatched to hell. forget him now

Only few brain dead terrorist are making one of the greatest nation pleading them for talks, how ironic.

Uthanay ki bhi hadd hoti hay :)

theek hai yaar make it few thousand brain dead terrorists ! actually i am dead against suicide bombers . i am not a friend of america .but i want terror free world .

You did not even refute one claim in my post as usual make personal attack.

In which post did i say american nationals should be killed do you know the difference between military and civillian don't you?

Posting personal attacks and making up lies is a habit in your posts i see.

What will you do if some people start bombing your kids , seizing your holy places , destroying your economy?

Taliban and other mujahideen have proved this notion wrong that americans are undefeatable, Kuffar with their full might with support of mir jaffers and mir sadiqs have still not able to break the mujahideen, have still not able to demoralize mujahideen ,instead look how demoralized american soldiers are.

Suicide bombing is what really hurting kuffar.

Terorr will end once american stop this war against muslims.

May ALLAH accept the deeds of mujahideen and make them steadfast and grant them success in this world and hereafter.

[bao bihari;8553999]What will you do if some people start bombing your kids , seizing your holy places , destroying your economy?

no.1 never shall give shelter to criminals the root cause for every trouble.
then i will do to wipe out terrorists like taliban ,alqayada, rougues and awara of arab countries, then i will come clean before the world and declear that we don't support terrorism , this world is full of just people they will manage the things in favour of my country if i do not shelter the criminals from the whole world .

Taliban and other mujahideen have proved this notion wrong that americans are undefeatable, Kuffar with their full might with support of mir jaffers and mir sadiqs have still not able to break the mujahideen, have still not able to demoralize mujahideen ,instead look how demoralized american soldiers are.

who said savage taaliban have won ?
what is there to lose for americans? they are not fighting a war on their land , few nato soldiers involved are from many countries .

Suicide bombing is what really hurting kuffar.

you are a nice person i have such an impression .
but,
any civilised person will be hurt by this statement of yours, keeping in view the sad incidents of suicide bombing done by savage talibans in pakistan.

Terorr will end once american stop this war against muslims.

who said this is a war against muslims ?two front line muslim states saudi arab, pakistan is supporting the war against terror , what else you want .

May ALLAH accept the deeds of mujahideen and make them steadfast and grant them success in this world and hereafter.

may allah give some wisdom to supporters of savages and suicide bombers and show them right path of peace and harmony for human kind !
amen!.

When we talk about support of suicide bombings it means support of suicide bombings targeted not at civilians but to the invaders. The ulema i follow do not subscribe the idea of suicide bombing in pakistan/muslim countries due to risk of non combatants lives.

Have a look how much possible care these mujahideen do to avoid civilian deaths.

http://www.theunjustmedia.com/Afghanistan/Statements/Oct11/Who is the martyr that carried out the attack in Kabul.htm

This is the latest statistics.

http://www.theunjustmedia.com/Afghanistan/Mujahideen operations/Oct11/IEA Statistics for october 2011.pdf

Plus the savage taliban atleast know how to treat their prisioners.

Compare this

with
Aafia Siddiqui - Wikipedia this ,look how savages treat their prisioners and how the civilised do. :slight_smile:

PS-I do not know what religion you follow but my religion tells me to stop such invaders with every legitimate means which includes Qitaal fi sabeelallah.

destructive ideology at best ! nothing else :disgust:

ALL THAT YOU HAVE
the evidence of **THEUNJUSTMEDIA **never heard
WIKIPEDIA ? anybody can put in his point of view with few citations that is all ,
you are supporting bombers of 9/11
you are praising mehman navaji of savages like taliban , vow! as if no body knows who are they?
that 's all ?
here ends your storey .

i do not follow any religion since i have come to knwo reality of religions , religion is being used to kill innocent people by misguiding human minds in the name of god .

Yes i am not praising the mehman navaji of proved savages like america and nato.

It is useless to discuss this issue any more , in situations like this when one is not prepared to shed a misconception , let us agree to disagree.

Inshallah we will continue to oppose these kuffar till their stocks lasts :slight_smile:

To you is your deen and to me its mine deen.

thanks a lot for your niceness , yes we can not agree on few points because what is being done to innocent human souls is different what is written in holy books . only one advice i will give to you " do not help destruction of young lives by reading unjust media of who do not give themselves for suicide bombing instead of young boys " they are lower than animals .

It is a matter of choices dear.

For me Unjust and similar media at least do not lie , they may have different opinion on certain issues but atleast they do not misrepresent the facts like the western media.

[The War You Don't See - Top Documentary Films

I](The War You Don't See - Top Documentary Films)slam tells us to be practical , if a doctor suggest an operation no one considers him as blood thirsty individual trying to damage humanity , the same applies here, similarly muslims are duty bound at times to fight with kuffar. This is what we believe and this is what will save the humanity.

I suggest you to learn more about islam from authentic sources and with an unbiased attitude.

PS: Actual mujahideen do not recruit people on these missions rather people request them to be included in these missions. ( no i am not talking about TTP :slight_smile: )

how sad :(!

let us see which doctor is real doctor, suicide bomber of a rogue organisation or a super power , it is any body’s guess . thank you

p.s. the video you posted from just media :slight_smile: does not exist

It is not from Just Media :(, try google it, it is available @ youtube as well.

[The War You Don’t See

I](The War You Don’t See) hope this link works in bhojpur :).

kya bat hai tum to apne bhai nikle :smiley: