Re: ISI's political cell
ZABs period was very brutal for his opponents, arbitrary imprisonments (which we call missing persons now), postings based upon political affiliations (hiring of jiyalas), threats of burning houses (of opponents) and kidnapping women of the family. Justice was served to him as he had curse from the people affected by his rule.
Re: ISI’s political cell
Lay aaya hai sir ji… aap tak nahee pahuncha ![]()
| The Sun |News](http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3080750/.html)
If you write this two thousand time , It will make no difference .
I am reached to this result that we … are most bias and Munafiq people .
We can kill anyone other .We talk about Pakistan but we want to loot others .
We are never ashamed so we are failed to produce any one good and we become critic of others .
Look at them again . We killed them all .
.... We can kill anyone other .We talk about Pakistan but we want to loot others ...... .
sachi baat ki hai aap ne!
Aik aged jouralnist se mujhe by chance milnay ka itefaq huwa, he is witness to ZAB's speech in which he had said to the people east Pakistan "Main tumhari taangain torr dun ga agr tum Lahore main aaye"
If you write this two thousand time , It will make no difference . I am reached to this result that we .......... are most bias and Munafiq people . We can kill anyone other .We talk about Pakistan but we want to loot others . We are never ashamed so we are failed to produce any one good and we become critic of others . Look at them again . We killed them all .
Who benefited in Killing Benazir and Murtaza? After all the latter was killed in his sisters government.
Yeah I know it wont make difference to jiyalas as their eyes are closed to the truth. Learn to listen to the other side of the story as well.
Who says that I am not listening , Killing of Murtaza was due to his grievances with this holy cow and it was an opportunity to play “Aik teer do shikar” They knew that it will easy to topple BB’s government after this . The used Farooq Laghari for this also and finances were perhaps by a ‘friend’ of Laghari .
About Benazir
UN blames Musharraf govt for BB’s murder
Funny how that “Musharraf’s govt” is allied with PPP now.
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRLRhjKG5OxDotXdgIsMKQ8122P0lw3Zcv1JHh2ypCtY4MmHTRjZM7SiP4
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRVSJhK4VSiYCGK8BfRDyJ5cLYOqJjPTR2YiTpmnPoQGsWrBHDs1esClQ
They are here
No, they are in current cabinet, ministers' offices and deputy prime minister's position. You only see what your eyes want to see. You only say what you like. If you repeat a lie a thousand times, write it in bold red letters, it still remains a lie.
Who was Chief Minister Punjab in Mush govt which you blame was responsible for that corrupt woman's murder?
No, they are in current cabinet, ministers' offices and deputy prime minister's position. You only see what your eyes want to see. Who was Chief Minister Punjab in Mush govt which you blame was responsible for that corrupt woman's murder?
You are right . That is a sad fact but rest have joined PTI but now flying to any other destination after retirement of ISI chief Pasha
In short Pakistan in this wrost condition coz of corrupt politicians army and juidicery.
Bhutto tried to grip on ISI activities but they dont like a civil suited person control them at all. Bhutto used ISI to control polticians but apne hi phannde mein phans geya.
You are right . That is a sad fact but......
but why talk about facts when we can use slogans, lies, fairy tales, fantasies, and so on?
Funny how that "Musharraf's govt" is allied with PPP now.
Yes mqm aur qatil league kahan nazar aayain gi, jaisay hazrat Bhutto Kay daur main opposition pay zulm nazar nahin aatay. Where can one find 'jiyala glasses', as I also want to witness "sub acha hay" in PPPs regimes.
Did benazir resign as a protest as the holy cow killed her brother in her government? No sir, government koun choRta hay! Was a case constituted against leghari?
ZABs trial was not fair, everyone agrees on that. However, that does not absolve him from all the other crimes he committed during his tenure. It doesnt even absolve him of the crime he was eventually hanged for. Its no secret that he ruled with an iron hand and did anything to subjugate opposition, including kidnapping and murders. And back to the original point of the thread, ZABs direct involvement in the creation of ISIs political cell is not debatable. He used the army and ISI as his personal security force, which is a crime in itself.
Provide proof here what you are saying. I have provided you proof that who used ISI against politicians. Brian pharts and lies are not acceptable here. Your hate monger, concocted, self created story is based on pure hatred and lies.
Why was FSF created? Was that also a lie? The Opposition was not tortured during that 'golden period'? Like there is no load shedding and inflation in this tenure.
Oh bhai, Justice Saeeduz Zaman witnessed the letter ZAB wrote to the ISI. That is more than enough proof. What ZAB did during his tenure is not a secret. Its just not spoken of, simply because of an unwritten code of ethics, where you dont talk ill of the dead. No other reason. Otherwise, the 'bull crape' that ZAB and benazir put the country through is not hidden from anyone.
In your segregated mind, everything done by ZAB, whether it was his martial law, or murder of oppositions, or training of terrorists, or politicization of ISI, or nationalization of industries, or refusal to acknowledge public mandate in 1970, or worst poll rigging in 1977, either doesnt exist, or was done for a darn valid reason. After all, he was a demigod to jiyalas.
You are full of knowledge, you are chalta-phurta encyclopedia, Imran Khan must’ve been involved in Murtaza Bhutto or Benazir Bhutto’s murder or must have been part of Musharraf’s government otherwise you will never bring him up here.