Re: Islamabad: Gunman with his family firing openly near parliament house
No matter what Zumurd has done a great job in saving the children!
Kal bhi Zamrud zinda tha, aaj bhi Zamrud zinda hai.
he jeopardized whole bunch of tamaash-beens [why were they NOT removed from the scene by police, irresponsible lack of police action], the gunman's kids and his own life! it's the police's job to tackle the criminals...what if dozens died as a result of his stupid action?
lol…ab Zamarrud saaHab ke bachche yaqeenan politics meN aayeNge! ![]()
I cant believe the media is calling him a hero, and 'dalair'. Id call him stupid, because he almost messed the whole thing up, and tried to overshadow the hard work and restraint the police had shown. The guy had 2 automatic rifles, and if he had pointed those at the crowd, he would have taken out a couple of dozen people.
What business did Zamurad or Gabol have in here, other than to score points? If you want to negotiate, quit politics, and join the police! And our media is officially the worst and most unprofessional ever.
Agreed our stupid media gave him too much space on TV shouldnt have done that
He didnt save anyone. If you look at the video, Zamurud landed on his butt....and the gunman had backed up several yards, on his feet, with 2 automatic weapons...and a whole crowd of people in front of him. He could have taken out dozens if he wanted to.
Fact is, the police had effectively exhausted him, and the end game was near. Zamurud came in to play superman, almost getting himself killed in the process. I bet if he had died, that would have given PPP another shaheed for the next 10 years.
Chalo shukar hay, drama to khatam hua ![]()
I cant believe the media is calling him a hero, and 'dalair'. Id call him stupid, because he almost messed the whole thing up, and tried to overshadow the hard work and restraint the police had shown. The guy had 2 automatic rifles, and if he had pointed those at the crowd, he would have taken out a couple of dozen people.
What business did Zamurad or Gabol have in here, other than to score points? If you want to negotiate, quit politics, and join the police! And our media is officially the worst and most unprofessional ever.
can you tell me what could have been done instead?? Maybe you can come up with some good ideas? just want to know!!
Who is zamrud?
finally finished, now sympathies of all pakistani nation will be with PPP just like in 2008, huhh......
Who is zamrud?
Famous film actress
finally finished, now sympathies of all pakistani nation will be with PPP just like in 2008, huhh......
NO!! people are not as dumb as we think.
Few people bad mouthing or promoting some thing some stupid agenda don.t make whole nation dumb.
can you tell me what could have been done instead?? Maybe you can come up with some good ideas? just want to know!!
I dont need to come up with ideas. Its not my job. (And neither is it Nabeel Gabol's or Zamurad's job). It is the job of the police, and they were doing a good enough job at negotiating with the guy, and adopting the age old strategy of tiring him out. In his negotiations, the SSP must have realized that the guy was just a wuss, and was not going to harm his own wife and kids......otherwise the police could have taken him out long before. They had plenty of wide open chances.
NO!! people are not as dumb as we think. Few people bad mouthing or promoting some thing some stupid agenda don.t make whole nation dumb.
Allah kare aisa hi ho.......
Zamurrad khan staged the whole thing…there I said it ![]()
Great effort by zumard khan bravo bravo. It was an un official try but need of time he put his life in risk and others too but again it was brave step. He is a hero whoever he is and few cant digest this fact here. Sad state of minds
Shaheed Bhutto reincarnated. Aise hi nahi kehte wo har ghar se Bhutto nikle ga ![]()
I dont need to come up with ideas. Its not my job. (And neither is it Nabeel Gabol's or Zamurad's job). It is the job of the police, and they were doing a good enough job at negotiating with the guy, and adopting the age old strategy of tiring him out. In his negotiations, the SSP must have realized that the guy was just a wuss, and was not going to harm his own wife and kids......otherwise the police could have taken him out long before. They had plenty of wide open chances.
Now thats the problem..if everyone starts minding their own businesses...and be mean.... hum isi trha das qadam peechy bethe rahain gy.... and then we talk about that Unity stuff.... zamarrud khan did it because he found himself capable of doing it.... koi na koi step liya hi jaana tha...kisi na kisi ko initiate krna hi tha..... ye mera kaam wo tera kaam k chakkar me pary rahay to yaheen bethe reh jaen gy.....
Sikandar aur uski bivi… Umera Ahmed ka script. Kankar maaro