Re: Islam: regard men and women as equal?
deleted
deleted
Verily, men and women are not equal.
Verily, only a butch lesbian would disagree.
Endorsement
Only decent men.
Some women outshine men by far.
Such as Fatimha to me....
EXACTLY.
PS: comp crashed. Sorry for triple post.
Why avoid my question? Are not men a degree above women? Your pride is strong but justice will prevail!
Muhammad said DRAWING is once of the WORST things infront of God. Only hell for it, becaus it challenges God as in thinking your equal to Him..
Sooo God will give you to wheat seeds to knit together...and if you cannot, YOULL BE THROWN AWAY TO HELL.
Always remember, things have a hidden and open menaing.
God knows them all, and takes account of them both.
Thanks. :)
How do u know im** LOL** ing at THAT? ..How do you know i am not LOL ing at the fact that Rocking vibes HIMSELF starts a different topic(this whole similey thing) and is then telling people to stay on the original topic?. And if it is haraam (if it falls under the category of drawings), then bro you just did the same thing at the end of your message. Lets not talk about something other than the topic.
Sitting behind a monitor, do you think you can totally understand each and every word someone says?.
And indeed bro, Allah (Swt) knows All. He is the All-Hearing and the All-knowing. He knows our intentions too.
And sorry if i hurt your feelings by saying anything.
Assalamualaikum
KYA Glorious Bakwas kara hai reply mein, Seriously speaking, I did not even read it. but I am sure you will find out the answers and my arguments on this link…
http://www.faithfreedom.org/Articles/sina/ayesha.htm
Please get back to me Mr Paki Genius ![]()
Please get back to me Mr Paki Genius :D
DUDE i thought you said you can prove the Qur'an wrong. Go back and read your previous posts !!! .. You are not proving anything wrong. You didn't prove anything wrong even with the help of that website. Just maligning Islam won't make you right bro. Remember that !
You say you didn't read my article. Well, it shows what you are here to do. Your only "MISSION" is to MALIGN Islam in any way possible.
and ur the one who tells EVERY1 to stay on the topic and then you change the topic yourself.
Again, im waiting for your proofs .. keep on doing what you do best. (GOOGLE)
just stay on the topic. PM me with what you have got and we'll talk.
Assalamualaikum
SyedAbdullah,
What are you chattin about
My pride is strong? nice slandering. And who told you slandering is allowed in Islam?
See there you people go again, thinking your cleverer than God when He said, NO CONJECTURING, its of the WORST of EVILS.
So quit the conjecturing.
I'm a man. Why would I have pride to admitting women-men thing.
This is basic. Decent men do have a higher rank than a woman.
But nowadays, I'd beg to differ on that question huge deal.
Thanks.
genius_paki,
The LOLing at anyone is proudful and hilarious. Thsu I objected.
Would your Prophet LOL?
Would God LOL?
Exactly. Considering they would ONLY do what is good.
It doesnt befot someone dealing rationally, logically and for the truth, to be employing such methodology, even tho the opposition maybe wildly frenetic in claims.
It gives a wrong twist to the talk, thats why I questioned you.
I do know very well what I did. But, I dont know how you would state *IF its haram?
You may PM me instead, and I'll gladly talk this. As here, it seems like the topic is incumbent to being pulverised.
Siiting behind a computer one cannot understand each other exact. Thats why clarification and expounding sentences "fully" is necessary.
The next line, is obviously true.
No apologies needed. I also apologise
Wassalm
Sitting behind a monitor, do you think you can totally understand each and every word someone says?.
And indeed bro, Allah (Swt) knows All. He is the All-Hearing and the All-knowing. He knows our intentions too.
And sorry if i hurt your feelings by saying anything.
Assalamualaikum
The LOLing at anyone is proudful and hilarious. Thsu I objected. Would your Prophet LOL? Would God LOL?
Exactly. Considering they would ONLY do what is good. It doesnt befot someone dealing rationally, logically and for the truth, to be employing such methodology, even tho the opposition maybe wildly frenetic in claims.
It gives a wrong twist to the talk, thats why I questioned you.
I do know very well what I did. But, I dont know how you would state IF its haram?
You may PM me instead, and I'll gladly talk this. As here, it seems like the topic is incumbent to being pulverised.
Siiting behind a computer one cannot understand each other exact. Thats why clarification and expounding sentences "fully" is necessary.
The next line, is obviously true.
No apologies needed. I also apologise
Wassalm
Agreed. my apologies.
Assalaamualaikum
Mods you can please delete this thread as the objective for this thread is lost.