ishq ka maamla

Re: ishq ka maamla

How do you know this person has a hairless body? That made me laugh. :D

Anyway, just talk to her. Be friends first, who knows you may not like her after getting to know her, or vice versa. Khair, if you are already engaged, tread carefully.

^ why do you assume it is a her? hain? In the other thread you are saying peole in Pak are very “thez”…you need some coaching missy!! :smash:

Yesterday in the "need help" thread you were on about gorgeous having a mustache and now ‘it’ has a hairless body?

I am a bachi born and raised here … what do you expect? :bummer:

Methinks that young chel chabila babu to answer a few questions!

CCB.. i'm in the same boat you are, i've seen this girl at my workplace that i want to ask out for dinner/coffee, but i've only seen her once whilst on lunch break... i don't know her name or such as which dept she works in, but as far as i'm aware she does not work on the same floor where i do.

So it's like finding a needle in a haystack trying to find this one person amongst 5,000 employees, i've described her to some work collegues to help me out, but no luck as yet and 2 weeks have passed.

As for your situation be assertive, feel confident and simply ask her out, if there's a feeling of rejection/doubt and you dont go ahead you'll probably miss your slot and thing back and wonder "if only".... i'm starting to sound like a shrink. LOL

Oye admins, ban karo is salay ko, izzat bachana mushkil ho gaya hae GS per:mad:

:hehe: this is funny.

poor boy’s post is being analyzed bits by bits.

Please take me back, I’m sorry for looking at other guys! Please take me back, we can look at hot guys together. :bummer: :teary1:

^ LOLZZZ CCB please take her back look she's beggin you

Sayo it was my one and only chance at happiness, finding love on Guppyland, and it’s gone out the window :bummer:

Chel Chabila - you must be joking. You have a fiancee and you're having thoughts about this person?

I think this chic/guy is a troll. Or confused about their gender, to say the least. And confused on many other levels as well.

Look man...i can understand all this...... but you dont always get what you love most in your life ....... we feel as if we gonna die without that person......i felt same for someone special in my life.... pure feelings...... no evil thoughts ever came to ma mind.......i still love him.....and he is still crazy about me......but zaroori nahi ke jjisay pyar karo wo mil bhi jay.......hai na brother.....dont worry.....with the passage of time ...you ll feel better.......you dont have to make your life a living hazard.........maybe tumhain wo mil jay tou wo itni best na ho jitna you think...........beauty is in the eyes beholder......

Why do we all have to waste so much time when his nick says it all?

tsk.

I figured it was a guy straight away, I think the: ‘The problem is I don’t think I could ever have this person for a reason which is best kept secret from you lot’ is a bit of a giveaway!

Aww good luck CCB, just break it to your fiance gently :flower1:

The plot thickens…

May Allah :swt: guide you…Ameen…

LOL :rotfl:

Hahahhahaha, barrey kameenay ho tum loag.

When did I ever say it’s a guy? I kept the purposely kept the gender secret to fcuk with your heads and you fell for it. :dixsi:

It’s a female, a kurri, aurat.

You feeling okay? :konfused:

We’re divorced now, you’d have to do Halaalah first. :snooty:

I’ll do it! Please take me back! **