Re: ishq ka maamla
Find a guy first, advertise on GS. :p
Whats a halaalaah?
pk taz, ranjhan, and a few other chail chabeelay had very similar experiences in the past. unfortunately pk taz's bf's dad found out and had him castrated with a rusty penknife. ranjhan's gf's bro found out and had him castrated with a spoon. i hate to say this, but if i were you, i'd wear some cast iron tighty-whites, britboy.
CCB: bro is happens, if i start writing abt my crushes, prolly end up writing a Book. Just take it easy, be urself, make ur move, if you get positive response, Have Fun, otherwise, Move on...go to next one.
Sara: halala:- If Recently divorced woman want to marry her 1st hubby again, she has to get married to another man, without having in mind that after having sex, she will ask for Divorce in order to marry her previous Husband.
Note: ( I tried my best to put it in decent Words, if someone has better explanation, do email Sara)
Awara…Bad Challan… j/k:D
Here’s how i see the situation. You are a guy, you like another guy.
It's a WOMAN not another guy, how thickheaded are you guys?
PG thanks bro. :)
Sara jaldi se halaalah karwao, lagta hai PG bhai razamand ho gaey hain. ;)
queer a bit rich from someone with a username like yours. ranjhan ham hi hain, aur yeh paki taz waz main nahein jaanta.
Emu, Ostrich, chicken, kangaroo!!
= TWO LEGS!!
In an unrelated news, a Seattle man died after engaging in anal sex with a horse at a farm suspected of being a gathering place for people seeking to have sex with livestock, police said Friday.
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/8589349/
CCB, i am just playin’ with you. Good luck, bro!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA…
You know. Last night I dreamt I saw Deepak hunting for dinosaurs which he had to catch and stuff.. I was watching. I sat next to him and said hello. he turned to look at me
I died.
yes that is the most riskee of my dreams. I think I love him. Im not kidding - Ive had one million dreams like this about him.
In annother one he was standing in a queue. ![]()
Kurriyey Deepak kaun hai? Wesay naam acha hai. :k:
What's that film where a Punjab boy who owns a fast food van falls in love with a rich Gujarati girl in Amreeka???
I am assuming ur ie still aint up
baitch,
version puraana hai, i need the new one for msngr.. i'll do it now lest i forget.
I agree.
Its all about a lust..... i could understand if there was a spiritual connection.... Just seeing someone every day doesn;t make you fall in love with you. You just love the way that "master piece" looks...
tell me where you work, and I will come for your rescue. .. lol
Well, I think straigh up approach is always good. Be confident, talk to her and ask her if you could take her to dinner/coffee etc. Gather up all the energy to shake the things... and remember, "Confidence is sexy"