islamic Quiz !

Re: islamic Quiz !

When Prophet(SAW) was taken by Halimah & family for breastfeeding. Halimah's daughter, i don't remember her exact name, Sheema i believe, saw this whole incident. She returned home and told her mother and her mother i believe then returned Prophet(SAW) to his (SAW) family. It happened then or i guess afterwards when Halimah found out some jews were looking for Prophet(SAW).

^ right answer and that time prophet muhammad salal allaho alyhi waslam was** 4 year** old

question 16

*do u know which anbia alyhi salam called *

khalil ul Allah , kaleem ul Allah , maseeh ul Allah , zabeeh ul Allah , habib ul Allah and y ?

Khalil Ullah: Sayyedna Ibraheem :as:

Kaleem Ullah: Sayyedna Mosa :as:

Maseeh Ullah: Sayyedna Eesa :as:

Zabeeh Ullah: Sayyedna Ismail :as:

Habib Ullah: Sayyedna Muhammad :saw:

What did the first thing Jew tribe do after crossing the river along with Sayyedna Mosa :as: ?

** omg** post ur answer ..ik din dak intizar kia kero agar answer na aye to post ker do takay next question post ho sakay

P:S > i m away for some day from gs can any one hold this topic ?

One Surah in the Quran, but it contains all the meanings of the Quran in that one particular Surah.

Ok PG.:slight_smile:

After crossing the river, they reached into a town. They found the poeple were worshiping Idols.

They asked Sayyedna Mosa :as: to make idols for them to worship.

Allah punished them by Blood, Flood and Frogs.

I don't think this is correct, because faronis were punished blood, and frogs. I can't recall flood

is it Surah Al-Fatiaah

Subhanallaah, exactly right. Tafsir Ibn Kathir.

Jazak Allah khair brother

I greatly admire the work, and effort of Imaam Bukhari and Imaam Ibn-e-Kathir (May Allah be please them). They did such a fantastic job, may Allah Subhaanhu Wa Ta'ala send tons of blessings on their graves...Ameen

here's my 1st question, seems very easy

Which Imaam(Rahmatullah Alahi) said that niyaah(intention) is 1/3 of the religion, Islam?

Bhai jaan, answer pata nahi hain.

^ the answer is Imaam Shafi (Rahmtullah Alahi)

Next Question

a)Surahs in the Quran, when recited are equivalent to 1/4 of the Quran. **
**b)One Surah in the Quran which is eauivalent to 1/3 of the Quran.

a) Surah Zalzala and Surah Al Kafirun

b) Surah Ikhlas

wheres the next question?
i wanna playy :)

Inshallaah will put it across

here's another easy question from me

*Which para'h of the quran has all they ayahs ending with "alif" except one and which ayah is that? *

I dont know the answer to that :(
are all the alifs silent? wow...ive never noticed that.