Re: islamic Quiz !
But i could easily find out by searching ![]()
is that allowed?
But i could easily find out by searching ![]()
is that allowed?
i don’t think so
oh..ok.
is the answer obvious?
you know..surah najm ends in ha's and ya's with an alif sound. lol...o i dont know
This is so not easy!
surah maryam!!!
the first ayah dont end in alif. If thats right then the credit would go to my brother coz he told me so :)
i change my answer again...
surah kahf, and aaya 12 dont end in alif...after this, i give upp.
don’t try too hard sister, the rule is if someone don’t answer the question then post the answer after one day. InshAllah, i’ll post the answer tomorrow if no one get it, inshAllah
btw you were close and i was asking about a Para not Surah. Surah Al Kahf aya’h # 12 does end with alif
lol…how bistee-fying ![]()
ill just wait for the answer..
Answer:** Para # 15 and the first aya'h of Surah Bani Isreal doesn't end with "alif". Rest of the aya'hs of Surah Bani Isreal and Surak Kahf ends with "alif"**
Another queston:
The Throne of Allah shook upon the death of which Sahabi?
Narated By Jabir : I heard the Prophet saying, "The Throne (of Allah) shook at the death of Sad bin Muadh." Through another group of narrators, Jabir added, "I heard the Prophet : saying, 'The Throne of the Beneficent shook because of the death of Sad bin Muadh."
*Prophet (Peace be upon him) once said: “I am the offspring of the slaughtered two,” *
What are the names of the slaughtered two?
Hazrat Ismaeel :as: and Prophet’s :saw: father Abdullah ibna Mutlib. I’m sure most of us know about the story of Hazrat Ismaeel :as: but not sure how many knows about the story of Prophet’s :saw: father.
You are right, salman bhai about the last line. Was reading The sealed nectar today, and got to know about this fact.
jazak Allah yo wasim & Allah ka banda for alive this topic
do u know which one was the last ayah revealed in quran ?
Is it from Surah Al Nasr, 9 days before the death of Prophet salaAllaahwaliwasalm.
But last Ayah i dont know.
^mm do u have any refrence ? coz my answer is not match with yours ..
La, i dont have any reference i remember reading it once. I might be wrong, so please do go ahead with urs.
Ibn Kathir mentions this surah was end of completion of Prophethood. But for sure I dont know the last Ayah.
do u know which one was the last ayah revealed in quran ?
answer
*its from sorah baqra ayah #281 *
*hazrat abdullah bin abbas razi allah tala hu anhu said after revealed this ayah prophet muhammad salal allho alyhi wasalam lived 21 days *
*& some says after 7 days *
*hazrat saeed bin jubair razi allah tala hu anhu said this is last ayah which revealed in quran *
*this ayah called Ayat-e-tahdeed *
*refrence > Tafseer-e-mazhare , maarif-ul- quran *
and i think its also in ibn -e-khatir ..if u have this tafseer then read tafseer of sora baqra ayah 281 and let me inform !