no reference..but once my salafi friend told me that.....and they quite often ridicule him...not openly as they have no wisdom and knowledge compareable to him......
you can have difference with him on 1 point..10 points..etc etc...but who is the foolish who say that he is wrong !!!!!
The world of souls was created before the world of forms and the soul of the Beloved of Allah (Allah bless him and give him peace) has been the best and greatest soul of all created things since, till the end of time: the soul of the Best of Prophets (peace and blessings be upon them all). It was in this sense that the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him and give him peace) said, “I was a prophet when Adam was between mud and water.” [Tirmidhi (who declared it soundly authentic), Hakim, Ibn Hibban, Bukhari in his Tarikh, and many others; al-Haythami said its narrators are those of the Sahih]
When 4 greatest imams themselves say...throw our saying against wall if it is against quran and sunnah...then nobody has a right to say a single word against them !!!!!!!
and Ibne Baaz...Ibne Tamiyya..Ibne Jauziyya...Munajid sleh..Albani...and Ibne Uthemeen are not angels...prophets..rasools...and masooms...that ...whatever they write or sy...act blindly...or have a faith that they cannot be on mistake...this is foolishness......
When 4 greatest imams themselves say...throw our saying against wall if it is against quran and sunnah...then nobody has a right to say a single word against them !!!!!!!
and Ibne Baaz...Ibne Tamiyya..Ibne Jauziyya...Munajid sleh..Albani...and Ibne Uthemeen are not angels...prophets..rasools...and masooms...that ...whatever they write or sy...act blindly...or have a faith that they cannot be on mistake...this is foolishness......
You haven't quoted from any of 4 imams yet regarding this topic. I'm waiting.
In his book `Aqida-i-Salfia, while explaining the beliefs of the pious forbearers and particularly those of
Imam Abu Hanifa,
Imam Abu Yusuf and
Imam Muhammad,
Imam Tahavi (239 A.H.-321 A.H.) writes that Muhammad (PBUH) is a highly venerable servant of God. He is the chosen Prophet and the favorite Messenger of Allah. He is the last of the Prophets, Leader of the pious, chief of the Messengers of Allah and the beloved one of the Lord. After him every claim to Prophethood is an error manifest and worship of one's evil-self."
In his book `Aqida-i-Salfia, while explaining the beliefs of the pious forbearers and particularly those of
Imam Abu Hanifa,
Imam Abu Yusuf and
Imam Muhammad,
Imam Tahavi (239 A.H.-321 A.H.) writes that Muhammad (PBUH) is a highly venerable servant of God. He is the chosen Prophet and the favorite Messenger of Allah. He is the last of the Prophets, Leader of the pious, chief of the Messengers of Allah and the beloved one of the Lord. After him every claim to Prophethood is an error manifest and worship of one's evil-self."
The discussion between D'Dil and Hareem is an ample example how mullahs and muslim fight over petty matters!
Mostar95....first of all we are not fighting.
I will agree with dawa-i-dil, if he provides me proof.
I don't bash muslims for their belief........as long as they are according to Quran and Sunnah.
I never started talking about sects......it was dawa-idil........I respect every sect including shias......I myself don't belong to any sect as it is forbidden in Islam........but for the sake of unity I belong to every sect of muslims.
As muslim we should be tolerant towards our muslim and non muslim sisters and brothers.
Yaar...aab itna bhee nahi hai...but i do accept...they are very "conservative" and hardcore in certain issues and majority of muslims definitely differ with them ...on these issues....
Yes, brother dawa-i-dil its true.....but we should be tolerating towards others muslims and non muslims.:)